Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet!!
 Dec 20, 2015

Love it!!! It is so beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aloha9
 Dec 11, 2015

Colors are pretty, washes nicely. but wish it was larger so it drapes nicely on the side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looks
 Nov 29, 2015

The pattern is very pretty and fits perfectly with my bedroom blue color theme. Fabric is very thin, probably won't last long, but i still like this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Nov 24, 2015

Colors are as shown. Fabric is soft to the touch and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 17, 2015

This item was labeled double/queen. My cover is queen size and the cover is with the comforter inserted, about about 8-10 inches to narrow. I would not recommend it for a queen sized comforter. It makes for a very bulky cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 Oct 26, 2015

This set is very pretty and washes well. I like this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jul 10, 2015

It's a wonderful set! The duvet is soft and the colors are just as they are in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton is king
 Jul 5, 2015

Loved the quality and feel of cotton. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nurse
 Jul 1, 2015

washed once and came out nice, love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 May 30, 2015

We've only had this a few days so not sure how long it will hold up, but it is beautiful and exactly as pictured. It seems to be of good quality. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the description was slightly off. It said 1 king sham (you get two) and then gave dimensions for the other three pillow shams (decor throw pillows). I went out to buy pillows of the correct size to fit the shams only to discover the actual pillow is included. So I am short 1 king size pillow and have three throw pillows of various sizes I don't need. I wish they had been pillow shams instead of actual pillows. These don't zip off and have huge tags on them. Cleaning will be tough as they say 'spot clean' only. If you don't have a dog or kid, maybe your throw pillows won't get dirty and these will be perfectly fine. In some ways it might be nice that the pillow is included so you don't have to find one that fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty but...
 May 1, 2015

the fabric is cheap and it does not clean/launder well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding Set!!!
 Mar 7, 2015

I absolutely love this duvet set. It is true to color, soft, and looks beautiful on my bed. One of the best purchases I made on overstock by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best duvet ever
 Feb 19, 2015

I love this duvet, it is the softest fabric I have ever felt in a duvet and on the inside corners of the duvet you have strings to tie the comforter with to keep the comforter in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a very beautiful set and was exactly as pictures. It is also very soft. I have only had it a week so I have not washed the duvet cover yet so I cannot report on whether or not it fades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Florida,  Sep 13, 2014

I had my eye on this for about a year and I finally purchased and LOVE IT. It looks just as it is advertised and makes my room look beautiful. It even has the ties in the corners so the duvet stays in place. The fabric is light and airy great for Florida weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value
 from California,  Sep 2, 2014

This set used to be on our bed and is now in our guest bedroom. I only moved it because we changed the size of our bed. It is a beautiful set. I love that it comes with all of the throw pillows and that the shams complement the pattern without being a direct match. The colors are a little bit more muted and dusty than pictured, but really beautiful. The picture can make it seem as if the pattern comprises more of the duvet cover, but it only coves half (the other half is just white). I actually prefer it this way. The material has held up to multiple washings and (multiple) cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Comforter
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 4, 2014

This is a nice comforter. Decent quality. The colors are true to what is pictured. The down side is that is gets very wrinkled after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

I love the colors and the quality, it looks so nice. We are very happy with our purchase, it is just like the picture and the price is great to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Santa Claus, In,  Apr 20, 2014

I was looking for something light for the spring and summer seasons when I purchased this set. I did not make a mistake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Classy!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Apr 4, 2014

Love this set. Got it for our master bedroom and it goes very well with our dark furniture. I have not washed it enough times to see how fast the color would fade, if any, but so far it's bright and we are very pleased with this purchase. Fast shipping and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought