Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 2, 2015

Just wanted I wanted. Looks beautiful and was warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Nov 2, 2015

This comforter set is so adorable. The fabric is super good. After almost a year it looks like new. I highly recommend this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Oct 27, 2015

Looks great! I'm happy with my purchase. Price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Oct 26, 2015

Haven't used it yet. It for guest. But I did take it out of package and it looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D Morris
 Oct 25, 2015

Beautiful! It looks great! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 Oct 13, 2015

I purchased king, but its more like a queen. It's not like the picture at all as far as size. The king comforter would come only to the top of the skirt in the picture on the website. I have a wood frame and it just comes over the top, which is fine because the wood is pretty to show. Get the size up if concerned. Material is a bit fragile looking, I would be nervous to wash...but great for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 Oct 13, 2015

Beautiful set. Color true and accessory pillows are very nice. Quality excellent. Only issue is the width could be a little wider. I tuck my blanket and sheet in mattress to make the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sales trader
 Oct 5, 2015

poor quality, and ran short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 12, 2015

I love this comforter. It is beautiful and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This I Like
 Sep 11, 2015

Supreme comfort and affordability. Looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
byedna
 Sep 3, 2015

Extremely nice looking and great asset to our guest bedroom. I have not had to clean them yet, so that will tell a lot more about the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Sep 2, 2015

This set is everything I expected. The size is right. The colors are right. And it looks great in person. Much, much better than the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eastridge 7 piece Comforter Set
 Aug 19, 2015

This set was ordered to go use in our guest bedroom. I was surprised how well it went with the colors of the walls as we had them painted in a two tone with a light beige on the top with a white stripe and then a darker taupe on the bottom. It is perfect. The only thing is I wish it did not have the sheen, but since it is in the guest room it is fine. Amazingly I found window treatment that had the same colors. The room is a perfect guest retreat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Aug 17, 2015

This bedspread is gorgeous! I love the color and all of the pieces. My only negative thing o would say is that it's not very breathable so it can get pretty warm at night. However, for the cost -- this is a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Aug 16, 2015

I had never spent more than $$ on a comforter set and decided we needed a more "grownup" look. This set added a touch of elegance to our master bedroom and definitely upped the sophistication level. I originally saw it in a model home and had to get it for our own home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Aug 12, 2015

Just as pictured. Got lots of complements. Good size for king. Recomand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but more formal than expected
 Aug 8, 2015

NIot casual, kind of formal for our taste but I like the colors so will use and hopefully like it more as time goes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jul 21, 2015

This set is classy and always looks crisp. I chose it for a room I painted blue grey and the colors together are magazine worthy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIGI
 Jul 7, 2015

This set is great. Looks just as pictured. Not quite as fluffy as it looks but is still of good quality I would recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 Jun 20, 2015

I bought this a year or two ago and have been able to wash it in the light cycle several times and it is still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought