Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Missouri,  Oct 7, 2014

I did not keep this set because the colors did not match what I already had in the room, but I really liked the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!
 from Bedford, TX,  Sep 8, 2014

I absolutely love this quilt set. The colors are so vibrant, pinks, creams and neutral colors. My husband is a very manly man and he even loves it. The texture is very soft and comfy. The throw pillows are very high quality as well, not cheap and thin! I was worried that it would smell funny when I opened it, but it doesn't. I am extremely happy and after searching for months for the perfect comforter/quilt, I am so glad a friend recommended Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Emilia Printed 6-piece Coverlet Set
 from Georgia,  Jun 20, 2014

The quality it’s exceptional for the price. I loved the colors and style. I would defiantly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Emilia Printed 6-piece Coverlet Set
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

Madison Park Emilia Printed 6-piece Coverlet Set is very comfortable. i like it. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and pretty
 from Levittown, PA,  Feb 25, 2014

It is nice and,soft after the first washing (using fabric softener) and is warm on these cold nights. The pillows are pretty too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet set
 from Menifee,ca,  Dec 12, 2014

Wish it was reversible...very light weight fabric. Accent pillows cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as it looks on screen
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

We rent our home for the summer. I bought these sheets to use for the renters. I've washed & dried them at least three times and they hold up beautifully! Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet Set
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Jul 25, 2014

Beautiful coverlet set with attractive colors. The picture in the catalogue does not adequately reflect the colors. There is a lot more grey then white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Feb 25, 2016

Looks exactly like picture!! Beautiful beautiful!! In love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 1, 2015

I love that this is 100% cotton and comes with several pillows/shams. The colors are true to the picture- the pink is candy pink and the grey reads neutral. Against cream sheets it looks grey; against a sage green blanket, it looks more sage. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed coverlet set
 May 1, 2015

I wish I could give this item better than a 5 star rating. It is sweetly romantic, very feminine, and wonderful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Mar 5, 2015

Thrilled with this purchase! The colors and quality of this set are outstanding. I may buy another just for safe keeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quilt set
 Feb 26, 2015

beautiful colors and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 Jan 30, 2015

This set was bought for my 89 year old mother. It is just like the picture. She was very pleased with the colors and the quilt in general. It washed up nice and is soft. It is not a heavy quilt, so an extra blanket will be needed for the colder weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from SC,  Jan 19, 2015

This bedset is more beautiful in person! Worked perfectly in my new bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought