For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking comforter
 from Ft lauderdale, fl,  May 21, 2013

Very happy with this comforter. It appears to be good quality and looks nice in the bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks much cheaper in person
 from indianapolis,  May 6, 2013

i buy a lot from Overstock-- and generally find the quality is good... however, I would compare this to a comforter set you would buy from ?mart. the toss pillows are very poorly made--- the one with the white floral geometric pattern--- looks really bad.... the stitching on pillows is horrible. The comforter just looks plain cheap.... will return this item...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from California,  Apr 22, 2013

when I put it on my bed it looked very cheep. The pillows were not stuffed enough and the comferter was thin. not good quality. This comforter does not look like the picture at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I was hoping for
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 31, 2012

The picture looks great, but on our bed and in our bedroom...it looked cheap and I was unhappy as soon as I put it on. My husband came home and agreed. This would be ok for a kids room, but not an adult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look, Cheapish Quality, Serves its purpose
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 13, 2012

I bought this set because I really like the look of it, and it looks great in my bedroom. I am disappointed by the quality of it. The inner lining of the comforter is very thin, and I am concerned about how long it will last without tearing. the throw pillows are also very small, and the brown and white one in particular is very cheap. It is bound to rip any day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-Level Quality
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a lower end comforter but great set for the price. Looks like it won't last long term but is a perfect fit, with all the pillow shams and bedskirt! I am happy for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for My Guest Bedroom
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered the Madison Park Easton in a queen size for my guest bedroom. Nice comforter set overall, wish it would have came with more decorative pillows and just been a little longer . Love the neutral colors. Goes great with my color scheme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as shown in the picture
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 5, 2011

This is not a bad product, it's just not as nice as shown in the picture. I don't like the texture of the comforter and pillow shams. The shams are also a little on the smaller side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy, fantastic quality
 from australia,  Oct 5, 2011

the goods arrive quickly and was well packed. the Quality was great. Very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just okay
 from Virginia,  Sep 13, 2011

I received this comforter set the other day. While it's a great bargain and works perfectly as a guest room ensemble, it doesn't look as nice as it does in the picture in real life. However, it's comfortable and a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same as picture
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 8, 2011

This was not a comforter I would want to cuddle up with. The texture was rough besides the color not being accurate. I packed it up and am sending back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like ther color and the texture of the comforter was rough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy and rough textured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from waterloo, ia,  Jul 25, 2011

perfect description and speedy shipping, would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2011

Shipping was great as always. The product was better than the picture! It fits perfectly on my queen size bed, and it looks really nice, the comforter is really soft and fluffy I love covering with it. I was looking for a neutral look in my room, not to girly not to masculine, and this set is just perfect for it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay, what I expected more or less...
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 2, 2011

The comforter is nice, and mostly appears as it does in the picture. The only small thing is that the brown stripe is made of microfiber I think. It looks cheap, but it's only a trim. I think the whole package is a deal and I'd recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen
 from Keyport NJ,  Jan 27, 2011

Absolutely love this set! My room has been reformed to an updated beautiful area.What a great value. I added cocoa brown sheets and with the three toss pillows the set is complete.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2010

Absolutely love this bedding set. Very comfortable. Prettier in person. Great buy for the price. I would definitely recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top