Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish Set
 from Chandler AZ,  Jul 5, 2014

I purchased this bed set for my daughter's room. She fell in love with the colors. definitely a great buy! I am also very pleased with the quality of the bedding. I've washed them several times since I bought them and they keep quite well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park essentials
 from Lincoln, AL,  Oct 18, 2014

I purchased this for a very sweet lady starting over in her new place. Purple was the color she loves and love it she does. Now I need a couple yellow pillows to pop with more color, I see more shopping in my future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9-piece bed set
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful!! It goes so well with our new charcoal carpet and our light gray walls. Just an awesome buy. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Katy, TX,  May 13, 2014

Our guest bedroom really needed a new look. Something bright and cheery. This bed set gave me what I was looking for. I love the violet color. I bought some accent pillows to compliment the pillow that came in the set. Once that was added, it all came together wonderfully. I even purchased a second set to have as a spare. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve Review. Prettier than the picture.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 6, 2014

Great to live with. Beautiful and washable wirh everything included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 10, 2016

I like the look of this set. Washed the sheets and just the edges were wrinkled. The gray in the background was darker then expected but I was able to decorate around it. For the sale price I paid you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Craftsmanship - Very Poor Quality
 Jan 16, 2016

The whole comforter has 3 inch stiches in purple thread all over the grey patterned comforter side, my guess is to hold the filling in place but it looks like someone made a mistake. Not even a rookie seamstress would do this, definately going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed Set
 Jan 30, 2015

I was redecorating my bedroom and saw this set on Overstock. I fell in love with the colors and pattern. I have gotten many compliments on it and it makes my room look like I spent thousands of dollars decorating. The comforter is very soft and appears to be well made. It is perfect with my light gray walls and white crown molding. My room looks very fresh and inviting now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston,  Jan 12, 2015

It is very pretty! I bought it for my daughter and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kenai, AK,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a very nice set. Very soft and fits well. Great coloring, matches exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2015

I love this bed set. Great quality for the price. This is my first purchase from Overstock, but it certainly won't be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Terrible Smell
 May 24, 2016

I opened the package so I can't return the bedding. The bedding smells terrible so be forewarned. I'm hoping that the comforter fits in my washing machine so that I can wash it a few times since I don't want to trek to the laundromat for an oversized washer. So I'm disappointed. On the positive side, the sheets do not have much of a smell and are easy to wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When I'm an old lady, I will do purple!
 May 23, 2016

This is a very nice bedspread set @ a very good price. I will shop more often at Overstock.com....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 22, 2016

It fits well. Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 May 19, 2016

Super comfy & pretty design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for mom
 May 4, 2016

Beautiful. My mother in law loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but disappointed in the quality
 May 3, 2016

I love this bedding set, it is so pretty. When I washed it the black and purple flowers bled onto the gray. It is also very wrinkled which I hope that works out. Disappointed 😢

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set.
 Apr 28, 2016

Love this bed set. Very warm and good quality. Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 5, 2016

I received the item quickly and was very happy with it. The purple color is beautiful and the comforter is warm and soft. The sheets with it are OK, they aren't as soft as I would like them to be. The Queen was cheaper then the full for some reason so that was awesome. Overall, I am pretty happy with my purchase. I will order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits The Room and Bed
 Mar 31, 2016

Fun, colorful, just as pictured and easy to enjoy and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought