Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice coverlet
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

This is an excellent coverlet, which comes with a whole bunch of decorative pillows that jack the price up. I wish it had been possible to buy just the coverlet -- it's soft and comfortable and just about the right weight for comfort in a temperature-controlled room -- but the pillows were thrown in, and are now cluttering up my room. For someone who really wants a whole decor scheme at one throw, this would be a pretty good value, since individual decorative pillows are often a good bit more expensive than this set even without the cover included. But for someone like me who really wanted the coverlet and didn't need the pillows, they take it from a value up to a package that is priced survivably, but is certainly no bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, comfortable
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 12, 2014

It's difficult not to be skeptical when ordering bedding online ... but, all of the reviews I read before ordering this coverlet were exactly accurate. It's a high quality, comfortable, soft coverlet. It's perfect for summertime, or anytime. Colors look like the picture. The back of the coverlet is a nice light blue, leaning towards light purple. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Perfect Color
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

I love this quilt. I have a totally contemporary home but I wanted to still have a touch of contemporary but with a little bit of softness in my guest bedroom and this quilt went perfectly with everything. The colors are exactly what the picture shows and there were no surprises. The quality of this quilt is exceptional. This is the third purchase I have made from Overstock.com and I am impressed with all of my purchases and the timing of the deliveries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 from ensenada, baja california, Mexico,  Oct 29, 2014

this comes with several accessory pillows which really dress up the bed. the different colors let you change up the color of sheets to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for summer
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Oct 7, 2014

I really like the coverlet for warmer months. The colors are pretty but not feminine. I have washed and dried it several times and it's held up well. At this price I can buy a different style for every season!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully classy coverlet
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 2, 2014

I smile everytime I walk into the room where this beautiful quilt resides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Cozy
 from Nevada,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought a comforter set previously from O, and it is much too heavy and hot for my climate. So, I ordered this as a replacement. I am happy with it. It's sized nicely, and very soft, and the thickness is just right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison coverlet set
 from Pawleys Island. sC,,  Sep 9, 2014

I made an error and ordered this wrong pattern. I was able to return it and reorder the right set. I was pleased with the ease my error was corrected! Appreciate the customer relations person and her help!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coverlet looks amazing!
 from Kansas,  Aug 19, 2014

I was very nervous to order this online not know how it felt or looked in person. My room is a dark blue and I had a terrible time finding something that went with it without being all blue! The multi-colors of this look great! It feels nice and lays very nicely on the bed. It isn't too heavy or too light for sleeping. I say this is just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New Jersey,  Jul 27, 2014

The coverlet set was received as expected. As previous reviewers stated, the material is very soft. I thought it was a great price for the set considering you get the shams and decorative pillows included. I'm using this set as my summer bedding in a guest room. I even saw this set at a major department store for ***. Great value...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Georgia,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a very good quality quilt. The colors match the picture exactly. I don't like a lot of covers at night, and this is quilt is lightweight enough for the summer, yet provides the necessary warmth in winter. The colors are beautiful and easily matched, and the throw pillows add just the right amount of extra decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

This is beautiful for the price and really makes my guest room POP! I love that it came with everything event he throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter1
 from Marietta,  Jun 25, 2014

This comforter is worth the money. Beautiful colors and perfect weight for spring and summer. The pillows complete the bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wasn't for me
 from Bowie, MD,  May 29, 2014

The color on the picture seemed richer than the actual color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ny,  May 28, 2014

Great for summer. So soft and light! High quality! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegance
 from Denver, CO,  May 20, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this Coverlet Set! The print is current but not overstated; a pop of color but not overbearing. The pillows really complete the look! As for the size, for a coverlet, the size is truly adequate. I purchased the King size and it covers the sides of our mattress so someone walking into our room doesn't see any exposed sheets - just coverlet! :) The price was excellent and the value is an excellent buy! I am very happy with this new addition to our master bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I absolutely love this set. I was skeptical about the quality due to the price, but I am pleasantly surprised. When I read other reviews and they mentioned the coverlet was soft I thought, "How soft could it possibly be?". It is SOFT, soft! It almost feels like a sueded cotton, but of course, it is not. The colors were exactly as pictured and I was not disappointed. The shams are very nice and I even like the little decorator pillows. I purchased this as a back-up to a more expensive set I have, but in all honesty, I think I like this one best. If you are on the fence regarding this set, just know it rivals more expensive ones in quality. I LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Denver,  Apr 5, 2014

This coverlet is very soft and silky not stiff at all! The colors are what they seem in the picture. I got a black bed skirt to make the colors pop and blue/charcoal curtains that seem to work with the coverlet. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Coverlet Set
 from New York,  Feb 10, 2014

This is so silky and beautiful. Much more then I expected. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Set!
 from VA,  Jan 4, 2014

love the colors and the feel of this quilt. very soft and warm. could do without the throw pillows and would be nice if there was a set of matching sheets. well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought