Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt set is very attractive.
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2014

I purchased the king size and have it on a 12" thick king size mattress and it just does cover the mattress on each side. I have it paired with a mingled brown tailored bedskirt which compliments the colors in the quilt very nicely. In addition to the pillow shams and two pillows included in the quilt set, I use two round burgundy colored throw pillows and they fill out the set and really make the colors pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Nov 22, 2014

Finally, a coverlet that hangs perfectly an is long and wide enough that no darned "dust ruffle" (read dust hider) is required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patterns and rich colors.
 from Ky,  Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful patterns and rich colors. The colors are exactly as shown, deep burgundy, and dark brown. I bought the king size for a queen bed so I would not have to use a dust ruffle and it is large enough to make that work. The coverlet is just the right thickness not wimpy. Great quality and price to update a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet Set
 Dec 18, 2014

This is a very nice coverlet set. The problem we found is that it does not seem accurate to size. We have a king size bed and ordered a king size, but unfortunately, it fits more like a queen size. The sides of the coverlet are very small so that all you could see were the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bloomington IN,  Dec 6, 2014

Better than I expected - it was simply perfect. High quality fabric, soft and comfortable medium weight perfect for all seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coverlet & Pillow At A Great Price!!!
 from Independence, Missuori,  Dec 3, 2014

This coverlet was a pleasant surprise for the cost like most purchases from Overstock! The quality was superb and it will get many years of use in our guest bedroom :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Spread
 from Ohio,  Dec 1, 2014

Love the bedspread and would certainly purchase again at the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Nov 27, 2014

All the right colors for my master bedroom as well as a good fit on the bed, my room looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set
 from Coloma michigan,  Nov 21, 2014

Very nice I was very happy with the quality,, my son had moved out and I needed to redo his room. ,, I thought it might have a little more brown in it,, but I am still pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Dripping Springs, TX,  Nov 19, 2014

Love this great value for a beautiful look. Very happy with this great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coverlet is beautiful
 from texas,  Nov 18, 2014

I am very pleased with this coverlet. The colors are rich and the quality is very good. I would like it to be just a little wider but overall I am very pleased with this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super buy! Love, love, love it.
 from Preston, Maryland,  Nov 18, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She absolutely loves it. Quality, color, number of coordinated pieces, style, etc. Happy day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed ensemble choice.
 from Middletown, DE,  Nov 7, 2014

This bed ensemble was purchsed for our new RV. The colors were great and matched the bedroom really well. The weight of the spread is just right for us. We have a dog who travels with us so the darker color was perfect...paw marks don't show as other colors. Extra pillows are being used on the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, soft fabric, very pleased
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase. The fabric is really soft on the underside and the colors are rich and pretty. It's the perfect weight for those of us who live in hotter climates and don't like to be hot in bed. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Mississippi,  Nov 4, 2014

I am very pleased with this set. I love the colors...the brown, tan and burgandy. These are the exact colors I was looking for in master bedroom. And the burgandy stripe is definitely not red, which I believe it says red in the description. My only complaint is that it's jaquard which I knew I didn't care for when I ordered it so that's my fault. Not that it doesn't look good, but it tends to pick easily. Of course the colors are dark and the few I've gotten are not noticeable. I wouldn't let this stop me from ordering it, however. It's very good fabric, perfect weight on the bed and the Queen size is long enough on both sides that it hangs very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from IL,  Nov 4, 2014

I have to say that I was more than pleasantly surprised when this arrived...the quality is much better than I expected and the colors are so rich and warm! Perfect for my new master bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread set
 from Illinois,  Oct 31, 2014

I was looking for a certain color combo and style, so I was excited to find this set and was very pleased with the quality for the price. I could have spent a lot of time and money looking for in stores but I did not have too. Thanks Overstovk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Michigan,  Oct 27, 2014

Heavy material. Beautiful colors. Very warm. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Kernersville, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

This bedspread is just what I was looking for. It matches our bedroom perfectly. Love the texture and very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Park Rapids, MN,  Aug 20, 2014

This set looks luxurious & expensive. I love it. I love the wine color running through the set so much I changed the wall behind the bed to that color. I also took a blanket off the bed because the comforter is so warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought