Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Shipping was prompt . Duvet is exactly as pictured . I am happy with the color and quality of this duvet .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set for the Price
 from NH,  Oct 21, 2014

Nice set - well made. Colors are lovely...Lovely colors - light beige and mauve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Porter Ranch, Ca,  Mar 2, 2014

I just started looking for a Duvet set to match the master bathroom décor, when I found this beautiful set. shipping was very prompt, it looks much more expensive that what it actually was, very elegant looks, good quality, machine wash specially that our little dog sleeps with us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

I found this to be of very poor quality. The material is so thin that it took my 50lbs dog all of 5 seconds to tear jumping up on the bed. I think it's a little thicker then tissue though. I'll probably end up giving it away. So check the Goodwill in Chicago if you want a really cheap version with a couple of tears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jan 31, 2014

I wasn't sure if I was going to like the colors, but when I made my bed I realized how beautiful this set is. The deceptive pillows are kind of a cheap fabric but the duvet and shams are very comfy. I love that it's not pure white, but a light vanilla/cream, and the print looks great. I don't like super fancy duvets because I have a dog that likes to sleep on top of the blankets. This one is simply fabric with the print so it's perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks really great in my bedroom
 from Colorado,  Dec 29, 2013

I was originally concerned that the colors were too pink (I was looking for deeper pink/red tones) but this duvet cover went on my comforter fairly quickly, and looks great on my new Montecito platform bed. The pillow covers/fabric in general is more thinnish than thickish, but the color on the fabric looks really vibrant and has just the visual impact I was looking for. I love the flower design. Very pleased with this design translation from the computer screen to my bedroom lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery material unmanageable.
 from ND,  Nov 28, 2013

I found this duvet very unmanageable on the bed. While the flowers are attractive and the set looks pretty much as shown, the fabric is quite thin, especially the backing of the duvet. My primary complaint is that the fabric is slippery enough that the comforter inside slips and slides all over the place, almost always leaving the surface lumpy and the comforter inside on one side of the bed or the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this bedding set and the price is a great deal for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVES!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 23, 2013

It was exactly what i was looking for! girlie and pretty and comfortable. I now love my bed for the first time in a very long time. I love the colors the design, its beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is PINK just like it says..
 from WA,  Mar 23, 2013

In the product description it says the bedding is a PINK floral .. read people. We absolutely love this bedding, soft and everything is well made. True to color, and of course the price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pink..!
 from Colorado,  Feb 4, 2013

It's not red it's pink. Seams are miss-sewn. The material is decent though. It seems like a nice set except for the seams and the color is all wrong. Definitely the color is a dark pink. This would be great for a girl teenagers room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Soft duvet. The pillows are great and I like the detail. I would recommend this. The color is pretty much like it appears on the screen. It is a fucia and not too saturated in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Ottawa, ON, Canada,  Dec 30, 2012

Received product quickly and well packaged, no damage in shipping. Purchased for my 18 yr old granddaughter. She loves it. The pink throw pillow looks a little bit cheap but the rest does not. Excellent value for the price! ... and even better - it's all machine washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color in picture is WAY off - Not red
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 22, 2012

I saw this set and loved the deep red color in the picture. Overstock's description just said "Exact color: White" no description of the other colors in the set. Please note that this is NOT red nor white. The background color is a light cream with light taupe flowers. What I thought was red is really a pinky purplish color. Not a true light purple as it has too much pink in it for that. The best description I think think of is a light mauve. It is pretty but does not go at all with the cranberry red of my room. The comfoter does feel soft. The pillows look a little cheapy but what do you expect for under $100? If the color was deep red, I would have kept it but since it is SO different than what I expected, I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 15, 2012

We are very satisfied with this duvet set. Comes with 3 decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought