Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Md,  May 28, 2014

Purchased this for teenage sons room. He loved and so do I. Great value with sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit!
 Feb 6, 2016

great fit for 14 inch memory foam mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Jan 29, 2016

This is for my guest room. The sheets get wrinkled when you wash them so I had to iron them - not a big deal but the sheets are just that - nothing special. Comforter and shams are really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 Jan 24, 2016

Good Quality. Colors are as seen in the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tech-y room, but quality is just ok
 Jan 17, 2016

Bought this bedding set because of the hexagons. My son loves tech stuff and this bedding has a tech-y look. Looks good if you are going for a masculine look. The fabric used on the quilt and shams is very thin. I hope they hold up. I did wash them before using and dried them on very low temp....they turned out fine. Also, the small decorative pillow is gray and blue (the colors we were shopping for) but the striped fabric on the quilt and sham is less gray and more brownish-gray. Not necessarily a problem, but would have preferred it to be more gray. Sheets aren't the softest but typical for bed-in-a-bag sheets. Worth what we paid for the set, and I shopped around. Overstock beat JC Penny's price on this set by a mile. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 6, 2016

The item looks great, and my son loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set!
 Jan 1, 2016

We purchased this bedding for our grandchildren for their Cal King bed. They love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed set!
 Dec 30, 2015

We're very happy with this bed set, it looks better than we expected. Good quality. In a room where everything is brown, this brings a nice pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color darker than shown in picture
 Dec 27, 2015

The bedspread and set is beautiful and very comfortable, but the color is darker and more brown than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than I expected.
 Dec 8, 2015

Ordered two my my daughter's twin beds. Quality is okay. Would have been better for a boy's or adult's room. Could also use another couple of pillows. Comes with only one. I guess because I ordered twin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Nov 7, 2015

I purchased this comforter as a birthday gift for my soon to be son in law. He love the colors and was very pleased. This was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Nov 3, 2015

put it in my boys room. very nice and very soft they love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color me blue
 Oct 6, 2015

The filtering at Iverstock brought this product to me as being in the 'purple' family of colors. Its not. It is blue. definitely blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 25, 2015

Bought this for my brother he loved the male feel it has to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great value
 Aug 20, 2015

I ordered this for my son's room. The colors are bright and the material is soft, not scratchy. He "cocoons" himself in it on cooler nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 May 28, 2015

My daughter loves this ser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set for the price!
 May 28, 2015

I needed something that was suitable for my adult son, and this hit the mark. The bedding is good quality and it is true to size for a standard bed. We are happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Dad
 May 1, 2015

I bought this as gift for my father, who wanted something masculine, which was more difficult to find that I thought it would be. It looks great though. The fabric is very comfortable. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 1, 2015

I returned this one - the quality of material was poor and the comforter wasn't warm enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material!
 Apr 21, 2015

It feels extremely comfortable. I have not washed it yet but if it survives the washing then it truly deserve the 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought