Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Jul 2, 2013

We just moved in to a new house and put this on our down comforter and we LOVE IT! It is so soft and on the lighter side for material which was perfect for us as the last cover we had was so heavy (in conjunction with the down comforter). The colors are exactly as shown and beautiful! I ordered wrinkle resistant 300 thread count chocolate brown sheets from overstock that match perfect AND Delray sateen 600 thread count blue haze color sheets that are the EXACT color blue!!! Super satisfied with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 May 30, 2015

We've only had this a few days so not sure how long it will hold up, but it is beautiful and exactly as pictured. It seems to be of good quality. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the description was slightly off. It said 1 king sham (you get two) and then gave dimensions for the other three pillow shams (decor throw pillows). I went out to buy pillows of the correct size to fit the shams only to discover the actual pillow is included. So I am short 1 king size pillow and have three throw pillows of various sizes I don't need. I wish they had been pillow shams instead of actual pillows. These don't zip off and have huge tags on them. Cleaning will be tough as they say 'spot clean' only. If you don't have a dog or kid, maybe your throw pillows won't get dirty and these will be perfectly fine. In some ways it might be nice that the pillow is included so you don't have to find one that fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Florida,  Sep 13, 2014

I had my eye on this for about a year and I finally purchased and LOVE IT. It looks just as it is advertised and makes my room look beautiful. It even has the ties in the corners so the duvet stays in place. The fabric is light and airy great for Florida weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but low qulity
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 15, 2014

I am happy with this product. It is pretty and brightens up the room. The color is more of a "sea foam" blue/green than what appeared to be a baby blue on my screen. Which I am OK with. The top of the duvet is the only thing 100% cotton the underside is a blend. I have had the duvet on the bed about a week now and I am finding that the cotton top wrinkles easily. If that sort of thing would bug you, you likely will not like this product. Overall though I am happy with the price and purchase. I love how it looks in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my duvet perfect
 from Syracuse ny,  Apr 16, 2013

This duvet cover fits my queen sized duvet perfectly. Looks just like the picture. Warning: this product comes in a duvet cover set and a comforter set! I accidentally ordered the comforter set and had to return and reorder in order to get the duvet cover. Make sure the correct product is in your shopping cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looks
 Nov 29, 2015

The pattern is very pretty and fits perfectly with my bedroom blue color theme. Fabric is very thin, probably won't last long, but i still like this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nurse
 Jul 1, 2015

washed once and came out nice, love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best duvet ever
 Feb 19, 2015

I love this duvet, it is the softest fabric I have ever felt in a duvet and on the inside corners of the duvet you have strings to tie the comforter with to keep the comforter in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Phila,Pa,  Mar 27, 2013

I was a little disappointed when I received this set because in the photo it looks baby blue, but it is more of a light teal color. Overall, the set is of great quality and fit my queen down perfectly, but since my walls are a light blue it doesn't match perfectly. All in all, it is a nice set made well so if in doubt just get it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marjon
 Jun 4, 2016

Nice , it meet my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 30, 2016

My mother in law loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Mar 13, 2016

Gorgeous!!! The colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 3, 2016

I absolutely love this duvet cover/set! It's gorgeous and easy to take off/put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet!!
 Dec 20, 2015

Love it!!! It is so beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aloha9
 Dec 11, 2015

Colors are pretty, washes nicely. but wish it was larger so it drapes nicely on the side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Nov 24, 2015

Colors are as shown. Fabric is soft to the touch and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 17, 2015

This item was labeled double/queen. My cover is queen size and the cover is with the comforter inserted, about about 8-10 inches to narrow. I would not recommend it for a queen sized comforter. It makes for a very bulky cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 Oct 26, 2015

This set is very pretty and washes well. I like this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jul 10, 2015

It's a wonderful set! The duvet is soft and the colors are just as they are in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton is king
 Jul 5, 2015

Loved the quality and feel of cotton. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought