Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gaye S
 May 7, 2016

Looks very smart, washes beautifully, light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jrinpa
 Feb 19, 2016

Really great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 23, 2015

Exactly as expected and launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshened the look in my bedroom
 May 13, 2015

This set was absolutely excellent for the price. I use it with a bed skirt and it looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greate bed set!
 Jan 11, 2015

Could not be happier, looks great on the bed and is very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 7, 2015

Gorgeous set and super well made. I'd buy it over and over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like the finish on this product . Returned
 from Florida,  Nov 25, 2014

Quality was low . Stitching is weak . i returned it to overstock . better to spend a little more and get a detailed quilt .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KIng Size Coverlet Set
 from ca,  Nov 20, 2014

Nice Beddings, but find it a bit expensive for the price. I like it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Formal look
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Aug 29, 2014

I too, selected a king size for a queen bed and it is the perfect fit. It has a formal appearance, and not a single wrinkle, with warm beige and cream color(s). It adds elegance to a neural, tranquil master bedroom. I like the quilt effect so much better than a puffy comforter. It stays in place and can be folded back (turned down) , giving it a high-end hotel appearance. Love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from London, UK,  Aug 20, 2014

Lovely everyday bedspread, looks great in our bedroom. Simple clean lines, great quality and machine washable! (although I have yet to wash it). Ordered it all the way from the UK so was a bit nervous but well worth the money. I now absolutely love our bed. I havn't found pillows that fit in the shams though, dont know if its because we have smaller pillows here or because the shams are huge but i will keep an eye out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 31, 2014

Looks and feels very nice. It does have a bit of microfiber feel to it, but doesn't seem to attract hair, etc. I like that it is thin; I live in Ohio but get hot when I sleep. I didn't realize that the white line pattern is only three lines on the outside that hang over the side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!!
 from Tariffville, CT,  Jul 21, 2014

We are very pleased with our coverlet set! The quality is top notch and the price was amazing! Thank you Overstock for providing this & delivering before the estimated date of arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from Ca,  Jul 19, 2014

I was pleased with the product especially at the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works For ME
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 14, 2014

I love this set. My only complaint is the large ivory pillow shams are an odd shape. That finding a pillow to fit it has proven to be difficult. tThe shams are not quite square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice elegant bedset
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2014

I love this bed set! The fabric is just the right weight for our Florida weather. As suggested by previous posts, I ordered the king size for a queen bed. The coverlet falls about 6 inches from the floor. The bed set has a very nice look, especially with the extra pillows and shams that come with it. Overall, a very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Columbia 7 piece Quilted Coverlet Set
 from Illinois,  Jun 19, 2014

This makes my bedroom look so warm and inviting. It matches the other things in the bedroom and even my husband thought it looked great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Columbia 7 piece quilted coverlet set
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jun 18, 2014

Super quality and great color for my room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive with matching pillows
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Jun 3, 2014

Attractive and color true to the picture shown. The fit of the quilt was absolutely perfect for what I needed. And the pillows complete the look to tie it altogether!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Columbia 7-piece Quilted Coverlet Set
 from Park City, UT,  Apr 29, 2014

We have been married for 52 years and this is the best our king size master bed has ever looked. It is so easy to make the bed that my husband will even make it if I am not around, and that has rarely happened in the 52 years. I have not washed it yet, but the weight appears to be sufficient to hold its shape. The color (beige) is just perfect and gives our bedroom a whole new look. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Maryland,  Apr 23, 2014

Loved it, I bought a King for a queen bed & it is perfect, shams too big for my pillows but you can get king size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought