Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt set is very attractive.
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2014

I purchased the king size and have it on a 12" thick king size mattress and it just does cover the mattress on each side. I have it paired with a mingled brown tailored bedskirt which compliments the colors in the quilt very nicely. In addition to the pillow shams and two pillows included in the quilt set, I use two round burgundy colored throw pillows and they fill out the set and really make the colors pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Nov 22, 2014

Finally, a coverlet that hangs perfectly an is long and wide enough that no darned "dust ruffle" (read dust hider) is required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patterns and rich colors.
 from Ky,  Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful patterns and rich colors. The colors are exactly as shown, deep burgundy, and dark brown. I bought the king size for a queen bed so I would not have to use a dust ruffle and it is large enough to make that work. The coverlet is just the right thickness not wimpy. Great quality and price to update a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 May 19, 2015

quality product and has a nice appearance. It is just the right thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a lightweight coverlet that added just enough color to add warmth to my bedroom and this fit the bill. It's a pretty pattern without flowers so my husband really likes it too. Well made set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 10, 2015

Well made and can make any space elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 May 1, 2015

This is a perfect fit for my queen size bed, not to puffy, lays perfectly. I used this bedspread for the winter months. Have one very similar In spring colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased this set first and the colors in it are great. When I come in my room the coverlet looks so good I get a great feeling because I purchased this good looking coverlet online at Overstock and it's awesome. My winter spread and the Madison Park Danville 7 piece Coverlet for the spring and summer months. I am now set year round for my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bedding
 Apr 29, 2015

Beautiful new bedding for my master bedroom! Perfect weight for the summer months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coverlet
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought a king size coverlet and it is larger than I thought it would be which is great as it hangs over the bed great and gives it a great look (just like the picture).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality fabric & threads used on this set. Has a substantial feel & expensive look. I have used it over the winter & it provides good warmth w/o puffy bulk. Cat hair doesn't stick to it either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

This set is very nice. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

Very Satisfied. Little Short for my Queen Bed but not big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 21, 2015

This bedspread is excellent. The quality is high, the pattern beautiful. I can't say enough fantastic things about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something washable because our dog sleeps here as well. Nothing floated my boat until I saw this, so I ordered. I wasn't expecting much because it was such a good price but I was very surprised at the excellent quality and the colors are beautiful! Best of all our dog and cat love it as well and I can throw it in the washer when I need to. Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy medium!
 Apr 20, 2015

Not girly, yet not masculine. Nice happy medium for us. Beautiful and not too heavy. I am impressed with what I received for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Coverlet looks just like photo. It has few loose threads, but nothing major. I was disappointed that I'll still need a bedskirt, but it is longer than our current comforter. I just think long comforters are extremely hard to find. Good value coverlet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very pretty quilt, shams, and pillow set. However, it did not fit the decor of my bedroom so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The item was came as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great, well-made product. Excellent value. I washed the bedspread in cold water and used the gentle cycle. It washed up wonderfully! Very pleased with the way it fit my king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought