Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Priced right for a quick-change. The duvet cover had a distinct shipping/formaldehyde smell that I am still trying to air out after 3 weeks. I have returned products before that had that smell, it is from the shipping crates they come in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Beautiful and classy..however I purchased this in a king size and the pillow shams are only standard size. Not sure why they would do this but I guess that's how they cut corners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from MO,  Oct 30, 2012

This is just a gorgeous set! It is slightly shiny, something you cannot tell from the pictures. Very classy and well made. The decorative pillows are adorable and the whole set is really very nice. I really am enjoying it. I have washed it a few times and it seems to be holding up very well. One thing I wish was the duvet cover to have buttons inside the corners to hold my comforter in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Stevenson Ranch, Ca.,  Oct 3, 2013

I was looking for something to replace my old duvet and for the price this is a great choice! I have sepia zebra accents in my room so it was a no brainer. It brightened my room up and this way I'm able to make small changes with little $$$$. I bought off-white euro shams and curtains and I look like I have a newly decorated bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe experience!
 from Montreal, QC, Canada,  Sep 15, 2013

I'm very satisfied with this product. I only needed the duvet cover so I didn't really read that the cushions were also included which was a pleasant surprise! It a little more shiny than on the picture but that what was I needed considering the fact that I have a orange cat that loses a lot of hair! That fabric doesn't attract any of them, I 'm in love with it :) It took more time than I though for the product to be process with overstock.co (approx. 1 week) but the shipping was very fast (standard shipping: 3 days). My bedroom is much more nicer now !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Calgary, AB,  Jul 21, 2013

Looking for a lighter set for our Master for the summer and this couldn't be better ESPECIALLY given the excellent price point. I was a little leery of what the quality would be and honestly it's not the 'best' but it doesn't need to be for this price. And it will do beautifully for one season and the cushions alone are worth the price of the set. I think the duvet cover will also look great folded at the end of the bed on the winter comforter so I am completely happy with this purchase. Color exactly as shown : )

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 from Lockport, NY,  May 6, 2013

Pleasantly surprised, based on the affordable cost, how nice the cover set appears. Looks well in the room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the photo
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

very nice set the colors are beige/ dark taupe/cream neutrals with a hint of grey.I thought it may have had some brown from the photo but was glad it didn't. Packaging wrinkles came out very easy in the dryer. Would have given the set 5 stars if it was a little larger. The photos do not do it justice. Nice set for the price, but would caution anyone with a very thick mattress about the size. I knew it was a little small but it worked out OK for my 14" mattress. wish the textile companies would figure out mattresses have gotten thicker. My duvet measures slightly larger but wasn't a problem. I like to change covers often and this is a cute set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from port st lucie, florida,  Feb 20, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of the material & the size is true to form. The colors are beautiful & exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 9, 2012

The color was a bit more muted than I expected, and at first I wasn't crazy about it until I actually put it on the bed. I would have preferred a zipper closure, but even with the buttons, this went on much easier than the last two duvets I had. On the bed it looks really nice and neat. Previous duvets got wrinkled very easily and looked messy. This keeps its form very nicely. If you don't already have a bedskirt, buy one. I was so used to having one on the bed that once it was off, I realized I could see my mattress and it doesn't really match the new duvet. Overall a nice choice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from York,PA,  Dec 3, 2013

Love the colors and the throw pillows. It is very nice looking however, the top is a little rough textured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed pack
 from New Orleans , la,  Oct 8, 2013

Very nice.. Just would have liked Euro shams and bed skirt.. Having hard time matching these

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Powhatan, VA,  May 8, 2013

I'm very happy with this duvet cover set! It has just the right neutral shades to complement my guest bedroom decor, and it both looks and feels like it's made from high-quality materials. The animal print pattern is just "girly" enough that I LOVE it, but it's toned-down enough and not so over-powering that my husband dislikes it. I would definitely recommend this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Raine Round White/ Ivory Hamper 1530
Today $39.99
Compare $59.15
Save 32%
(1)
Solei Family Hamper
Today $141.99
Compare $225.69
Save 37%
Malaga Print 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $36.99
Compare $79.84
Save 54%
(7)
Back to top