Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from northeast Florida,  Jun 29, 2013

Purchased the king sized Fiji set about a month ago for our guest bedroom. Package arrived in a timely manner a bit banged up but contents were in good condition. I do love the FIJI set...it looks TERRIFIC with all the mid 20th century furniture and decor I have in the room! The colors on the set are lively,(lime green is not at all gaudy) and they play off very well with the aquas, lt.beige, lime green and touches of orange in the room. Sizes are as stated and pieces look to be well made, with no loose or skipped threads on the quilted areas. well made seams, etc. The material is somewhat lightweight, (but not flimsy) which makes it perfect for summer cover up if you have your a/c set at lower temps. at night. I have yet to launder this set, but I expect it to hold up well, as long as I follow the manufacturer's instructions. We don't have small children, or pets that can really put the set through a workout, but by the looks of the workmanship, it should take normal wear and tear. Besides for the price, and Overstock's service, you can't beat it! I certainly recommend this set! As always....Love doing business with you OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was very nice, pretty pillows. Great colors, very cheery. I have a king bed and it was a rather thick mattress. I ordered the bedding before I took delivery of the new mattress and was very disappointed. If you have an OLD mattress, this would be great, or use for a queen bed. Unfortunately, I don't have a queen bed to use it on so I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coverlet set
 from Southwest Florida,  May 17, 2013

The feel is soft and the colors are bright and beautiful! It makes the room tropical and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten up your room
 from Panama City Beach,  May 27, 2013

This is even nicer in person than online. It is a nice quality, the pillows are nice and the colors are just as vibrant as they appear online. We got it for our house at the beach, but it is suitable in any room you want to brighten up for the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring has sprung
 from Florida,  May 22, 2013

Beautiful! I was looking for a quilt with bright spring colors and it was exactly as the picture and I love the throw pillows. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Coverlet
 from Chicago, IL,  May 17, 2013

This is a great coverlet. The extra pillows are nicely made and are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for FLORIDA! COTTON, NOT POLYESTER!!
 from Space Coast, FL,  Apr 7, 2014

Let me start off by saying I am a picky person. I value quality items as I have learned (usually) you get what you pay for. Although a majority of the previous ratings were good, I must admit I really only read the "bad" ones to see what potential issues there are. I LOVE this bedspread! It is a perfect weight for Florida; it's not too heavy and light enough to snuggle into without becoming overheated. If needed I can add a blanket for the few days in winter when the nights are coolee. The material is listed as 100% polyester on the site which made me a bit leary, BUT THE COVERLET AND SHAMS ARE 90% COTTON!!!! This set is as soft and cozy as my kids ' Pottery Barn cotton quilts. Visually this coverlet is gorgeous!! I don't know why they label it as aqua on the site though??? It is just as the picture portrays. The colors are bright yet subdued. Yes the design is made up of dots but from a few steps away you really don't realize it. The throw pillows are okay. I'm a practical person so to me it's a waste of time putting them on and taking them off over and over but that's just my opinion. I didn't buy the set for the little pillows. I've washed the set three times in the past 6 weeks and it's only gotten softer. No pilling, ripping, or shrinkage. I have a front loader- wash cold, dry low as instructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight quilt washes well.
 from san francisco bay area,  Aug 14, 2013

The soft and smooth fabric of this quilt is cozy to the touch and has held up well with washing . The seams remain smooth and do not pucker as some quilts do. The print is airy, but with enough yellow in it to give it a happy, warm feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bright touch for the bedroom
 from Titusville, FL,  Aug 7, 2013

The coverlet fit generously on my deep king mattress, and it really looks nice with the matching shams and pillows. It looks just like the picture. The bed is easy to make and the coverlet smooths down nicely. My husband loves the colors too. We needed a light cover for summer and this is just right for when it cools off in the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned it
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

I was disappointed in the colorway. It was not the look I was going for at all. However, the ordering, the timeliness, the quality were all very good. Unfortunately, I was not a fan of the pixel dot look of the pattern and the colors. Sometimes you just have to try it in the room to see and it was a fail this time. But, if the colors work for you I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Coverlet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this set!!! The material is a microfiber--so soft to touch and no wrinkles! This set is perfect for summertime. It is so well-made. You would think it would be much more expensive for this type of quality. The colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 piece coverlet set
 from Northern California,  Jul 3, 2013

Exactly as described. Perfect. Very colorful. Brings Spring into the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Vermont,  Jun 26, 2013

Absolutely in love with it! It's colorful, bright, soft, and looks great in my bedroom! It also washes well-which is always a plus. The extra pillows are a very nice touch to the set. The quilt is soft and cotton-like to the feel. I am sure you will love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful
 from Delanco, NJ,  Jun 22, 2013

I love this set it is light weight but looks great the colors are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Reno/Sparks NV,  May 29, 2013

Very pretty & just like what I was expecting! This will be all we need for summer-time sleeping! : -)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend this!!
 from California,  May 28, 2013

Colorful, light weight quilt/shams...........bright colors, livens the bedroom. Couldn't be better quality wise for the price! Super satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Jan 4, 2015

The quality and feel of this quilt is superior. The pillows were nice also. The only thing you can't tell From the pictures is that there is quite a bit of White in the background, but other than that this is A very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it's nice bit the colors are very badly represented in the picture. the greens in this are a neon bright green...I kept it, because I still liked it but it sure did not do justice to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2014

This is a very nice quality set. The colors were just what I needed for what I already had in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The coverlet set look exactly as advertised.
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Nov 25, 2014

The product was shipped in a timely manner and looked exactly as advertised. Material is a very fine quality. I am very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought