Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Md,  May 28, 2014

Purchased this for teenage sons room. He loved and so do I. Great value with sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material!
 Apr 21, 2015

It feels extremely comfortable. I have not washed it yet but if it survives the washing then it truly deserve the 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty good.
 Mar 10, 2015

I ordered a full sized set & I was originally set a queen sized sheet with everything else correct. It was a bit of a hassle sending everything back, but customer service was helpful. The fitted sheet could still fit a little better, but it's a nice set, warm & looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl H
 Mar 9, 2015

I loved the pattern and style. Purchased this item for my 20 year old nephew as I was planning on remodeling his bedroom and was basing the wall colors off the colors in this set. I also was looking for a more age appropriate style than what he presently had. However, my nephew and I felt that the grey was darker than what appeared in the picture and too dark for his small room. Had to return it for a another style with brighter colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Macedon, NY,  Jan 3, 2015

I am very disappointed in the quality of the comforter. It developed two large tears during the first washing and the quality of the material is inferior to previosly purchased comforters at the same price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value and the price was right.
 from Orlando,Fl,  Dec 30, 2014

Good quality and I couldn't find a better value. The high end stores have the same product,but at a very higher price and this was a California King too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is good quality cotton fabric. Very comfortable and soft. Shams are good size. Comforter is over size for full size bed. It is worth the price comparing to big stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from los angeles,  Sep 3, 2014

I have ordered several items and have been very satisfied ,communication could be improved I should have notified when order was to be delivered and after the last item was delivered I recieved the notice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag Set
 from Alaska,  Aug 4, 2014

All pieces of the set fit perfectly and look wonderful on the bed. Comforter is not too heavy, but there is no need for a blanket. Also reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruined after first wash!
 from Kansas City, KS,  May 4, 2014

I took it out of the package and carefully read the washing instructions which specifically said that the comforter was machine washable. Spoiler Alert: IT"S NOT! The comforter is completely RUINED beyond repair. THIS IS A HUGE WASTE OF MONEY! DONT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag perfect!
 from Utah,  Mar 25, 2014

Product was just as described and seems to be holding up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought