Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greenwood, MO,  Jun 16, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful. Pefect colors for the room I am putting it in. The fabric is soft and comfortable. Very happy that it is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2016

Love the soft colors and soft touch. Very nice quality. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than I really expected!
 Mar 6, 2015

This was the first set I have ever bought with the microfiber comforter, and pillow shams.I admit I was hesitant, but I must say I LOVE it! So soft and snuggly. Best of all my cats don't 'pick' at it like they did with the cotton - they just curl up and go to sleep. So happy I bought another Madison Beg in a bag set, in microfiber, but a different design for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rob
 Feb 19, 2015

Quite a bit more gray than any hues of lavender or purple. It is okay but it is quite slippery and tends to slide down very easily. Good quality fabric so if you can tolerate tucking and want some gentle gray with some light hue of a hazy purplish comforter, go for it. The lavender patterned sheets fit my deeper mattress and are all cotton, bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 9 piece bed in a bag with sheet set
 from Quanah, Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

We love this set. The comforter is very lightweight. Ideal for summer. The bottom sheet has nice deep pockets. The small pillow is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ldbaucom
 Aug 13, 2016

nice quality; looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE it!
 Aug 3, 2016

I love everything about this set. The color is fabulous and works so well with the purple colored walls I have. It's not too dark or too light. It's a good balance of both. Great bargain for 9 pieces! I didn't see that a bed skirt was included too. Bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
 Jun 21, 2016

ENJOY THIS AND THE COLORS ARE TRUE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Set!
 Jun 18, 2016

This is a very nice high quality bed set and well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 24, 2016

very pretty covers. a little stiff still washing that out. more grey than purple on comforter but i like it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beautiful set but...
 May 19, 2016

Only if your walls are as bright as the picture, otherwise it's more grayish and the lavender is darker than expected. I still love this set. It's made beautifully and the sheets and comforter are very soft but durable. Happy with this purchase for my new bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 May 4, 2016

Not really worth the price. Quality is fair. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 May 4, 2016

I purchased this Bedding Set for my daughter. It looks pretty and matches perfectly with walls colors. It looks exactly like in the picture. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 Apr 17, 2016

I really love this set. The color looks exactly the same as shown on the website. Very elegant and beautiful. It is well made, too. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 Jan 29, 2016

nice color, good quality, comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket warm but..
 Jan 29, 2016

Came with flat sheet and no fitted sheet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jan 14, 2016

a bit overpriced, but it does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is soft and wonderful, but sheets shrunk
 Jan 9, 2016

I love the feel and look of this comforter, It took me over two years to find the comforter that I liked, and I finaly found it. It feels very luxurious. However, I am dissapointed that the sheets shrunk too much to be used. They are a stiffer material (probably cotton) I bought the King set for my Queen bed. Figuring after washing and drying the sheets on hot, that they would shrink a bit, but that I could take up the overage with sheet suspenders. However it shrunk too much from top to bottom, side to side was still ok. I have allergies, and must wash and dry my bedding in hot water. If this is not an issue for you, then you are probably fine. I will keep the sheets and use them to make a valance or curtains. Enough material from both top and fitted sheet to do what I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price
 Jan 7, 2016

Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Essentials Abbey 9-piece Bed set
 Jan 5, 2016

I'm satisfied completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought