Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Jul 2, 2013

We just moved in to a new house and put this on our down comforter and we LOVE IT! It is so soft and on the lighter side for material which was perfect for us as the last cover we had was so heavy (in conjunction with the down comforter). The colors are exactly as shown and beautiful! I ordered wrinkle resistant 300 thread count chocolate brown sheets from overstock that match perfect AND Delray sateen 600 thread count blue haze color sheets that are the EXACT color blue!!! Super satisfied with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my duvet perfect
 from Syracuse ny,  Apr 16, 2013

This duvet cover fits my queen sized duvet perfectly. Looks just like the picture. Warning: this product comes in a duvet cover set and a comforter set! I accidentally ordered the comforter set and had to return and reorder in order to get the duvet cover. Make sure the correct product is in your shopping cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a very beautiful set and was exactly as pictures. It is also very soft. I have only had it a week so I have not washed the duvet cover yet so I cannot report on whether or not it fades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Florida,  Sep 13, 2014

I had my eye on this for about a year and I finally purchased and LOVE IT. It looks just as it is advertised and makes my room look beautiful. It even has the ties in the corners so the duvet stays in place. The fabric is light and airy great for Florida weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value
 from California,  Sep 2, 2014

This set used to be on our bed and is now in our guest bedroom. I only moved it because we changed the size of our bed. It is a beautiful set. I love that it comes with all of the throw pillows and that the shams complement the pattern without being a direct match. The colors are a little bit more muted and dusty than pictured, but really beautiful. The picture can make it seem as if the pattern comprises more of the duvet cover, but it only coves half (the other half is just white). I actually prefer it this way. The material has held up to multiple washings and (multiple) cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Comforter
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 4, 2014

This is a nice comforter. Decent quality. The colors are true to what is pictured. The down side is that is gets very wrinkled after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

I love the colors and the quality, it looks so nice. We are very happy with our purchase, it is just like the picture and the price is great to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Santa Claus, In,  Apr 20, 2014

I was looking for something light for the spring and summer seasons when I purchased this set. I did not make a mistake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Classy!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Apr 4, 2014

Love this set. Got it for our master bedroom and it goes very well with our dark furniture. I have not washed it enough times to see how fast the color would fade, if any, but so far it's bright and we are very pleased with this purchase. Fast shipping and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but low qulity
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 15, 2014

I am happy with this product. It is pretty and brightens up the room. The color is more of a "sea foam" blue/green than what appeared to be a baby blue on my screen. Which I am OK with. The top of the duvet is the only thing 100% cotton the underside is a blend. I have had the duvet on the bed about a week now and I am finding that the cotton top wrinkles easily. If that sort of thing would bug you, you likely will not like this product. Overall though I am happy with the price and purchase. I love how it looks in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Design with Colors that brighten the room
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

I love everything about this set, however, I did not realize when I bought it that it is not an actual comforter. Next time I will definitley make sure that it is a comforter as it takes a lot of time to remove the Duvet and put it back together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric is not high quality
 from napa, california,  Feb 8, 2014

I was surprised to find how cheap the materials felt when I opened the package. I realized that the front of the duvet and the pillows are 100% cotton, but the back is 55%cotton and 45%polyester. Definitely not what I was looking for. If you are looking for a high quality duvet set, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed cover
 from COSTA MESA, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

It looks really great all put together plus I added more pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality is good
 from San Bernardino, ca,  Nov 19, 2013

I expected a full comforter but it was a very thin, which makes easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set in blue/brown/white
 from Val-des-Monts, Quebec,  Oct 6, 2013

So beautiful that it is uplifting to enter the bedroom at night. Suits perfectly wilth my blue and my brown curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with the color and quality
 from California,  Aug 27, 2013

The color in the picture was blue but when I opened the package it was definitely not a blue! Good thing I have not bought blue curtains yet. The real color of the duvet is mint green. Not the color I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY BED
 from Houston TX,  Aug 15, 2013

I had been looking for a long time for new bedding but it had to match pieces of what I already had. When I saw this, it was perfect and very affordable. In fact, it was a real bargain. I love the way it looks on my bed and I love the weight. It is perfect for the heat and humidity where I live. I would heartily recommend this if you are in the market for lightweight gorgeous bedding. It is a pleasure to do business with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as i hoped
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jul 18, 2013

When i recieved the product i thought it would be a little better quality. Could get a better bed set from Walmart. The material is very thin, i was worried putting the pillows in the cases the seams might rip. Looks nice when put together, but not for actual use. I could see my dogs nail catching this dainty material and tearing it easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing !!
 from Nevada,  Jun 24, 2013

This duvet cover set is gorgeous!! Painted the walls rich , dark " mushroom" and have espresso, white, silver, and the steel blue on the duvet cover accessories! Beautiful !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Nashville TN,  Jun 13, 2013

This is probably the most beautiful duvet I have ever laid my eyes on...the picture doesnt even do it justice..I am pretty picky and have a very "classy" home and this just added that special look to my bedroom. The colors are gorgeous! My curtains are brown "duck" microfiber and the dust ruffle I ordered is chocolate mircofiber and with all of this together It's to pretty to sleep on..I told my husband I dont watch to catch him just sitting on our bed until hes showered! (he didnt find that funny). Im telling you trust me on this one this duvet is worth way more than I paid for it and the colors just way set this set off! Dont hesitate buy it! You wont be dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought