Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Formal look
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Aug 29, 2014

I too, selected a king size for a queen bed and it is the perfect fit. It has a formal appearance, and not a single wrinkle, with warm beige and cream color(s). It adds elegance to a neural, tranquil master bedroom. I like the quilt effect so much better than a puffy comforter. It stays in place and can be folded back (turned down) , giving it a high-end hotel appearance. Love this set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Love it!
 from London, UK,  Aug 20, 2014

Lovely everyday bedspread, looks great in our bedroom. Simple clean lines, great quality and machine washable! (although I have yet to wash it). Ordered it all the way from the UK so was a bit nervous but well worth the money. I now absolutely love our bed. I havn't found pillows that fit in the shams though, dont know if its because we have smaller pillows here or because the shams are huge but i will keep an eye out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice quality
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 31, 2014

Looks and feels very nice. It does have a bit of microfiber feel to it, but doesn't seem to attract hair, etc. I like that it is thin; I live in Ohio but get hot when I sleep. I didn't realize that the white line pattern is only three lines on the outside that hang over the side of the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice elegant bedset
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2014

I love this bed set! The fabric is just the right weight for our Florida weather. As suggested by previous posts, I ordered the king size for a queen bed. The coverlet falls about 6 inches from the floor. The bed set has a very nice look, especially with the extra pillows and shams that come with it. Overall, a very good value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 9, 2014

After searching high and low for a bedding set that I actually liked, I decided to take a chance and order this one. The brand had great reviews and even though this item only had one review it was a great one. I am glad I ordered it. I like my bedding to be long on the sides so I ordered the King even thought my bed is a queen, the bed itself is very high off the ground. This looks very nice. The white trim sits right at the edge of the mattress which is fine with me. The fabric is very soft cotton. not that nylon easily snagged fabric on most bedspreads. It almost has the feel of a micro suede. The throw pillows are nice as well. Not the typical throw pillows that come with bed in a bag sets. They match nicely and are very full. This fact will probably not bother most people but I thought I would include it anyway. The white trim doesn't go along the entire coverlet, which I assumed it would. It makes sense that it does not but it still was something I noticed. It is more of a U shape. The open end is what you put towards the head board. All in all I love this and am FINALLY happy with my master bed room. My husband loves it as well. He said it makes our room more relaxing and he sleeps better now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Madison Park Coverlet Set
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a great comforter. I color was true to the online picture. It easily fits our king size bed. It is very soft. I love that it is machine washable. I have it over a white down alternative comforter, and the combination is very soft and warm. This is definitely a nice coverlet set for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair

Quality was low . Stitching is weak . i returned it to overstock . better to spend a little more and get a detailed quilt .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
KIng Size Coverlet Set
 from ca,  Nov 20, 2014

Nice Beddings, but find it a bit expensive for the price. I like it though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Happy!!
 from Tariffville, CT,  Jul 21, 2014

We are very pleased with our coverlet set! The quality is top notch and the price was amazing! Thank you Overstock for providing this & delivering before the estimated date of arrival.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Much better than expected
 from Ca,  Jul 19, 2014

I was pleased with the product especially at the price!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Works For ME
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 14, 2014

I love this set. My only complaint is the large ivory pillow shams are an odd shape. That finding a pillow to fit it has proven to be difficult. tThe shams are not quite square.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

This makes my bedroom look so warm and inviting. It matches the other things in the bedroom and even my husband thought it looked great..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Madison Park Columbia 7 piece quilted coverlet set
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jun 18, 2014

Super quality and great color for my room. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Attractive with matching pillows
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Jun 3, 2014

Attractive and color true to the picture shown. The fit of the quilt was absolutely perfect for what I needed. And the pillows complete the look to tie it altogether!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Madison Park Columbia 7-piece Quilted Coverlet Set
 from Park City, UT,  Apr 29, 2014

We have been married for 52 years and this is the best our king size master bed has ever looked. It is so easy to make the bed that my husband will even make it if I am not around, and that has rarely happened in the 52 years. I have not washed it yet, but the weight appears to be sufficient to hold its shape. The color (beige) is just perfect and gives our bedroom a whole new look. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent quality
 from Maryland,  Apr 23, 2014

Loved it, I bought a King for a queen bed & it is perfect, shams too big for my pillows but you can get king size

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top