Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful patterns and rich colors.
 from Ky,  Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful patterns and rich colors. The colors are exactly as shown, deep burgundy, and dark brown. I bought the king size for a queen bed so I would not have to use a dust ruffle and it is large enough to make that work. The coverlet is just the right thickness not wimpy. Great quality and price to update a room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Quilt set is very attractive.
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2014

I purchased the king size and have it on a 12" thick king size mattress and it just does cover the mattress on each side. I have it paired with a mingled brown tailored bedskirt which compliments the colors in the quilt very nicely. In addition to the pillow shams and two pillows included in the quilt set, I use two round burgundy colored throw pillows and they fill out the set and really make the colors pop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great price
 from Dripping Springs, TX,  Nov 19, 2014

Love this great value for a beautiful look. Very happy with this great find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
This coverlet is beautiful
 from texas,  Nov 18, 2014

I am very pleased with this coverlet. The colors are rich and the quality is very good. I would like it to be just a little wider but overall I am very pleased with this set

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Super buy! Love, love, love it.
 from Preston, Maryland,  Nov 18, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She absolutely loves it. Quality, color, number of coordinated pieces, style, etc. Happy day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great bed ensemble choice.
 from Middletown, DE,  Nov 7, 2014

This bed ensemble was purchsed for our new RV. The colors were great and matched the bedroom really well. The weight of the spread is just right for us. We have a dog who travels with us so the darker color was perfect...paw marks don't show as other colors. Extra pillows are being used on the sofa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful colors, soft fabric, very pleased
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase. The fabric is really soft on the underside and the colors are rich and pretty. It's the perfect weight for those of us who live in hotter climates and don't like to be hot in bed. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice Set
 from Mississippi,  Nov 4, 2014

I am very pleased with this set. I love the colors...the brown, tan and burgandy. These are the exact colors I was looking for in master bedroom. And the burgandy stripe is definitely not red, which I believe it says red in the description. My only complaint is that it's jaquard which I knew I didn't care for when I ordered it so that's my fault. Not that it doesn't look good, but it tends to pick easily. Of course the colors are dark and the few I've gotten are not noticeable. I wouldn't let this stop me from ordering it, however. It's very good fabric, perfect weight on the bed and the Queen size is long enough on both sides that it hangs very nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wow!
 from IL,  Nov 4, 2014

I have to say that I was more than pleasantly surprised when this arrived...the quality is much better than I expected and the colors are so rich and warm! Perfect for my new master bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Bedspread set
 from Illinois,  Oct 31, 2014

I was looking for a certain color combo and style, so I was excited to find this set and was very pleased with the quality for the price. I could have spent a lot of time and money looking for in stores but I did not have too. Thanks Overstovk

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Better than I expected!
 from Michigan,  Oct 27, 2014

Heavy material. Beautiful colors. Very warm. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect Match
 from Kernersville, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

This bedspread is just what I was looking for. It matches our bedroom perfectly. Love the texture and very nicely made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Positive review
 from Park Rapids, MN,  Aug 20, 2014

This set looks luxurious & expensive. I love it. I love the wine color running through the set so much I changed the wall behind the bed to that color. I also took a blanket off the bed because the comforter is so warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Great quality
 from Michigan,  Aug 12, 2014

Bought this for my camper to go with existing colors and it matched perfectly. Love the style, colors, and quality. It's pretty heavy for just being a coverlet. Didn't need a bedskirt but the decorative pillows added a nice touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
okay
 from South Dakota,  Aug 11, 2014

The color was good, just didn't like the feel of the fabric.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Coverlet Set
 from Antigo, Wisconsin,  Jul 31, 2014

This coverlet is perfect for our master bedroom. The quality is excellent. You can't go wrong with this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Beautiful
 from Columbia MO,  Jul 25, 2014

Exactly what I've been looking for. Washed well, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Madison Park Darthmouth 5 piece coverlet set
 from Frisco, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this after seeing it at a friends house who lives in another city. The quality is very good. My son likes it. I wish is came with a bed skirt but everything else is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice weight and heft
 from Pueblo CO,  Jun 18, 2014

The only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars is because I haven't washed it yet. I do have high hopes that it will wash well and over time become that favorite soft blanket/quilt that seems to last forever and only get better with time. I suppose to really help you, the review reader, I should have waited to write the review until I wash it but I don't plan to wash it super often. That being said the fact that it is machine washable was the #1 reason I bought it. I won't waste money on dry clean only frou frou fluffy comforters. It's a waste of money and dry cleaning is a sham. I plan to layer on a fleece blanket with this quilt coverlet during the winter. I think it will be a wonderful multi season all purpose usable comfortable bed cover.The top side is tightly stitched together almost like a quilt, woven fabric that almost reminds me of grosgrain ribbon. I got the red/brown and it is gorgeous just like the picture with deep rich saturation of color and high quality seams. I wear rings and I do feel the pull of the fabric on my rings if I happen to be snuggling up with the pillow sham or have the blanket turned the wrong direction while adjusting during sleep. I worry about that and I know it could be avoided if I took off my rings before bed but then I'd probably forget to put them back on. Oh well, if it snags up the coverlet it's my fault, I can't leave a poor review for my laziness. Although I haven't noticed any damage yet. All in all I think it's a good value for the price paid and hopefully you will buy the coverlet and enjoy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good comforter for the the money
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchased this coverlet set to replace one that i have for almost 20 years. It goes well in my bedroom. The coverlet is a good all year coverlet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top