Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 238 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

When I put this on our bed, it made the room look very elegant and we were very pleased with the appearance. Then when we went to sleep and felt the fabric of the comforter against our skin, it felt rough to the touch and we didn't like that very much. The throw pillows are stiff and not very comfortable either. Looks great, but not soft and cozy. Will probably look for something else and use this for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It washes beautifully and the fabric drys well but the stitching shrinks. I had to re-wet the comforter and stretch every pleat back to original size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it! It's just a little short in length is all, otherwise BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Success!
 Apr 21, 2015

Ordering off the Web is notoriously risky, since photos can be prettier than the real thing. But in this case the comforter and pillows were even better than what I could see in the photos. The look is elegant and after months of use the comforter and pillowcases are holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 Apr 20, 2015

Excellant for the price !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 14, 2015

Super price very fast shipping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
auntie b
 Apr 8, 2015

This is very nice much nicer in person. Looks like silk. Beautifully sewn. The throw pillows are awesome! So happy with purchase. Colors were true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It worked great for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 Apr 4, 2015

I love this set. The colors are the same as the picture and it fits my queen bed just right. The throw pillows are beautiful. Good quality and great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Such a beautiful set....love the taupe colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set looks exactly like the picture. The only negative I would say is that the top of the comforter is kind of an itchy material. But underneath is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 Mar 14, 2015

For me, this comforter was a letdown. I feel it was too thin. I discovered that I didn't care for the pieced together look on this comforter. There were many stitch marks and it didn't look very good. I didn't keep it long and off to Goodwill it went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these. It makes our bedroom look very fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Feb 27, 2015

I really like the colors in this comforter set. It matches the taupe paint on the walls perfectly. I also like the decorative pillows in this set, it just adds a lot to the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This comforter is beautiful !!!! Pretty to look at. Just Plain Gorgeous and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am happy withe how comforter and pillows look. All in all a good value for the price, but quality is not as good as you can find elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Jan 27, 2015

perfect for my needs and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this comforter set about 2 years ago. It is pretty but not very practical. I really should have ordered it for our guest bedroom instead. Pros: It looks great on the bed! The neutral colors are easy to match Cons: The outer fabric is scratchy and uncomfortable. If you have pets- beware! their claws catch and make awful snags in the fabric After a few washings, the polyfill bunches up and looks lumpy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from bakersfield, ca,  Jan 8, 2015

I love these pieces. I think they look better in person than the photos. The quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eastridge comforter set
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 31, 2014

Remodeled my bedroom and this was the perfect color and style. Looked at all the big box stores but everything was so so expensive. Great value and it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 238 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought