Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greenwood, MO,  Jun 16, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful. Pefect colors for the room I am putting it in. The fabric is soft and comfortable. Very happy that it is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was the first set I have ever bought with the microfiber comforter, and pillow shams.I admit I was hesitant, but I must say I LOVE it! So soft and snuggly. Best of all my cats don't 'pick' at it like they did with the cotton - they just curl up and go to sleep. So happy I bought another Madison Beg in a bag set, in microfiber, but a different design for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rob
 Feb 19, 2015

Quite a bit more gray than any hues of lavender or purple. It is okay but it is quite slippery and tends to slide down very easily. Good quality fabric so if you can tolerate tucking and want some gentle gray with some light hue of a hazy purplish comforter, go for it. The lavender patterned sheets fit my deeper mattress and are all cotton, bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 9 piece bed in a bag with sheet set
 from Quanah, Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

We love this set. The comforter is very lightweight. Ideal for summer. The bottom sheet has nice deep pockets. The small pillow is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality set for the price. Not the softest sheets in the world, but for the price this is good quality. It all washes well and I don't have any pilling yet after 2 washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 3, 2015

Awesome quality, met all requirements as stated in overstock. Would absolutely purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
project manager
 Jul 23, 2015

This set is outstanding. .so fluffy and soft Colors are true to website. A beautiful set .shere's fit perfectly...accent pillow a plus to bring bed set together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 21, 2015

I absolutely love the comforter set. Love the color. I had been looking for a while, so thankful I ordered this set. The sheets aren't the highest thread count, but an added boys to a nice, soft and plush comforter at an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anit
 Jul 16, 2015

Love set very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice quality, soft and silky comforter. The colors are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We recently remodeled our bedroom and this Bed in a bag set really completed the whole scheme. Very Satisfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reylar
 Jun 17, 2015

My only complaint with this was the lilac and the gray colors were less subtle and showed more color like the picture online shows. Other than that, this is a nice comforter and will work fine with my lilac and gray theme in the guest room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jun 13, 2015

Pretty but cheaply made. Good for camp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Apr 26, 2015

Good quality. The color has held up through multiple washings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 Apr 26, 2015

Really soft material and I loved this comforter. Unfortunately my rotten little dogs ripped a hole in it and so I am going to have to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 22, 2015

the light colors go with any color scheme, not to mention warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 21, 2015

The comforter is really nice and so are the sheets. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 10, 2015

got this for my oldest daughter. she picked it out and has done nothing but brag on it since she got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Mar 28, 2015

The set contents match the photos relatively well. Overall, I liked the sheets and pillow covers. The comforter is also decent but not as fluffy as I had expected it to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 18, 2015

The color was exactly what I had hoped for. Sheets/comforter fit my bed perfectly. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought