Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really LIKE this set!
 from Millbrook, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

I like this quite a bit. It looks good, feels good, the sheets are very nice and the fit is good on my California Kig. I don't LOVE it but considering the price, I am very happy! I have pets and I did not want to spend a fortune on something that might be "disrespected" so this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 9, 2013

I read alot of the other rave reviews on this set, and I must say they were all correct. This is a beautiful set for a fraction of the price of high end sets. The sheets are nice for the price, much softer than my 800 thread count egyptian $90 sheets!, my husband even commented on the softness of the sheets when he climbed into bed. The set is really beautiful, you can't go wrong with this one! Great purchase, love all the extra decor pillows too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Set is Beautiful
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

First time order from Overstock... always hesitant ordering on line because you never know color and textures. I was not disappointed with this set for the price point and value. Colors are beautiful and rich. Fabrics are very nice. We couldn't get the sheets that are deep enough for our 18+ inch monster mattress, but those sheets are hard to find. This fabric is slightly susceptible to snags as expected, so that is just one more reason to keep the animals off the beds anyway. The fit is good and would be perfect if our mattress wasn't so darn deep, but it is very good even with that said. Next stop... area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Paisley Bed Set
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 15, 2013

I was worried before the set came that it would be "icky" polyester, but it is actually quite nice. My nails and the cat's nails catch on the comforter at times, but only once has a thread been pulled out. The shams and pillows are quite lovely. I'm still looking for pillows to fill the gold shams. The sheets, although only 200 count, are very soft and comfortable. The compare quite nicely to my alternate set of sheets, which are 400. I'm very glad I purchased this Bed in a Bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bed in Bag
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

The comforter is elegant and colorable. It is machine washable and my cat threw up on it so I tested it the first week. It laundered well and didn't snag in the wash. The pillows are very pretty and the sheets are nice. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12pc execellent value
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

Sheets are softer than I have ever owned, thread count says 200, but that is not possible with that softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like a queen!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

Very Luxurious feel and look. I've bought 3 comforter sets since upgrading to a king and they all have been rather meh, until this one. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and quality
 from Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

The colors are vibrant and similar to the photo on site. A great deal for the the money and it looks wonderful in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Set
 from Tavares, Fl,  Jun 27, 2013

This set looks exactly like it was in the picture. The color (Burgundy) matched my curtains completely. The quality is exceptional. I have been looking for a burgundy comforter set for some time, and this ensemble more than met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed In A Bag
 from new york,  May 15, 2013

This comforter set is beautiful. Very well made and well worth the cost. The color is true to the picture. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Bedspread
 from WA,  Nov 3, 2014

Luxury look on a budget. This looks far better than I expected. I purchased a Cal. King size hoping to get by without the dust ruffle on our queen size bed. This idea worked well on the sides, but I still put the dust ruffle on since even in this size the length was too short to get by without the dust ruffle. The accent pillows look nice on the bedspread. The gold euro pillow shams were a bit much glitz for me, but I'm thinking how to reuse the fabric in them as trim for drapes or something else. I did have to cut down the King size pillow shams to fit the pillows I use on our queen bed....not too big a problem and I figured there would be some work to do when deliberately ordering the bigger size. The color is true burgundy with gold accents. The gold is not subtle and the burgundy tones it down. We like the weight of the comforter....not so heavy that we want to throw it off at night, and just right to crawl under for a nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT ITEMS
 from cupertino california,  Dec 27, 2013

Well Pleased with all of the set. My bed looks WONDERFUL & feels even BETTER! i AM A LONG TIME SHOPPER AT overstock & have NEVER been unhappy. Hope you are around for MANY MORE YEARS...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado,  Oct 23, 2013

I love the rich colors in this comforter! I am using it my guest room and it looks beautiful and classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this set.
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 17, 2013

Color is spot on, looks very handsome in the master bedroom, does not seem too prone to "snags"...overall good value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2013

Very pretty, Good quality, you will be happy in. Purchasing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from alabama,  Apr 1, 2013

This comforter exceds my expectations. It is really beautiful. The throw pillow is embroidered , not stamped. The colors are awesome, just the perfect shades of gold and burgandy to go with everythign I already had. The only thing I am not really fond of, it the fabric. I wish it were more of a cotton, than a polyester. I could see it picking easily. The comforter is light weight, not really heavy. I have to admit I have not used the sheets yet,, but they seemed ok after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set!!!!!
 from Connecyticut,  Feb 8, 2013

Beautiful set, very well made, great detail! Comforter could be a little thicker if you are looking for that big fluffy one but still keeps you plenty warm!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 20, 2014

Even with a young cat, this set has worked out great for us. The sheets are very soft and a perfect fit for the deep matteress of our king size bed. My only complaint is that the comforter does not cover the high sides of the bed as much as the sheets do. Otherwise perfect for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Minnesota,  Sep 18, 2014

Great value. Nice quality. Colors are as shown. Really satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Comforter Ever
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 15, 2014

I bought this set unsure of what to expect but boy was I impressed by the quality. The design is beautiful, the texture is soft and even though I don't care for the color of the sheets, the pillows and shams look great together. Several friends have asked me where I bought my comforter set from. It looks like a much, much more expensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought