Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 26, 2015

The duvet has a soft feel and looks great. Nice taupe color with contrasting dark brown which looks lovely with my two-tone guest bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lehrat
 May 24, 2015

This was nice, but very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr g
 May 16, 2015

The cover was a little short not like the ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 2, 2015

I bought this for our guest room and it looks beautiful and gives the room a unisex appearance for our guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain America
 Apr 23, 2015

Duvet is an excellent lightweight bedspread here in South Florida. It looks good and the accompanying pillows and shams make this a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like the colors and the way it is made except the cover was not a queen as ordered it was a king and the underside of the cover was silky so it slit all over the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very disappointed with the product. At first it looks great from a far but close up you notice places where the stitching has come apart. First time using overstock thought it was great but probably would think twice about using them again. Pay more money at the store and get better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronald Foreman
 Jan 23, 2015

Very nice quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean look
 from Bergen County,NJ,  Dec 12, 2014

Great price for a clean and simple look. The color is a light taupe. Fabric is a type of brush suede. I feel this was a great buy. Will accent it was a coral pillow to give the set a little more of a pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, good for the price
 from Whitehouse Station, NJ,  Dec 9, 2014

Don't look at this as luxury bedding, but it's a nice looking set for the money. I liked that it included the sham covers and pillows. I wasn't looking to spend a lot of money, so I think for the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a duvet cover!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 8, 2014

I was surprised at getting the pillows included with the package, and really like the design and feel of the material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Dune 6-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Iowa,  Dec 6, 2014

Very good value for the price. Good quality, seems durable and really like the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Adams,OR,  Nov 28, 2014

Love the set. The bed cover has no filler but has buttons at the bottom so you can put any filler in it you want. Usually use it in hot weather so don't need filler, however I will purchase one for medium weather. I like this as I can remove & wash it. The extra pillows look great on the bed & fashionable. I would definately recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but
 from Milford New Hampshire,  Apr 19, 2014

Although I like this set - the duvet cover is a little flimsy for my liking. The set looks nice but be forewarned that if it gets wet (from drool when sleeping) it will show - however it washes out quite nicely in the wash. I am not sure if I would buy this again but I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made and cheap looking
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

Read previous reviews bought it anyway. Put in on the bed and hated it. Does not look as plush as the pic. Would have to buy additional bedding to go under to make it look thicker and more plush. Might as well spend more at *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Virginia,  Feb 5, 2014

Good look, easy to care for, great feel. Delivered quickly, great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from S. Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

I love this set. The color is gorgeous and true to what the picture shows. It's also quite easy to care for because I've washed it already and the color didn't run in fact, it still looks as if I just took it out of its packaging and I used warm water on the easy care cycle. Overall I'm quite satisfied with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big!
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 12, 2013

It was way too big for my down comforter and the material is pretty thin and flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the thing
 from Indiana,  Nov 12, 2013

Wanted to give bedroom a little different look. This was the best option and the colors matched perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from Cali,  Aug 21, 2013

These items are exactly as they are photographed. The box was small, but everything fluffed up, like it was bought at a store. The microfiber fabric is nice, but with my animals, the fur attaches pretty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought