Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with our purchase!
 from Winfield, IL,  Dec 4, 2012

Colors were true to the image online. Pulled together bathroom well! We painted our wall a similar blue as one in picture (ours was Buxton Blue, Benjamin Moore), and matched beautifully! Shipped quickly- all around a good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my guest bathroom
 Jan 16, 2016

This matches the colors of my guest bathroom and pulls it together. It's really gorgeous and a nice "uplift" for the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Jan 1, 2016

This is a very pretty shower curtain. It's not a thick cotton but it's good quality and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 27, 2015

The shower curtain is very pretty but very thin. I thought for the price it would be a bit heavier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Dec 24, 2015

Soft with beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just love it
 Nov 18, 2015

I love the colors and the fabric of the shower curtain. It looks and feels like it came from bed bath and beyond or any other nice department store. I was skeptical about having so much white, but it has held up for a while now. It doesn't look dingy or worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 Nov 12, 2015

I really want to buy another one. My bathroom looks fashionable:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty shower curtain
 Oct 26, 2015

And it matches the duvet in looks and material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dahj
 Aug 1, 2015

I'm not a flower print person but love these curtains anyway. Yes, I bought two. They are an excellent accent in my remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 May 26, 2015

It's always nerve-wracking trying to match and coordinate items bought online. I was excited to find this shower curtain to be a perfect match in my new bathroom. It looks wonderful next to the espresso finish cabinets and **** Ultra Clear Pond walls. Just the right amount of color and design to pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and beauty!!
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks like picture, colors are true; material is good, not cheap or flimsy and looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
veryyyyyyyyy pretty!
 Apr 21, 2015

lovely, but be prepared to paint your walls in the blue to really bring out the curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy Feel!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this shower curtain. The colors were just what I was looking for to go with our bedroom. The fabric is nice and soft and I always get compliments,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 11, 2015

The pictures are very accurate; these are pretty shower curtains. They add color to the bathroom, and it dries quickly after getting out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Apr 8, 2015

Love the colors very soothing and clean feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

It is exactly as pictured and is beautiful. It was a great addition to my master bath. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new shower curtain
 Mar 19, 2015

Really livens up my very small bathroom. The color combination is perfect for adding some great color without making the room feel dark. The pattern is large but not overwhelming in the small space. Was able to find some great coordinating towels and rugs that compliment this curtain nicely. Really happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2015

Fabric is nice. Not a heavy material. Brightened up my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 8, 2015

Looks exactly like the picture. Nice quality. Really makes the bathroom look clean and pretty. Looks fabulous with my light blue walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Feb 7, 2015

This shower curtain is a light weight cotton type fabric. Has a casual look with bold flowers that bring the blue/gray and brown tones in my bathroom together. With a liner this is the perfect shower curtain for a casual bathroom space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought