Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great color match
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2014

the colors are perfect. the quality is average. Im already starting to see loose string

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 15, 2015

This set is exactly as pictured. I love the lightness of the comforter as my husband is a hot sleeper so he does not like a heavy comforter. If you are a cold sleeper you might want a blanket underneath it. It is fluffy and didn't need much attention when I received it. I did trim off some random extra basting stitches and theads but other than that it was wonderful and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Frazier
 Feb 11, 2015

Has a very small stain near the top of the comforter and a few loose strings but is a beautiful comforter otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jen t.
 Jan 20, 2015

Colors are exactly as pictured. Downfall is that I have a pillowtop mattress and the comforter isn't wide enough to cover both sides of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Richmond, Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

The moment you take the product out of the box you can tell it is good quality mdse. The color is a muted blue with rich brown designs. The hand of the product excellent, the weight is great for Texas winters. It drapes beautifully like out of a magazine. I would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but dust ruffle not the color I expecte
 from Madison, GA,  Jun 24, 2014

A little disappointed about the dust ruffle color as it's much darker than pictured.The little things like clipped threads mus be done but I can take care of that. The sheet sets are beautiful and top notch quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 19, 2014

I just recently received this comforter set. I am very pleased with the quality. I am not so pleased with the extra pillows. I wish that you were able to select pillows that you would like to have with the set versus pillows being pre selected for you. I also wish that there were more items to go with the comforter as in curtain's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2014

I love this ensemble, very nice and cozy. only negative thing is the color, not a true light blue, it has a brownish tone, but it worked out since my bedroom is blue n brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BINGO! Just what I expected.
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Apr 9, 2014

Loved the ice blue color. The quality seems up to par. It's a very nice look with quality embroidery (in brown) on top of the comforter - not just inked on. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought