Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice coverlet
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

This is an excellent coverlet, which comes with a whole bunch of decorative pillows that jack the price up. I wish it had been possible to buy just the coverlet -- it's soft and comfortable and just about the right weight for comfort in a temperature-controlled room -- but the pillows were thrown in, and are now cluttering up my room. For someone who really wants a whole decor scheme at one throw, this would be a pretty good value, since individual decorative pillows are often a good bit more expensive than this set even without the cover included. But for someone like me who really wanted the coverlet and didn't need the pillows, they take it from a value up to a package that is priced survivably, but is certainly no bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, comfortable
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 12, 2014

It's difficult not to be skeptical when ordering bedding online ... but, all of the reviews I read before ordering this coverlet were exactly accurate. It's a high quality, comfortable, soft coverlet. It's perfect for summertime, or anytime. Colors look like the picture. The back of the coverlet is a nice light blue, leaning towards light purple. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Perfect Color
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

I love this quilt. I have a totally contemporary home but I wanted to still have a touch of contemporary but with a little bit of softness in my guest bedroom and this quilt went perfectly with everything. The colors are exactly what the picture shows and there were no surprises. The quality of this quilt is exceptional. This is the third purchase I have made from Overstock.com and I am impressed with all of my purchases and the timing of the deliveries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft , very nice quilt.
 Jun 25, 2016

What a great deal on this! Such a nice quality and I love that the quilt is oversized and offers plenty of coverage on our oversized king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our guest room.
 Jan 18, 2016

Nice and colorful set. The spread is very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 Dec 13, 2015

The colors are perfect and it has held up well to daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Dec 3, 2015

Love the colors. Love the heavy weight of the quilting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Nov 13, 2015

My teenaged granddaughter wanted a bohemian theme in her room and chose this set, with a navy bed skirt. It's very cute in her room. Quality is fine for this use and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and inviting comfort.
 Oct 26, 2015

Everyone who stays in my guest room love the colors in this comforter set. It came and the colors were exactly as I thought they would be. I was really please that it went well with the Safavieh carpet I purchased. Really pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 23, 2015

Purchased this for my daughters room and it is beautiful! Well made and soft. The pillows are very well made and complement the set. We've gotten a lot of complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Coverlet Set
 Oct 13, 2015

Nicely made and a very pretty, fun pattern, especially for a young adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Comfy
 Jun 9, 2015

I bought this set for the colors because I wanted to brighten up my room. It does just that! The colors match the picture and it fits on my full sized bed very nicely. I'm from southern Texas so I wasn't worried about winter nights but it did keep me warm in 30 degree weather and I was very comfortable sleeping under sheets and the coverlet in the 95 - 100 degree summer. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed cover
 Apr 21, 2015

If you want a light weight everyday cover, this may be for you. It is not a lush comforter. It reminds me of a coverlet from my grandmother's home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Mar 18, 2015

Love the colors and it looks okay. Doesn't seem like the best quality, but does the job for a spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 27, 2015

Ordered this for our motorhome, great bedding, easy to clean and beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 from ensenada, baja california, Mexico,  Oct 29, 2014

this comes with several accessory pillows which really dress up the bed. the different colors let you change up the color of sheets to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for summer
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Oct 7, 2014

I really like the coverlet for warmer months. The colors are pretty but not feminine. I have washed and dried it several times and it's held up well. At this price I can buy a different style for every season!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully classy coverlet
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 2, 2014

I smile everytime I walk into the room where this beautiful quilt resides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Cozy
 from Nevada,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought a comforter set previously from O, and it is much too heavy and hot for my climate. So, I ordered this as a replacement. I am happy with it. It's sized nicely, and very soft, and the thickness is just right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison coverlet set
 from Pawleys Island. sC,,  Sep 9, 2014

I made an error and ordered this wrong pattern. I was able to return it and reorder the right set. I was pleased with the ease my error was corrected! Appreciate the customer relations person and her help!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought