Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Jun 26, 2016

I love my new comforter set!!! It makes my room so elegant! And the gold matches really well with the my walls, as they are gold too. The comforter heavy duty compared to some that we've had in the past. Love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spread
 Jun 14, 2016

Happy with my selection although w wish the comforter was a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Churchill Bed in a Bag
 May 31, 2016

Comforter heavy duty and comfortable. Nice detailing. Matching shams perfect. Additional pillow shams were too much gold and not my style. Colors were true to picture on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this twice it was so awesome!
 May 26, 2016

I enjoyed the first set so much that I bought the exact same one the next year! It looks so elegant in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Por quality
 May 16, 2016

Looks good, but does not last, poor quality , not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Set
 Apr 15, 2016

I love this set! It's beautiful and totally worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking
 Mar 20, 2016

Beautiful colors and very good quality material. Love the burgundy and gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Mar 6, 2016

This comforter set is very nice quality. The sheets are very soft and comfy and the comforter is light weight yet keeps you warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 26, 2016

Even more beautiful in Person!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 Feb 25, 2016

I like it more than I thought I would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 Feb 25, 2016

Perfect match for my gold wall color and cinnamon trim. Great value. Sheets are comfortable but need ironing. Cotton reversible comforter is very warm. Pretty set for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Patricia H***
 Feb 23, 2016

This is the best comfort . It made my bed room look very nice. There is a place that I get my comfort from it cost $ 350.00 But this one was not where in that price and my room still look like a million dollar. Thanks to overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. Little better than Average quality.
 Feb 20, 2016

The pillows make a Kim look like better Homs and gardens. I put up rich maroon drapes with gold sheer panels. I needed t buy two big ego pillows for the shams. Look is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks rich!
 Feb 18, 2016

This bedspread ensemble is in my sons home. It has masculine appeal - although his wife also loves it. It is very rich looking. The only item not included, which would have made room decorating easier, would have been to include a plain color window valance (similar to bed skirt). Price was right, delivery was fast. Yes, I would order again as well as recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive!
 Feb 16, 2016

This bed set is as beautiful as the photos show. Great quality material and the colors were rich and bright. I washed the sheets many times and they are still as soft as can be with no pilling. The comforter washed well too with all the stitching undisturbed. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Feb 8, 2016

Great....would recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great quality
 Jan 28, 2016

very happy with this purchase, vibrant colors, comfortable sheets. great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired remodel
 Jan 24, 2016

the appearance of this set is very beautiful, however the quality of the quilt is not very good. It is lightweight and wont last very long, I loved the 26 inch pillow covers and finally found pillows that fit. Sheets are the softest, silkiest that I have ever seen. They are very strong and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
churchill 12-piece bed in a bag
 Dec 29, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Fits my queen bed perfect. Just as pictured. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 Dec 29, 2015

Can't believe I have all these pieces in this bedding set for such a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought