Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Fine
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 1, 2014

I have not put this set on my bed yet as we are painting and readying the room where it will go on a bed. I will comment that the blue is VERY blue, not a particularly soft blue. The yellow is not a buttery yellow as mentioned either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better than photo
 from North Mississippi,  Aug 29, 2014

Wasn't sure how colors would work in dark hardwood flooring with a tan painted wall, but blended well and the pattern doesn't look too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 4, 2014

Love this comforter! Great deal with the included decorative pillows. Brightened up my room. Only thing that was a little different from the pic was in the comforter. What looked yellow to me is actually a light brown to gold-ish color. Still love the overall appearance though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Utah,  Jan 5, 2015

Very warm comfortable and excellent quality. Fits queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Nevada,  Jan 5, 2015

Love this set; very good quality. The comforter is nice and thick. The colors are great; coordinates nicely with medium tan walls. Goes nicely with tan or blue sheets. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and as Described
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 25, 2014

Product came just as described. Comforter is of great quality and nice and thick. I thought the decorative pillows would be thin, but they are perfect as well. It is exactly what I was looking for and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta,  Dec 8, 2014

It is really beautiful, but there was over stitching and puckering where it wasn't suppose to be. I'm trying to take out the stitching. Other than that, I love the fact that it fully covers my queen size bed with lots of overhang on the sides. For the price, I don't think you can go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Houston tx,  Aug 1, 2014

Very pleased with this bed set, the colors are very vibrant good quaility

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Tomah, Wisconsin,  Jul 30, 2014

Just received this comforter in the mail yesterday, and it looks just like the picture. I put it on our bed just after it arrived, and I love it :) Great quality and was much lower in price than many others I looked at on other websites. This same comforter was on other online sites for at least $** more and greater. I was glad to find it lower here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After HOURS of searching online for comforters, I took a chance and ordered this one and it was just the right decision. Take an up close look at the colors and know that the picture shows the true ones. Every time I walk into my newly decorated bedroom, I am so glad that I found it. I love the smooth, cottony feel of it. When the time comes to put it in the laundry basket, I hope washing it does not ruin it. My only concern is that it may not have enough sewing to keep the batting lying flat and smooth. (That may just be my quilter's concern.) Notwithstanding, I would purchase it again! Love it that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 from Rockford, MI,  Apr 23, 2014

my only concern is that the wrinkles are very slow to fall out but it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Boiling Springs, SC,  Mar 16, 2014

Very nice comforter set, at a reasonable price! The comforter itself is very full and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2014

This set is so beautiful!! Very classic pattern and colors are a little more blue than grey in the pics. I have a hard time finding the right color of blue for my bedroom but this comforter is perfect. There is enough neutrals in this to pull everything together. Very nice quality and the pillows are perfect. You will not be disappointed with your purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as stated, even better in person
 from New Mexico,  Jan 30, 2014

Excellent comforter set! The price was fantastic! Excellent fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought