Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Soft, lightweight and beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 28, 2014

Went out on a limb when buying this set because it is so busy with its vibrant print but I truly have no regrets, I had a blank color slate filled room with whites, creams and a few dark accents so this bright, beautiful, soft and comfortable set fits in just perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Teens not Adults
 from Provo, Utah,  Aug 4, 2014

Bought this for our bedroom. Looked nice and shiny online but in person it's pretty flat looking and a cheaper material than we anticipated. Would be great for a teenager or a college dorm. Not really for married adults. Sadly I had to return it since it didn't work. Too bad I couldn't tell online. Other than that it's fluffy and a great value with everything that's included. Sheets were soft.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I was impressed with a previously purchased set by Madison Park and the finer details that set had...this set lacked the same attention to detail. It is an average set, with average quality, at an average price. The colors are nice, it has some good weight to the comforter but the sheets are not sewn correctly therefore requiring an ironing to straighten out the seams. The only embroidery is the accent pillow and unfortunately you can see through the white fabric used in construction. I kept the set because it was for a guest room and company was coming...it wasn't the deluxe experience I hoped to provide my guests but the set was fresher than our old bedding. I will use it until I find something I love.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expiated
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Bought this for my 14 year old daughter. The comforter is a very soft material and of good quality. The sheets are a bit scratchy and because we already own sheets of a higher quality, we will not use them. We first found this on """"" website for three times the amount. Luckily, I found the same product on Overstock. We saved about $$$. Shipping was quick. I am a happy customer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful teenager bedding
 from Montreal,  Jul 30, 2014

Beautiful soft bedding with quality sheets. My 14 year old daughter loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very comfortable.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

This set is really nice. The quality much better than I thought it would be. So comfortable and really pretty. I am thrilled with my set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from KANSAS CITY, MO,  Jul 8, 2014

I love the bright colors. It just makes the guest room pop. It is bright fresh and airy. I love the fact that this set came with sheets. I have the queen size and I paid $99. What a bargain. Everyone that has stayed in the guest room says nothing but nice things about it. It brings several different colors together and I love the little decorator pillow. I will be adding European pillows to top the look off..Just beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do it justice!
 from Edmond, OK,  Jun 21, 2014

This set is far prettier than I expected! I wanted something feminine for my deployment, and I was worried about the pattern. No need to worry; this set is perfect! The sheets are a different pattern that compliments the other colors perfectly. I could not be more pleased. LOVE IT!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 11, 2014

This set is well made and the colors are beautiful. The sheets are soft. I bought this set from a department store before I saw that Overstock had it. Overstock sold me this set for half what I paid at the department store. I took the one from the department store back because I hadn't used it yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable colors/Comfortable bedding
 from indianapolis, in,  Apr 8, 2014

Looks great, comfortable. I wish it was a little thicker, but it does the trick!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleased with Overstock!! I found this bedding on another site and am so glad a friend recommended I check here before making the purchase! We saved **** by using Overstock!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 peice bed in a bag
 from florida,  Mar 28, 2014

I received this bed in a bag set of 9 pieces today and I am sending it back as it is not right for our guest bedroom. The picture looks so luxurious but it is not at all what I expected. And the color is not right for the room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top