Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greenwood, MO,  Jun 16, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful. Pefect colors for the room I am putting it in. The fabric is soft and comfortable. Very happy that it is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was the first set I have ever bought with the microfiber comforter, and pillow shams.I admit I was hesitant, but I must say I LOVE it! So soft and snuggly. Best of all my cats don't 'pick' at it like they did with the cotton - they just curl up and go to sleep. So happy I bought another Madison Beg in a bag set, in microfiber, but a different design for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 9 piece bed in a bag with sheet set
 from Quanah, Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

We love this set. The comforter is very lightweight. Ideal for summer. The bottom sheet has nice deep pockets. The small pillow is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Apr 26, 2015

Good quality. The color has held up through multiple washings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 Apr 26, 2015

Really soft material and I loved this comforter. Unfortunately my rotten little dogs ripped a hole in it and so I am going to have to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 22, 2015

the light colors go with any color scheme, not to mention warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 21, 2015

The comforter is really nice and so are the sheets. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 10, 2015

got this for my oldest daughter. she picked it out and has done nothing but brag on it since she got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Mar 28, 2015

The set contents match the photos relatively well. Overall, I liked the sheets and pillow covers. The comforter is also decent but not as fluffy as I had expected it to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 18, 2015

The color was exactly what I had hoped for. Sheets/comforter fit my bed perfectly. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 Mar 17, 2015

Great price; colors are true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Madison Ave
 Mar 10, 2015

I really like the set and the fact that it came with everything included. The reason for the 4 stars is that the sheets, while pretty are going to take a long time to break in. They look great but don't feel very good. I would have paid slightly more for a higher thread count sheet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I haven't put it on my bed yet but its a gorgeous set. The sheets look like they are going to fit great. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 4, 2015

Bought 2 full size sets for two sofa loungers. Transforms them into a beautiful guest bed! Colors are accurate. Subtle. Many compliments. Wears well. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 21, 2015

GREAT value for the cost. Looks very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Feb 20, 2015

I returned this unopened.. I found one that worked better for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rob
 Feb 19, 2015

Quite a bit more gray than any hues of lavender or purple. It is okay but it is quite slippery and tends to slide down very easily. Good quality fabric so if you can tolerate tucking and want some gentle gray with some light hue of a hazy purplish comforter, go for it. The lavender patterned sheets fit my deeper mattress and are all cotton, bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We painted my daughter's room a beautiful lavender with gray undertones. Purple is her favorite color but I wanted something a little sophisticated. I bought a gray headboard and this set. Everyone who goes in the room says it looks like an interior decorator did the room. The bedding ties the color scheme altogether. Thanks overstock. We love this and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jan 20, 2015

Good quality set and colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Enough Comforter. Sheets are Awful
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2015

I like this set on the bed. It looks nice and goes with my room. It does appear to be greyer than I would have thought except from reading the reviews. My only issue with the set is the quality of the sheets is AWFUL. They fit nice and everything but they are so stiff and hard. I'm wondering how many times I'll have to wash them before the will be somewhat bearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought