Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Nov 22, 2014

Finally, a coverlet that hangs perfectly an is long and wide enough that no darned "dust ruffle" (read dust hider) is required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set is very attractive.
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2014

I purchased the king size and have it on a 12" thick king size mattress and it just does cover the mattress on each side. I have it paired with a mingled brown tailored bedskirt which compliments the colors in the quilt very nicely. In addition to the pillow shams and two pillows included in the quilt set, I use two round burgundy colored throw pillows and they fill out the set and really make the colors pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patterns and rich colors.
 from Ky,  Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful patterns and rich colors. The colors are exactly as shown, deep burgundy, and dark brown. I bought the king size for a queen bed so I would not have to use a dust ruffle and it is large enough to make that work. The coverlet is just the right thickness not wimpy. Great quality and price to update a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 24, 2015

Not to heavy, stitched well, nice colors. Very happy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set feels nice and the colors are just like t
 Feb 3, 2016

You will be happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedroom addition
 Feb 2, 2016

Some comments concerning this item say the color was not as pictured. When I received this item, it turned out exactly as pictured. The colors were what I expected and it looked just great in our bedroom. We have had many compliments already on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pja
 Feb 2, 2016

I am absolutely thrilled with this coverlet set. The picture depicts the product perfectly, and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coverlet set
 Feb 1, 2016

excellent in quality and look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inviting
 Jan 30, 2016

This coverlet makes the bed almost irresistible it's so cozy and inviting, and the multi colors make it easy to accent the room with flowers or accessorize the bed with pillows. It washed and dried easily. My only complaint is that it is warm, and I personally like to sleep cool, so I only gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Jan 30, 2016

nice quality product. everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 29, 2016

I loved the price, but was expecting the fabric to be cotton. The quilt and pillows look great on the bed, but the satiny material snags a bit too easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought this set for my daughter. She loves it! The colors are very nice. I bought a king size for a queen bed. It fits great with about 1" off the floor on both sides. This is a great value. For some reason I thought this was a cotton quilt, it is not. The top has itchy threads, but the underneath side feels quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please
 Jan 25, 2016

This bed set is very nice, especially for the price. The coverlet is thin so if you are in a cold weather climate you will want t have other blankets for warmth. I sue this in conjunction with a down blanket so its more for looks than warmth. That being said it is made very well no odd stitching, lays flat right out of the bag and all corners are symmetrical. Would certainly recommend if this fits your style. I have this in a southwest style rooms and it fits right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THE COLOR
 Jan 25, 2016

I ORDERED A KING SIZE TO USE ON A QUEEN BED AND TURNED THE QUILT SO THE LINES RUN UP AND DOWN AND IT FIT PERFECT. PERFERED THE LINES UP AND DOWN BECAUSE IT MATCHES THE PILLOW SHAMS DIRECTION. VERY NICE PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great set!
 Jan 23, 2016

This is a wonderful, quality bedding set. It's not a comforter - more like a heavy quilt. The fabric, however, has a sheen to it which dresses it up quite a bit. The colors are rich browns and the burgundy is a true, traditional burgundy. I ordered a king size so there would be an overhang on my queen bed (a recommendation from the comments). It fits like a bedspread - it's huge. If you like a sleeker, cleaner look - stick with a queen size. I should have! In spite of the sizing challenge - which was totally my fault - I kept the king set because I didn't want to mess with a return. It still looks beautiful and I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Coverlet Set
 Jan 21, 2016

We just purchased two sets of these coverlet sets. They lay nice on the bed and look just like the picture. We were not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copeland C
 Jan 20, 2016

Very good quality. Pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedspread!!
 Jan 20, 2016

Love this bedspread - ordered a king for my queen bed and it came down just above the floor - perfect! Colors are pretty and match my curtains! And the price was awesome! Couldn't be happier with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 19, 2016

good quality. Comfy and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 12, 2016

This was just perfect! I did order the king for my queen bed, I like a longer cover on top. Colors are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought