Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish Set
 from Chandler AZ,  Jul 5, 2014

I purchased this bed set for my daughter's room. She fell in love with the colors. definitely a great buy! I am also very pleased with the quality of the bedding. I've washed them several times since I bought them and they keep quite well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Louisiana,  Aug 16, 2014

I am so glad to have purchased this comforter, I love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 16, 2014

I am very pleased with my purchase! It's bright and colorful like the pictures show, and the quality and price were very affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 piece bed st
 from Norwood, Massachusetts,  Jun 12, 2014

This set was just as it looked in the picture. I was more than satisfied with it. It included everything for the bed. It was an excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from DC metro area,  Jun 11, 2014

This is a lovely set with vibrant colors. It fits with any decor and is of good quality. It should last through many seasons. It is nice to walk in and see this set in the room. It makes it feel like home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet set was just what i expected.
 from Maryland,  Jun 5, 2014

This sheet set was exactly what i expected when ordering it. Smooth, colorful, and comfortable. Great value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad fabric
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jun 4, 2014

Very Poor Quality and Fabric, It is not at all as described or shown in the picture. Unfortunately i was out of country when i received this item and now i cant return because it is more than 30 days now

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from baltimore, maryland,  May 25, 2014

i love my purhase and deliverly was fast. I would contuine to shop, i find things that i can't get in the stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Katy, TX,  May 13, 2014

Our guest bedroom really needed a new look. Something bright and cheery. This bed set gave me what I was looking for. I love the violet color. I bought some accent pillows to compliment the pillow that came in the set. Once that was added, it all came together wonderfully. I even purchased a second set to have as a spare. Great buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas,NV,  May 6, 2014

I really love this bed set even prettier in person!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 from MI,  May 2, 2014

Everything looks like the picture. it's great value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  May 2, 2014

Thank you so much for the product actually matching the photo online. The Addison Park Essentials Bed Set has such vibrant colors and the quality was excellent and I had no problem matching the colors with paint for the room. The whole room was rejuvenated with the Bed Set any guest would have a wonderful nights sleep in the beautiful room now. Thank you again for offering great quality at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See review below.
 from ohio,  Apr 19, 2014

Colors can be deceiving when looking at the picture. I decided to keep it because I do not like returning such large products.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Apr 17, 2014

The bedspread is very cute! I love the gray and purple colors in the pattern. They go very well together! They shipped this product the next day. I had the bedspread in less than a week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Apr 14, 2014

Brought this set for my daughter's room and it was a perfect match with the color of her walls (Lavender). She was so excited she loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yuk
 from PA,  Apr 14, 2014

sheets are not nice...they need to be ironed and seem to be skimpy in size

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2014

Pretty set. Looks nice on the bed. The colors and design are bright.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metropolis Atwood 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $159.99
Save 41%
(4)
Evanscent 8-piece Bed in a Bag with with Sheet Set
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $97.50
Save 17%
(18)
Back to top