Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the 9-piece set, comforter too small
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Received the bed-in-a-bag, and the color looked great, the sheets have a pretty pattern (although, the pattern is only printed on one side of the top sheet, which makes it look cheap), and the feel of the comforter is silky. I put all of the bedding on and then the top comforter was WAY too small for the bed. It barely covered the top of the mattress. I tried to put it sideways, but the pattern is off center and looked odd. If you are buying this product for a king size bed, just know that it does not work with the newer thick, pillow-topped mattresses. Also, the reverse side of the comforter is brown. It looks pretty, but I just wasn't aware of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 9, 2014

You really get a lot for your money with this set. It's exactly as pictured, and matches my bedroom perfectly. The only reason I rated it 4 instead of 5 stars is the quality of the sheet set. The comforter and matching shams are very soft, however the accompanying sheets are quite low-quality. I washed them once before putting them on my bed, but still find them stiff and a little itchy. I'm hoping another wash(es) will soften them up a bit. But really, I was buying the set for the comforter alone, and feel like I got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Alabama,  Nov 21, 2014

I was so excited to get this in the mail, but that was short-lived after opening the package. The sheets were not soft whatsoever which I wasn't surprised considering they were only 180 thread count...not the issue. The comforter is definitely the softest comforter I have ever felt which was great . However, you know how the picture appears to have the color scheme of brown and blue?..... it is HUNTER GREEN!!!! I was so disappointed because I loved the comforter. The bedskirt is HUNTER GREEN... the underside of the comforter is HUNTER GREEN. Needless to say it went back the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Product!!
 from Canada,  May 9, 2014

Could not be more pleased. Exceptional quality and comfort and the picture does not do it justice as it looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was really excited for this bed set until I opened it and found that it is not blue and brown like I had seen in the picture viewed above. It is green. It resembles more of a mint or sea foam than it does a light blue like I had hoped for. Returning it today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed in a Bag
 Aug 12, 2015

This is an excellent set. It is a great value and includes everything you need at a nice quality. The comforter is soft and plush, sheets are good, and the set is durable. I liked it so much, I purchased 3 (one from my home, my guest house, and rental property).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo pretty!
 Aug 10, 2015

Love the the colors! Really pretty nice quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my mom's bed and it has held up the well. The comforter is very nice. The sheets are a cheaper quality but I wasn't buying the set for the sheets. Colors are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 2, 2015

Beautiful...very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 24, 2015

Great bedding set. Very pretty and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mindy
 Jun 25, 2015

Love the fabric - so soft and wrinkles from packing go away fast with use. Colors are cool and seem up to date to me - a new combination of aqua blue and chocolate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Jun 19, 2015

I received this very quickly and was delighted to open it. The comforter is so soft and the sheets are good quality. Very glad I bit on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TravelQueen
 Jun 12, 2015

Nice set. Not heavy so great for summer months. Color is true to advertising. Accent pillow is lovelier than the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 9, 2015

This comforter is lovely. I thought, from the reviews, that it might be too green, but it's got enough blue in it to tone down the green. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. Little
 Jun 8, 2015

This is a beautiful set. I have it in my guest room. Perfect fit and colors were exact. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grown up!
 May 9, 2015

I bought this set for a twin bed and was impressed as it is not a little girl look. Transformed the whole bedroom. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 May 5, 2015

very very great quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 4, 2015

The comforter had flowers on it but was missing a whole row of flowers so I had to use the solid side!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Loper
 Apr 21, 2015

I love it. Better than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Apr 14, 2015

This comforter set is just beautiful. I was hoping it was a seafoam green and not blue and I was pleased. Definitely a seafoam green. Beautiful color. I ordered the shower curtains for my windows. Too bad they don't come in 84" or longer. They match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought