Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

This quilt comes out of the package very soft to the touch. The colors are more muted than what is shown online, but still very pretty. Actually makes a bit more classy. The 3 additional pillows that come with it really top off the set. My daughter absolutely loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Whitefish, MT,  Jan 6, 2013

Its so beautiful and i love it (though i have not used it yet). I would defiantly recommend this just be careful because it is white :p The picture does not do it justice!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Montauk, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Havent used the coverlet set yet but was disappointed in the color. It says dusty lilac but it looks more gray than lilac.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this as a gift
 from California,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. It looks beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 10, 2013

Absolutely love it. Some people wrote that it was more grey than lilac. I disagree, the color is just what I hoping, lilac not purple. My queen mattress is pretty deep- 17" - 18" - so I took another reviewer's suggestion and bought the king size. It fits perfectly. The fabric is very soft and does not look cheap. My only complaint is that there is no dust ruffle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had Hoped!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

This bedding ensemble enabled me to use lavender on our bed without getting so feminine my husband wouldn't enjoy our room. It is a lovely set and we are enjoying it a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved texure
 from NJ,  Apr 8, 2013

rich looking with smooth touch. good price. Only thing is colors shown on website are not the actual colors. its more towards grey side. luckily worked good in our room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Dusty Lilac
 from Denton,NC,  Apr 6, 2013

My coverlet set arrived in a very timely manner. It was just as I expected it to be...color was what I was hoping for and the soft feel of the coverlet in great. It fits my king bed exactly as I wanted. There was some comment about the "dusty lilac" being more gray than lilac...Wrong...it is perfect and just as pictured and described for this item. Yes, I love it, have washed it before using it and it is still perfect! Thanks so much for your good quality and prompt service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Signal Mountain,TN,  Apr 6, 2013

Set looks and feels MUCH more expensive than it was. Extremely soft, perfect weight for all seasons. Decorative pillows really set it off. Have had nothing but compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 1, 2013

Product came very quickly and in great shape. This is the 12th item I have bought through Overstock I love the convience and selection. I recommend them to all of my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Weight
 from Willow Springs, NC,  Mar 21, 2013

I absolutely love my new comforter set and could not be more pleased. The comforter is very soft and is the perfect weight. My only disappointment was that there is no matching bed skirt, but I knew this before purchasing. The decorative pillows are great though and have taken several beatings by my cat so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set
 from Sedona, AZ,  Mar 7, 2013

This set is very nice quality, generous size and classy, non-busy pattern. The color is more gray than lilac but that is the subtle undertone. The extra pillows finish the set beautifully. A wonderful bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase- glad I read reviews
 from Michigan,  Feb 5, 2013

I read the reviews and went with the King size for my Queen size bed and it is PERFECT. The fabric is so soft and the color is a gray/dusty lilac like indicated in the description. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ver good quality
 from Santa Barbara Ca,  Jan 29, 2013

Very happy with the coverlet, color is not too vivid just what I was looking for. Material is soft and very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 22, 2013

This set is just as pretty as the picture. The quilt is lightweight and soft. The white is a fresh soft tone and the lavender is quiet. I love the accent pillows. They add a put-together look for a price that can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Dusty Lilac 6-piece Coverlet Set
 from San Antoino, Texas,  Jul 3, 2013

Coverlet set is perfect for my bed. The only downside is not being able to order an additional set of the pillows that came with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer bedding
 from Hilliard, OH,  Jun 7, 2013

I love this bedding grouping! It is perfect in my bedroom. The coverlet is lighter than I am used to, but it is exactly right for summer - love the lilac with white background - hope it lasts a long time! Great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoppingcappy
 from Southern California,  May 24, 2013

This product was very good quality, but unfortunately the lilac looked more gray than lilac or lavender and did not coordinate with the tones I had in the room in which it was to go. Therefore, I returned it. Otherwise, it was a very nice 6-piece coverlet set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New Jersey,  May 22, 2013

I loved the entire set. It is lightweight and drapes nicely over the bed. It is sized well for the bed. The pillows totally complete the look. The only thing to point out is the background is white and the print is a very dusty lilac color, almost greyish so it is very subtle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take heed
 from Colusa, CA,  Apr 19, 2013

If you want lilac---buy something different. As stated by many these are more gray than lilac. I took the word of the naysayers. They were wrong. Not bad, but not what I hoped for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top