Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the 9-piece set, comforter too small
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Received the bed-in-a-bag, and the color looked great, the sheets have a pretty pattern (although, the pattern is only printed on one side of the top sheet, which makes it look cheap), and the feel of the comforter is silky. I put all of the bedding on and then the top comforter was WAY too small for the bed. It barely covered the top of the mattress. I tried to put it sideways, but the pattern is off center and looked odd. If you are buying this product for a king size bed, just know that it does not work with the newer thick, pillow-topped mattresses. Also, the reverse side of the comforter is brown. It looks pretty, but I just wasn't aware of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 9, 2014

You really get a lot for your money with this set. It's exactly as pictured, and matches my bedroom perfectly. The only reason I rated it 4 instead of 5 stars is the quality of the sheet set. The comforter and matching shams are very soft, however the accompanying sheets are quite low-quality. I washed them once before putting them on my bed, but still find them stiff and a little itchy. I'm hoping another wash(es) will soften them up a bit. But really, I was buying the set for the comforter alone, and feel like I got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Alabama,  Nov 21, 2014

I was so excited to get this in the mail, but that was short-lived after opening the package. The sheets were not soft whatsoever which I wasn't surprised considering they were only 180 thread count...not the issue. The comforter is definitely the softest comforter I have ever felt which was great . However, you know how the picture appears to have the color scheme of brown and blue?..... it is HUNTER GREEN!!!! I was so disappointed because I loved the comforter. The bedskirt is HUNTER GREEN... the underside of the comforter is HUNTER GREEN. Needless to say it went back the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Product!!
 from Canada,  May 9, 2014

Could not be more pleased. Exceptional quality and comfort and the picture does not do it justice as it looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 May 5, 2015

very very great quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Loper
 Apr 21, 2015

I love it. Better than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Apr 14, 2015

This comforter set is just beautiful. I was hoping it was a seafoam green and not blue and I was pleased. Definitely a seafoam green. Beautiful color. I ordered the shower curtains for my windows. Too bad they don't come in 84" or longer. They match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this for my bedroom that is light blue. I see what it looks like in the picture and I read it. It clearly says blue but this is NOT blue. ITs seafoam. I work with seaglass all day long and I know what seafoam looks like. Seafoam is a green not a blue. I opened it thinking it didn't look right but then I put it on my bed and was very unhappy about the purchase. It looks bad in my light blue room. It clashes because its seafoam. They need to change the wording to seafoam not blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 24, 2015

I was skeptical about it being too thin or feeling low quality, but it looks and feels great. Keeps me very warm and I love the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Feb 5, 2015

This bed in a bag is so soft and comfortable it and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jan 5, 2015

Love this bed set. Very good quality. Definitely a good buy in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Rochester, New York,  Dec 31, 2014

Decent product for decent price. Still holding up well after several washings. Color is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 21, 2014

I loved this product! It's just as the picture shows and it's so soft and pretty. Very soft and comfortable comforter. It matches my dark blue bedroom wall color and the combination of dark walls and lighter bedding makes the room pop. The rest of the sheets are just okay, take it or leave it, medium tone matching grey, def thinner and better for the summer, def cooler. In the winter now I'm using matching Lauren Ashley flannel sheets that are warmer. The underside of the comforter is actually a medium tone grey that compliments the pretty light blue-green well. Someone else wrote that the underside was green and it's not. I'm very happy with it, and I agree with another reviewer, that it's mainly for the comforter. I can see how depending on the bedding, it can be construed that it's too short. But the way I do my bed where I fold down the top part, so it still looks and works out fine. What you see on picture is what you get-a pretty (and soft/comfortable) comforter/sham covers that make a pretty bed ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NJ,  Aug 12, 2014

This set is better than expected. The colors are soft which is perfect for my gust room that is on the dark side not getting a lot of sunlight. The set compliment each other nicely and match my other pieces. It looks good with dark chocolate sheet and soft taupe, giving me plenty of combinations to change looks of my guest room. The neck roll pillow is firm enough that we are using it on regular bases. Overall I'm very happy with the quality of this Madison Park set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Tennessee,  Aug 12, 2014

This set is so pretty and soft. My only complaint is the king size comforter isn't wide enough to cover the sides of the mattress. I definitely recommend measuring before buying. My old comforter was 108 inches wide and this one is 104. That doesn't seem like a lot but it makes a difference for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from PA,  Jul 23, 2014

Nice set for the price and it even included the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Howey in the Hills.Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

The bedding was small for my king bed didn't cover all the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look for a better deal
 from Colfax, WA,  Jul 20, 2014

This is not top quality, I would recommend looking for a better deal. Colors are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding for the price!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

Not a bad bedding for the price. Love the colors! Looks just like the picture and you get everything in the set. It's not a very cheaply made quality. I can see this lasting awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not hat i thoght it would be
 from norwood ma,  Jul 12, 2014

I should have known it was to cheap, you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought