Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish Set
 from Chandler AZ,  Jul 5, 2014

I purchased this bed set for my daughter's room. She fell in love with the colors. definitely a great buy! I am also very pleased with the quality of the bedding. I've washed them several times since I bought them and they keep quite well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park essentials
 from Lincoln, AL,  Oct 18, 2014

I purchased this for a very sweet lady starting over in her new place. Purple was the color she loves and love it she does. Now I need a couple yellow pillows to pop with more color, I see more shopping in my future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve Review. Prettier than the picture.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 6, 2014

Great to live with. Beautiful and washable wirh everything included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9-piece bed set
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful!! It goes so well with our new charcoal carpet and our light gray walls. Just an awesome buy. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Katy, TX,  May 13, 2014

Our guest bedroom really needed a new look. Something bright and cheery. This bed set gave me what I was looking for. I love the violet color. I bought some accent pillows to compliment the pillow that came in the set. Once that was added, it all came together wonderfully. I even purchased a second set to have as a spare. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed Set
 Jan 30, 2015

I was redecorating my bedroom and saw this set on Overstock. I fell in love with the colors and pattern. I have gotten many compliments on it and it makes my room look like I spent thousands of dollars decorating. The comforter is very soft and appears to be well made. It is perfect with my light gray walls and white crown molding. My room looks very fresh and inviting now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston,  Jan 12, 2015

It is very pretty! I bought it for my daughter and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kenai, AK,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a very nice set. Very soft and fits well. Great coloring, matches exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2015

I love this bed set. Great quality for the price. This is my first purchase from Overstock, but it certainly won't be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the look and feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 Apr 21, 2015

The set is beautiful. My only complaint is the purple was not as deep as it looked on line. It is more of a rosy purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

A good looking bed cover and pillows. You won't find anything better for that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy c
 Apr 4, 2015

Wasn't thrilled with bedskirt. When I ironed it, iron accidentally hit the liner that goes under matress and it melted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems ok
 Mar 24, 2015

haven't used yet... Overall seem like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the quality of all of the pieces -- even the sheets which I figured would be pretty low quality, but are fine. It looks great in my bedroom. My only disappointment was in the purple color; it is a little more pink than I liked though I realize it is hard to be sure of the color on the computer, but it still works with my color scheme. I felt it was excellent value for all of the pieces that were included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set!
 Mar 17, 2015

I ordered the king for my queen bed, and I am very glad, as I like a lot of coverage. The skirt falls to the floor with the larger size, as my bottom springs are high. The background is gray, which I knew, but the other colors are true to the photo. I am pleased with this purchase, although I have not washed it yet; I hope it holds up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just painted the bedroom seal gray and bedding matches really well and so far seemed to be made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Turned out really pretty. Added a beautiful crisp brightness to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a gift to myself for valentine's day this year and I couldn't be happier! Such beautiful details, comfort and warmth on these frigid nights. Totally worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Dec 28, 2014

I've had this set in our guest bedroom for a couple weeks now and gotten several compliments already. The gray background is a little darker than I had hoped for but looks great. Quality is great as well. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought