Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positve Review. Prettier than the picture.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 6, 2014

Great to live with. Beautiful and washable wirh everything included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish Set
 from Chandler AZ,  Jul 5, 2014

I purchased this bed set for my daughter's room. She fell in love with the colors. definitely a great buy! I am also very pleased with the quality of the bedding. I've washed them several times since I bought them and they keep quite well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston,  Jan 12, 2015

It is very pretty! I bought it for my daughter and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park essentials
 from Lincoln, AL,  Oct 18, 2014

I purchased this for a very sweet lady starting over in her new place. Purple was the color she loves and love it she does. Now I need a couple yellow pillows to pop with more color, I see more shopping in my future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9-piece bed set
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful!! It goes so well with our new charcoal carpet and our light gray walls. Just an awesome buy. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Katy, TX,  May 13, 2014

Our guest bedroom really needed a new look. Something bright and cheery. This bed set gave me what I was looking for. I love the violet color. I bought some accent pillows to compliment the pillow that came in the set. Once that was added, it all came together wonderfully. I even purchased a second set to have as a spare. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Turned out really pretty. Added a beautiful crisp brightness to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a gift to myself for valentine's day this year and I couldn't be happier! Such beautiful details, comfort and warmth on these frigid nights. Totally worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed Set
 Jan 30, 2015

I was redecorating my bedroom and saw this set on Overstock. I fell in love with the colors and pattern. I have gotten many compliments on it and it makes my room look like I spent thousands of dollars decorating. The comforter is very soft and appears to be well made. It is perfect with my light gray walls and white crown molding. My room looks very fresh and inviting now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kenai, AK,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a very nice set. Very soft and fits well. Great coloring, matches exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2015

I love this bed set. Great quality for the price. This is my first purchase from Overstock, but it certainly won't be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Dec 28, 2014

I've had this set in our guest bedroom for a couple weeks now and gotten several compliments already. The gray background is a little darker than I had hoped for but looks great. Quality is great as well. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 17, 2014

Love it and great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicolette Bed Set
 from Avon Park, Florida,  Dec 15, 2014

This is a nice set but not exactly as pictured. The "purple" color is not a true purple. Much more on the red side than I had hoped for but will do for now. It is very warm and light in weight. I have not washed it yet and hope the wrinkles from packing come out in the dryer. I do like this set but am not "in love' with it. I am sure in a year or so I will be tired of it and looking for something new. Goes well in my black and white room. I was looking for scatter rugs that would go with the "purple" but I am not having any luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set is gorgeous!
 from Stover MO,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered this set quite a while ago but just put it on the bed in our in the guest room yesterday...it is so pretty and fits the bed well. I love the colors and the quality seems to be super! Makes me want to sleep in the guest room instead of my own bed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from CT,  Oct 1, 2014

I love it! Great colors for my room. It is also very comfortable and soft to sleep on. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicolette 9 piece bet set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 27, 2014

Beautiful spread and pillows,although I would like to see the sheets in a more wrinkle free material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, great price for this comforter
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this comforter set. It has washed beautifully and my guests have complimented how lovely the bed looks with this comforter and the shams, and pillows. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person
 from Winchester, VA,  Aug 23, 2014

This set is much prettier in person. The colors work well with the design. I would have liked the sheet set included to match the pattern of the comforter more, but overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase. The bed pillow included with the set is so cute too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Louisiana,  Aug 16, 2014

I am so glad to have purchased this comforter, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought