Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish Set
 from Chandler AZ,  Jul 5, 2014

I purchased this bed set for my daughter's room. She fell in love with the colors. definitely a great buy! I am also very pleased with the quality of the bedding. I've washed them several times since I bought them and they keep quite well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park essentials
 from Lincoln, AL,  Oct 18, 2014

I purchased this for a very sweet lady starting over in her new place. Purple was the color she loves and love it she does. Now I need a couple yellow pillows to pop with more color, I see more shopping in my future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9-piece bed set
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful!! It goes so well with our new charcoal carpet and our light gray walls. Just an awesome buy. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Katy, TX,  May 13, 2014

Our guest bedroom really needed a new look. Something bright and cheery. This bed set gave me what I was looking for. I love the violet color. I bought some accent pillows to compliment the pillow that came in the set. Once that was added, it all came together wonderfully. I even purchased a second set to have as a spare. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve Review. Prettier than the picture.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 6, 2014

Great to live with. Beautiful and washable wirh everything included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 10, 2016

I like the look of this set. Washed the sheets and just the edges were wrinkled. The gray in the background was darker then expected but I was able to decorate around it. For the sale price I paid you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Craftsmanship - Very Poor Quality
 Jan 16, 2016

The whole comforter has 3 inch stiches in purple thread all over the grey patterned comforter side, my guess is to hold the filling in place but it looks like someone made a mistake. Not even a rookie seamstress would do this, definately going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed Set
 Jan 30, 2015

I was redecorating my bedroom and saw this set on Overstock. I fell in love with the colors and pattern. I have gotten many compliments on it and it makes my room look like I spent thousands of dollars decorating. The comforter is very soft and appears to be well made. It is perfect with my light gray walls and white crown molding. My room looks very fresh and inviting now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston,  Jan 12, 2015

It is very pretty! I bought it for my daughter and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kenai, AK,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a very nice set. Very soft and fits well. Great coloring, matches exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2015

I love this bed set. Great quality for the price. This is my first purchase from Overstock, but it certainly won't be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 Aug 3, 2016

My granddaughter loves the detail in the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Jul 27, 2016

My 12 yr old daughter loves this set for her twin bed and is a good quality product. The color scheme complements her tween room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous comforter
 Jul 16, 2016

I like this set but I'm rating it a 3 star because I don't feel like the quality is as soft as I have had with other name brand comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty comforter set Cal King
 Jul 2, 2016

beautiful colors and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 30, 2016

This is soft and light great for summer months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*@gmail.com
 Jun 28, 2016

Not quite the color wanted but I still like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it, but...
 Jun 23, 2016

Loved this bed set, but had to return it. Purchased as a gift and the grey was just too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the Look
 Jun 22, 2016

The Material is a bit Thin but it looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jun 20, 2016

Goes perfect in my bedroom. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought