Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 334 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little on the pricer side.
 May 28, 2015

Looks great. I just wish it was a little bit softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like They Said
 May 26, 2015

I liked the look of this comforter set and after I read the reviews I had to get it. Looks classy, and it's comfortable. We have a king bed but I went with the California king and it fit perfect. Great for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Ocean View, Delaware,  Jun 6, 2014

I purchased this for a King size bed in my summer home and it is beautiful. I added a splash of color with additional pillows. It is a timeless design. This is a good buy for seven-pieces! All are good quality and look very high-end. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 from Southern California,  May 6, 2014

This set is beautiful! The fabric is very nice, shiny, but, not cheap shiny. It looks like silk duponi. The cream is a very pretty light color, no yellow. I hate yellowy cream! The taupe is very dark. I wasn't thinking it would be so dark. The pleating is very nice and there are stiches to keep the batting from shifting. The included pillows are top quality! The one has embroidery on it, not a flat pattern in the fabric. I love it, and more importantly, my husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set. Nice quality & fit.
 from Michigan,  Nov 6, 2013

Very pleased overall with this comforter set. Was a worried that it would run a little small but not so. I have a king pillow top and it fit perfectly. No extra material but fits nice. Qaulity of material is very nice and shams and decorative pillows are perfect. Very very happy with this purchase and the price was very inexpensive in comparison to what I found locally formuch lesser quality. Thank you to others for their review which helped me with my decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set!
 from Reidsville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Absolutely beautiful. Went perfect in my bedroom. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Reviiew
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 16, 2013

I have been looking for a comforter set for a while. Saw this one, read the reviews, looked at the price and ordered. Came in today and I was pleasantly surprised to see it met my expectations. I found the colors as presented. The queen size was just right. Yes, it was somewhat wrinkled (as one would expect being packaged to ship). Quite frankly, for the price and detail, I thought my expectations were exceeded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 3, 2012

natural color meant natural to me not gray....it was more gray. Very stiff......not close to the picture or description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eastridge
 from Montreal, Quebec, Canada,  Jun 19, 2012

The comforter set is absolutely beautiful. I was afraid that the picture would be prettier than the real thing. I was wrong. The real one is wayyy better. My only complaint would have to be the shipping delays. I'm in Canada and it took almost a month to receive it. I don't like the waiting game but I'm super pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Freeport, NY,  Jun 11, 2012

Beautiful just what I was looking for. It has everything to make it the perfect set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price!
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2012

The set looks very sharp! My husband and I love it and you can't beat the price. We are very satified!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Boston, MA,  May 30, 2012

It complement very well the decor we're going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

Loved this comforter! Is very good quality and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jul 26, 2016

I bought this set approx. 3 years ago, washed it and it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grorgeous conforter set
 Jul 19, 2016

Love it - beautiful addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CherylM
 Jul 18, 2016

Have always been happy with items from Overstock...quite impressed with delivery of items ..have always been on time or earlier than stated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jul 6, 2016

Been looking for nearly a year for the perfect comforter, very happy with my purchase and will continue to buy from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eastridge 7-piece Comforter Set
 Jul 4, 2016

I love the look and feel of this set but after only a couple of washes it is starting to get holes in the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 29, 2016

I got so many complement for this bedding. It is really comfortable bedding. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as "Fluffy" as it appears in the pictures.
 Jun 23, 2016

I was hoping it would have as much loft as in the photos, but it doesn't. It a very nice comforter just the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 334 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought