Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the 9-piece set, comforter too small
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Received the bed-in-a-bag, and the color looked great, the sheets have a pretty pattern (although, the pattern is only printed on one side of the top sheet, which makes it look cheap), and the feel of the comforter is silky. I put all of the bedding on and then the top comforter was WAY too small for the bed. It barely covered the top of the mattress. I tried to put it sideways, but the pattern is off center and looked odd. If you are buying this product for a king size bed, just know that it does not work with the newer thick, pillow-topped mattresses. Also, the reverse side of the comforter is brown. It looks pretty, but I just wasn't aware of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Alabama,  Nov 21, 2014

I was so excited to get this in the mail, but that was short-lived after opening the package. The sheets were not soft whatsoever which I wasn't surprised considering they were only 180 thread count...not the issue. The comforter is definitely the softest comforter I have ever felt which was great . However, you know how the picture appears to have the color scheme of brown and blue?..... it is HUNTER GREEN!!!! I was so disappointed because I loved the comforter. The bedskirt is HUNTER GREEN... the underside of the comforter is HUNTER GREEN. Needless to say it went back the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 9, 2014

You really get a lot for your money with this set. It's exactly as pictured, and matches my bedroom perfectly. The only reason I rated it 4 instead of 5 stars is the quality of the sheet set. The comforter and matching shams are very soft, however the accompanying sheets are quite low-quality. I washed them once before putting them on my bed, but still find them stiff and a little itchy. I'm hoping another wash(es) will soften them up a bit. But really, I was buying the set for the comforter alone, and feel like I got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 12, 2016

Exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 8, 2016

Really nice quality and I love the pattern on the sheets and pillowcases. Also like the soft material used on the reverse side of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Dec 24, 2015

Pretty, but only covered the top of our mattresses, no overhang. We ordered the king for our king bed. Sending it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Product!!
 from Canada,  May 9, 2014

Could not be more pleased. Exceptional quality and comfort and the picture does not do it justice as it looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Feb 5, 2016

Excellent quality as always

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 Jan 31, 2016

I ordered this by mistake so it wasn't my style to begin with but I was not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 29, 2016

Love this set, it looks as great as the picture. Price was very reasonable considering everything you get. Glad that I bought it. I would recommend it to anyone who is thinking of buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Jan 20, 2016

Exactly the right color; good price; very happy. It is not 'luxurious' but perfect for my kid's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pauson
 Jan 15, 2016

The feel and texture is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort set
 Dec 23, 2015

Very nice. But the sheetsunami cod have been better. But for the price very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Dec 22, 2015

I've had it for a few years now and it's really held up. Very cute set. The sheets are soft and haven't "pilled" up like some of my more expensive sheets. Would definitely buy this brand again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Dec 20, 2015

love this set, it brightened up my room, nice material too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has not held up
 Dec 19, 2015

This was really nice when brand new. The colors and pattern is nice. However, after a few washes, it doesn't look that great anymore and I have had it less than 1 year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dolly
 Dec 17, 2015

I love this comforter. Feels so silky. Fits perfectly and is soft, thick and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bedding
 Dec 2, 2015

exactly what the picture looks like and is fluffy and nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 1, 2015

Perfect match with my daughters bedroom furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bed
 Nov 26, 2015

Beautiful and elegant. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought