Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great color match
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2014

the colors are perfect. the quality is average. Im already starting to see loose string

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jen t.
 Jan 20, 2015

Colors are exactly as pictured. Downfall is that I have a pillowtop mattress and the comforter isn't wide enough to cover both sides of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jun 8, 2016

Attractive and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer in Ca.
 Mar 18, 2016

Very nice set. Colors are as pictured and it is a beautiful design. I just wish it would have lasted longer before it started to pull at the seams on the side. Wanted it to be more durable for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 Mar 15, 2016

Love the fabric, the shams are totally different but they work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Feb 24, 2016

Better than could have hoped for! Gorgeous color warm grey blue and chocolate brown. The motif is embroidered on, not just printed on. THe comforter is also very warm. Very happy with this purchase, especially because of the price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 20, 2016

This comforter is really pretty and exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Estella
 Dec 1, 2015

Love my new comforter set, the colors match perfectly with the items I already have. It's beautiful and the price was great. Shipping was fast, thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 24, 2015

Looks better in person. My room looks great now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Oct 13, 2015

I like the comforter set a lot. The color was different than pictured. I was expecting it to be blue however it was more of a seafoam green. I kept it and just changed the color scheme of my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorating a new home
 Aug 27, 2015

this was just what the client ordered. They loved it and for the price it was great. the comforter was full and the color was on point. Love the free shipping on this item as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 5, 2015

Love the colors and design. Very comfortable and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy
 Jul 28, 2015

I love this! It's very pretty, I live in Florida now and can only sleep under a thin quilt, but when I lived through the winter it was amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!
 Jul 14, 2015

Plush pillows, soft & warm comforter. Colors go great together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light mint Green Comforter
 Jun 30, 2015

I thought it was a light blue but its a very light or mint green, but still very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than the Picture
 May 28, 2015

The fabric is high quality, the pattern is embroidered on the comforter, the comforter is light enough for summer, and perfect to pair with a fleece blanket in the winter. I'm extremely impressed with the craftsmanship. Absolutely tight stitching throughout. I have two cats, and although I keep their nails short, it doesn't snag when they knead the comforter! Just an FYI, if you get the California King set, the pillow cases are for King-sized pillows. I truly love this and it is worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty in a Bag
 Apr 11, 2015

Very pleased with this lovely set on my guest bed. To me though, the picture makes it seem that it has a slight lavender tint to it which I liked but in reality it is a slate blue color, so be aware of this before ordering. Other than that it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely product. Perfect for our color palette.
 Apr 6, 2015

Color summary for skirt says silver color. Our skirt arrived with a brown skirt. It is fortunate for that color fits in betterr with our color palette. We got brown! Now we do not have to go out looking for that color. Some one needs to pay attention to product description and packaged product - for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 15, 2015

This set is exactly as pictured. I love the lightness of the comforter as my husband is a hot sleeper so he does not like a heavy comforter. If you are a cold sleeper you might want a blanket underneath it. It is fluffy and didn't need much attention when I received it. I did trim off some random extra basting stitches and theads but other than that it was wonderful and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Frazier
 Feb 11, 2015

Has a very small stain near the top of the comforter and a few loose strings but is a beautiful comforter otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought