Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for Teens not Adults
 from Provo, Utah,  Aug 4, 2014

Bought this for our bedroom. Looked nice and shiny online but in person it's pretty flat looking and a cheaper material than we anticipated. Would be great for a teenager or a college dorm. Not really for married adults. Sadly I had to return it since it didn't work. Too bad I couldn't tell online. Other than that it's fluffy and a great value with everything that's included. Sheets were soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I was impressed with a previously purchased set by Madison Park and the finer details that set had...this set lacked the same attention to detail. It is an average set, with average quality, at an average price. The colors are nice, it has some good weight to the comforter but the sheets are not sewn correctly therefore requiring an ironing to straighten out the seams. The only embroidery is the accent pillow and unfortunately you can see through the white fabric used in construction. I kept the set because it was for a guest room and company was coming...it wasn't the deluxe experience I hoped to provide my guests but the set was fresher than our old bedding. I will use it until I find something I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a beautiful set and an amazing value. The comforter colors are gorgeous and interesting and my daughter (17) loves it. The sheets aren't super-smooth. They are a regular thread count not the super high-ones everyone is using now but my daughter doesn't care. The pillow covers are great and she loves the variety. The bedskirt didn't work for the style of bed she has (slatted frame, no place to hang from) but it's a nice color and we've saved it in case we want to use the fabric for pillows for a chair etc. It coordinates beautifully and really perked up her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expiated
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Bought this for my 14 year old daughter. The comforter is a very soft material and of good quality. The sheets are a bit scratchy and because we already own sheets of a higher quality, we will not use them. We first found this on """"" website for three times the amount. Luckily, I found the same product on Overstock. We saved about $$$. Shipping was quick. I am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft, lightweight and beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 28, 2014

Went out on a limb when buying this set because it is so busy with its vibrant print but I truly have no regrets, I had a blank color slate filled room with whites, creams and a few dark accents so this bright, beautiful, soft and comfortable set fits in just perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BED SET
 Jan 12, 2016

I bought this set for a spare bedroom. I like the various shades of blue, when the sunlight hits it. It has grey/silvery tones, also, making it look very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 6, 2016

The comforter looks just like the picture...very pretty! I love it....the sheets are not 100% cotton but just the same, they are very nice. The set looks great all put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 4, 2016

Master bedroom looks gorgeous with this comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice and soft haven't washed it yet so not sure how it would turn out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is nice but the sheets are ugly
 Dec 26, 2015

Thank goodness the comforter covers the sheets because they are really ugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Dec 19, 2015

Keeps me very warm this cold weather, and very beautiful too, I got just what was on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty paisley
 Nov 30, 2015

Makes the whole room look pretty and airy. Love the soft sheets too they sleep great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the guest bed.
 Nov 27, 2015

I have washed it, and it seems to be holding up fine. The sheets are cotton, but not especially soft. The pillow is the only embroidered piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Soft
 Nov 12, 2015

The material on this set is quite soft. The comforter is nice and warm also. The sheets are not super quality, but hey, for the cost of the entire set, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room needed new look
 Nov 9, 2015

I got this basically bed in a bag with everything here was a great buy and all my guests want to know where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 peice bed in a bag
 from florida,  Mar 28, 2014

I received this bed in a bag set of 9 pieces today and I am sending it back as it is not right for our guest bedroom. The picture looks so luxurious but it is not at all what I expected. And the color is not right for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the whole room look beautiful!
 May 31, 2016

My daughter's room took on a whole new look with this bed linen set. I was worried that the design would be too overpowering, but it is a subtle mix of beautiful soft colors. Can't beat it for the price! Even the sheets are soft and comfortable. The accent pillow is especially pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 28, 2016

I love this comforter set. The colors are soft and tranquil, but also vibrant. I love walking into my bedroom to see my bed. So beautiful. The only thing I don't like are the sheets. They are not very soft. I washed them in hot water and used fabric softener and it didn't help. Kind of a bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bossladyjb
 May 16, 2016

Just beautiful ...Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2016

Comfortable & cozy..love the colors too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought