Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the 9-piece set, comforter too small
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Received the bed-in-a-bag, and the color looked great, the sheets have a pretty pattern (although, the pattern is only printed on one side of the top sheet, which makes it look cheap), and the feel of the comforter is silky. I put all of the bedding on and then the top comforter was WAY too small for the bed. It barely covered the top of the mattress. I tried to put it sideways, but the pattern is off center and looked odd. If you are buying this product for a king size bed, just know that it does not work with the newer thick, pillow-topped mattresses. Also, the reverse side of the comforter is brown. It looks pretty, but I just wasn't aware of it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 9, 2014

You really get a lot for your money with this set. It's exactly as pictured, and matches my bedroom perfectly. The only reason I rated it 4 instead of 5 stars is the quality of the sheet set. The comforter and matching shams are very soft, however the accompanying sheets are quite low-quality. I washed them once before putting them on my bed, but still find them stiff and a little itchy. I'm hoping another wash(es) will soften them up a bit. But really, I was buying the set for the comforter alone, and feel like I got my money's worth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Product!!
 from Canada,  May 9, 2014

Could not be more pleased. Exceptional quality and comfort and the picture does not do it justice as it looks even better in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NJ,  Aug 12, 2014

This set is better than expected. The colors are soft which is perfect for my gust room that is on the dark side not getting a lot of sunlight. The set compliment each other nicely and match my other pieces. It looks good with dark chocolate sheet and soft taupe, giving me plenty of combinations to change looks of my guest room. The neck roll pillow is firm enough that we are using it on regular bases. Overall I'm very happy with the quality of this Madison Park set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Tennessee,  Aug 12, 2014

This set is so pretty and soft. My only complaint is the king size comforter isn't wide enough to cover the sides of the mattress. I definitely recommend measuring before buying. My old comforter was 108 inches wide and this one is 104. That doesn't seem like a lot but it makes a difference for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from PA,  Jul 23, 2014

Nice set for the price and it even included the sheets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Howey in the Hills.Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

The bedding was small for my king bed didn't cover all the mattress.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look for a better deal
 from Colfax, WA,  Jul 20, 2014

This is not top quality, I would recommend looking for a better deal. Colors are nice.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding for the price!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

Not a bad bedding for the price. Love the colors! Looks just like the picture and you get everything in the set. It's not a very cheaply made quality. I can see this lasting awhile.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not hat i thoght it would be
 from norwood ma,  Jul 12, 2014

I should have known it was to cheap, you get what you pay for

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding Set!!!!!!
 from VA,  Jul 9, 2014

Great Bedding Set!!!! Well worth the money. Looks beautiful and is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit, cheap quality
 from Franklin TN,  Jul 8, 2014

The sheets are WAY too big and the comforter is WAY too small. Not sure how the return will go as I'm about to inquiry about it now. Hopefully smooth. Would NOT recommend this product to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Essentials Brady 9 pc.
 from Tennessee,  Jun 27, 2014

Sheets are appropriate size. They fit over mattress pads. Comforter is nice and soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this comforter set!
 from KENTUCKY,  Jun 26, 2014

Received this today. Washed it and I LOVE IT!!! I would highly recommend this to anybody.Beautiful. soft just as described. My set was lacking the decorative pillow but I am still very pleased with my purchase. Way to go "O"!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color, pattern, size
 from Batavia, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

Color and pattern were lovely. Overall quality was very good.. Was very disappointed the king size of the comforter was way too small for the king bed. If I was to refer this to someone, they would need to be aware of the dimensions.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 9-pc set is perfect
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 18, 2014

ordering something on line as bedding is a risk but t worked out. The only part that was disappointing was the comforter does not fit true to a full size bed. With todays various mattresses and although we bought a standard one we have to pull the comforter to the side facing door while the other side is short.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on my bed
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2014

This bedding set looks just like the picture and is very cozy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Peoria, AZ,  May 23, 2014

I bought this for my guest bedroom and love it. I tried other comforter sets, and none of them gave the room the "wow" factor, until I got this set. Quality is good. Colors are true to the online picture.. I would reccomend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top