Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 192 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Freeport, NY,  Jun 11, 2012

Beautiful just what I was looking for. It has everything to make it the perfect set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price!
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2012

The set looks very sharp! My husband and I love it and you can't beat the price. We are very satified!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Boston, MA,  May 30, 2012

It complement very well the decor we're going for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sunrise,Fl,  Feb 1, 2012

Was very pleased with this product. Color just as it appeared. Quality is very good. My guest room looks like a hotel room.Good job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

Loved this comforter! Is very good quality and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eastridge 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Topeka, KS,  Aug 25, 2014

True to picture colors. Very impressive design and luxurious feel. Very pleased with the overall design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it cost a lot more than it did.
 from Orlando, Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

This set looks wonderful. It's neutral, but warm. The throw cushions are an excellent extra, and help to make the set look very expensive. The California King size works perfectly with our California King bed. The material is a little on the scratchy side, but nothing a good sheet doesn't offset. I am happy with this purchase and would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent comforter for the price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

The comforter is decent, but not amazing. I will probably still get a heavier/nicer one for the winter. It's also got these weird stitches in the middle - that might be part of the design but looks very cheap. Overall better suited for a guest bedroom.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the $, definitely nice!
 from Littleton, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

I really like the way this bed set looks. I was under the impression that the darker color on this bed set was "brown", but it's more of a sage-brown. Can't really describe it. It threw me off at first and I wasn't thrilled, but it's growing on me. The quality is pretty darn good for the price. It's not a comforter set that you can lay around on, so it's definitely just for show. Looks really pretty on my bed and would definitely recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Riverside, ca,  Jul 24, 2014

Great product, good quality. Love the pillows that came with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Umatilla, FL,  Jul 14, 2014

The color's are great for my room, however the comforter does not fit a 14" mattress, so I took the bed skirt apart and added it to the sides. I have not washed it yet therefore I don't consider this a complete review.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Columbus, ohio,  Jun 11, 2014

It was difficult to know what to expect when ordering a comforter online. This set is very beautiful and classy. It really changed the bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Hilton Head, SC,  May 16, 2014

Great neutral colors that look amazing with the light green in our bedroom, but would work well with other colors as well. Quality - materials and weight of comforter - very good and packaging wrinkles come out after leaving on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  May 15, 2014

I love this! The color is just like you see it and it fit perfect on my king size bed and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Lake Village, AR,  May 14, 2014

I purchased this set in April of 2013 to go on the bed in my front spare bedroom after redecorating it. This set was fantastic then and still is today! True to color and true to fit! Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter set
 from Patterson NY,  May 3, 2014

This set arrived promptly and are exactly as pictured. One reviewer said she thought they were gray in color but I did not find this at all. The colors were neutral, crisp and even nicer than pictured online. Did some ironing on the bed skirt, pillow shames and light ironing on the comforter. The pillows arrived in just perfect condition. Looks very rich on the bed and blends with the dark green curtains in our bedroom. I would recommend this set and definitely would buy it again. I can say nothing but good things. Several things saw it and said it looked so beautiful and rich. The material has a nice sheen to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lool
 from california,  May 1, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for. Muted, neutral colors, very elegant imho, quality is good. I had the same one in green and I used it for 5 years with no problem, but now I needed more neutral. It is not the item to cover yourself with, it is more aesthetic and I bought it for that. I live in CA, so we cover only with sheets anyway. All in all, I got what I wanted, and I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

A+ My husband and I have been looking for a new comforter set. Accent pillows alone are very $$. This came with everything we need. And looks so beautiful! You won't be disappointed. Nice quality beautiful material. Way to go Overstock! Once again you don't disappoint!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Style
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 28, 2014

Got this for when company is coming but went ahead and started using it. Love the colors. Looks expensive

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set Madison
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2014

Like the set. It's hard to find neutral colors, this set worked. Would have liked a little less brown, but not that bad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 192 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top