Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Quality was very good and it is pet friendly. (Hair does not cling to it.). Price was wonderful. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it !!
 from Detroit, Mi,  May 16, 2014

I absolutely love this comforter, it was exactly what I was looking for, it isn't that thick but I find it to be just right. My bedroom is black and gray with an Old Hollywood look, its elegant and I was looking for the perfect comforter for my bed that would set it off. And I found it with this set, it is beautiful and elegant looking. Overstock is one of my favorite stores to shop at they are the best, I also order my elegant black chandelier & curtains also from Overstock and it all blends in great. I love this comforter so much because it look so rich, I'm ordering a second one just to have. It is worth the money from the look, style, and the quality..GREAT BUY !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 26, 2014

Comfortable and Chic and looks amazing. Not getting fooled on color by the picture and is wonderful. Love sleeping with it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison comforter
 from Value Shopper in Houston,  Sep 21, 2014

While this comforter may look ok, the size is to small for a queen size. I have to place the comforter where you cannot see the sheets on one side, on the other it barely comes over the edge. Also, I should have looked at the type of fabric because I only like cotton and this material is cheap to the touch. I had to cut loose threads on several places. This is the first time that I have been disappointed in Overstock item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2014

I just received my comforter set and I'm very happy with the look and quality. I've been having a problem trying to find a set that wasn't so cheesily made. This has a raised pattern design on the comforter and shams and its very cozy and soft. I ordered it through Overstock after finding over a *** vary in prices for the SAME set on other sites. Pays to shop around and end up here. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set!
 Feb 9, 2016

This comforter set is the perfect compliment to our master bedroom! The comforter itself is soft and the pillows have great detail. While the picture gives a gray-ish look, it's definitely black, which I am happy about. The decorative pillows add a nice touch too. You won't be disappointed with this purchase, it's the 2nd Madison Park set I have purchased in 4 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Set
 Jan 20, 2016

Great value and quality for the money! My sister loves it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jan 19, 2016

Comforter is well worth the cost. Looks very high end and really makes the bed more elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Jan 19, 2016

This was a beautiful comforter for a guest room. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 12, 2016

This comforter set is a good as it looks online. It is lovely. A very polished look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jan 11, 2016

Very comfortable. Like the look. Nice to have for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 8, 2016

Purchase this set for guest bedroom queen size bed. Fits perfectly. Comforter is nice and heavy, perfect for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Villages Florida
 Dec 30, 2015

Needed a new set for a black and white decor, this is just what was needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Dec 30, 2015

This bedspread completes the room and makes it look like a room at a four-star hotel. As comfortable as it is rich-looking. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Dec 2, 2015

Quality material stands up well to my 16 year old son

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 25, 2015

My daughter loves this set. It wears and washes well for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MistyBlu
 Nov 24, 2015

I received my comforter set and I love it. My colors in my room are Black and Grey with an Almond color wall, so this set just blends right in. It is so comfy and the comforter is not so thick. I would recommend this comforter set to all. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori W
 Nov 15, 2015

Nice weight and quality, snags easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to short
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought this for my King size bed, to short all the way around. I ended up giving it away to someone with a Queen size bed. Fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry
 Oct 20, 2015

Very nice quality set looks richy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought