Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 14, 2016

The picture actually is accurate color wise. I love the shades of taupe and the light color is a very pretty cream. It does have a shiny finish but the inside is very comfortable. In love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RkD
 Apr 5, 2016

I didn't like it at all gave it away because I lost paperwork to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Set!
 Apr 3, 2016

I am so pleased with this purchase. The colours are exactly what I expected. The online purchase went through without a problem and I experienced no issues with my cross border purchase. I live in Burlington Ontario Canada and I received my purchase without delay. I did purchase a king set for my queen size bed and I am glad I did. Very happy with the king size comforter. You will need king size pillows to fit the shams. I will definitely purchase another comforter set for my spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive AND Nice
 Mar 21, 2016

I would give it 5 stars if the color had been more true to the photo. I thought it would be more gray, however it's more green. I do like the quality and it fit my King split twin adjustable bed just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Murphy
 Mar 16, 2016

This is a beautiful comforter set. I love the fact that color is neutral and can be used on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sales Executive
 Mar 14, 2016

love it!! very confortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Mar 12, 2016

Looks great! I have this in the guest room, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 Mar 8, 2016

Ordered a King size for my King size bed and it is too small. It would fit a queen size nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 5, 2016

This set was beautiful. The quality was great for the price. Unfortunately for me, it was not a color match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michele
 Mar 1, 2016

This is a very pretty set. I paired it with the Meadow Green 500 thread count Egyptian cotton sheet set. It looks great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all it appears
 Mar 1, 2016

The material on top is not as soft as it appears. We loved the pics but weren't too excited with it when it arrived. It's ok enough not to return so we kept it but will be buying a new one in the near future. This is the challenge of buying online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Mar 1, 2016

Did not like the material or color ... ended up giving it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

Well made and looks just like the pictures. Love the colors, perfect for my room. Very happy with this purchase. Love the price, most places wanted double...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a perfect price.
 Feb 26, 2016

Beautiful bedding. Loved the colors. Ages quick Ayer a wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Comforter Set
 Feb 22, 2016

This is such a beautiful and simply elegant set. What a clean and inviting look it made for our modern and simple bedroom. It looks and feels far more expensive than the price. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Feb 20, 2016

I did a lot of searching for a set for the spare bedroom. I kept running across this set on different sites, and my eye was drawn to it every time. I finally decided to get it, and I'm happy I did. This set is beautiful in person, and the quality is very nice. While others complained about the "sheen" of this item, I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed in color
 Feb 18, 2016

Color didn't look well in room, didn't realize it was shiney.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this comforter!
 Feb 14, 2016

Very nice quality and quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Feb 12, 2016

Love the look and feel of this comforter set. The downfall is that it isn't big enough for pillowtop or deep mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too satiny and shiny, but good quality
 Feb 7, 2016

Absolutely nothing wrong with this set. Along with some other reviewers, I found this set to be too shimmery. Color scheme was nice and neutral, and the pillows and comforter were seemingly good quality. It just wasn't my style with the shimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought