Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO Comfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 15, 2014

Love this set! The comforter is so satiny and cozy. The colors are spot on. The design is interesting without being overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad deal
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 7, 2014

I really like this Bed in a Bag set. The comforter feels like it should be much pricier and I like the colors. The only thing I wasn't too happy about were the sheets. They weren't scratchy, but after washing them one time they already felt pretty worn and they did fade a little bit. They're still pretty soft/ comfy though, so I will keep them as a stand by set and probably order a pretty lavender set to compliment the gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made out of cotton
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

I am disappointed. This product is advertised as made out of cotton but it is made out of polyester. This is a warm fabric and not so soft. Looks of the set are ok but I will replace it at some point soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set was perfect.
 from Loda, Illinois,  Aug 11, 2014

I bought this set for my granddaughter and she loves it so much.. All she does is tell me how well it fits in her room with the other things that she has.. And now wants to get some curtains to go with it.. So if you have curtains that match let me know.. For I would like very much to get this for my granddaughter for Christmas... And I would recommend this bed set to everyone whom likes circles... Thank you for helping me to get this comforter set for my granddaughter..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted
 from Belleville, IL,  Jul 24, 2014

I'm the type of person that likes to sleep cuddled up in my comforter so I was so grateful that when I opened the package it wasn't stiff. It was super soft. The sheets could be softer but I can deal with that. So happy with this product and can't wait to put it in my new apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't buy these again
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2014

These are really bad, the flat sheet came with the top hem on the left side of the sheet. Can't turn it with the hem on top because then the sheet won't fit. And the sheets are cheap quality!!!! Feels a lot like sleeping on sandpaper. Better off not ordering this comforter set. I usually don't make negative reviews but this one deserves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Comforter EVER!!!!!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 18, 2014

The comforter came very fast after I ordered it, and is so comfy. looks great in my room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
less quality than expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 28, 2014

The material is thin and feels of lower quality. It will fulfill its purpose. But I was hoping it was a great deal and the price was right for exactly what it is, just hoped to get more quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison bed ina bag
 from Midwest,  Jun 6, 2014

The colors are not as shown on the picture. The spread is a dull gray not a bright light color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Naperville, IL,  Jun 5, 2014

I was a little disappointed with my first shipment, the comforter had a little tear in it, so I had to call and have them replace it. Overstock was right on the issue. I received the other comforter and I'm very happy with it. It was well worth the wait. It's exactly what I was looking for and matches my room perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Huntington Beach,  May 30, 2014

Love the design and it was a great deal. The sheets are not of the highest quality, but thats not why we chose it. Comfortable and lightweight warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, average quality
 from Rehoboth MA,  May 29, 2014

I bought this set for a guest bedroom and wanted something fresh, modern, yet unisex. The design on this set is just what I wanted and looks great on the bed. The quality is just average though, but for the price I don't have any complaints. The set will see only periodic use in the spare room so I'm guessing will last several years; however, I don't think it would be very durable for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this bedding set for my daughter who lives out of state. She says she will never buy another brand of bedding because this one is soft, fits her bed perfectly and gives her bedroom a very light and soft atmosphere. I just recently purchased bedding under the same brand for my self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

This bedding is absolutely gorgeous, thick and heavy. Love the colors and the lightness it gives the bedroom. Outstanding value for the cost!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 25, 2014

It fits the decor perfectly. Light feel, but still warm and very soft. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sheets are holding up well after several washes. Really pretty set. I am using in the guest room and they are used quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Essentials Glendale 9-piece Bed
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jul 7, 2014

It's a very good quality set. I love it.Product was a perfect match to my décor. The advertisement on the website was a true depiction of the product. The product was received timely and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2014

I bought this a couple of months ago, and love it so far for the following reasons: 1. So soft! 2. Good quality-- looks expensive & well-made. 3. I had purchased a 4 inch foam mattress topper and I was afraid the sheets might not fit over my mattress + topper.. but they are nice & deep and fit right over it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 17, 2014

Kind of dull looking as it is gray, not white. Quality of sheets not good. But, it is OK for what I am using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought