Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Jun 19, 2016

nice set and good price for a king size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 May 23, 2016

It really wasn't what I expected. Didn't want the hassle of sending back, so I am using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Apr 13, 2016

Love it! So elegant and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice set for the price. Colors are darker than I thought they would be, but still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!!
 Mar 31, 2015

So excited with my new comforter. I loved the one I replaced but it was definitely time for a new look. Looks so rich and luxurious and so easy to co-ordinate with curtains, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price!
 Feb 15, 2015

I got the red and it looks very rich. The pillows have nice detail. Comforter is a medium weight which I like. Also, it's not the funky pink like the pic, but a nice deep red with strong tan accents. It's a fantastic price for a medium quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Washington State,  Sep 18, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the overall quality and value of this product. I would definitely recommend!! I ordered the red and gold color because that matches my bedroom. The color was true to the pictures shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set was great
 from pittsburgh, pa,  May 6, 2014

received in a timely matter with no problems. Would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Delaware,  Mar 28, 2014

The description says California king but the comforter does not even fix my regular king bed. So I am not sure weather to consider it as cal king or not. For price the product is good. But please make sure you give out the right description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this set...but
 from California,  Feb 7, 2014

None of the reviews were about the set in Red but I thought I would try it because the main colors in my room are tan and brown and I thought it would be a bold accent to go with. The comforter is really beautiful and made really well for the price. Unfortunately, it is woven way more than you can tell in the picture and in fact had a few small snags when I first opened it. That made me realize that it wouldn't take long to make it way worse and that this wasn't the comforter for us. Thankfully, Overstock has a great return policy and I am back pouring through all the comforters looking for another set. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone who needs a comforter that won't have a ton of use. It's truly a beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not bright enough
 from Venice, Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

Most of all I was disappointed in the color. I expected a lighter more aqua shade of blue. This was too blue and too gray. I also expected it to be smooth and shiny. Sorrowfully I had to return it. But I must say overstock is extremely accomodating about returns so I continue to be a regular customer because as senion citizens we find it more difficult to travel around for shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2013

I was a little uncertain about purchasing this online because you can never be quite sure about colors. This almost exactly as picture, but with the brown being more deep taupe than chocolate. It's a beautiful set and looks much more expensive. This was a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 12, 2013

I purchased this set for a guest room. For the price the quality is good. Great for a second bedroom, not for a Master suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Size
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 24, 2013

Happy to know this comforter would fit my queen size bed without being too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from PA,  May 1, 2013

The picture is so pretty, but the bedding itself does not look like that. The color is more blue than the photo, and it is not solid, there are little pinpricks all over the comforter. It didnt make it out of the bag unfortunately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown
 from Manassas, VA,  Apr 28, 2013

Expected more "aqua" and it is more "blue." However, it is soft. Bought a King for my Queen poster bed. I could have used the Queen! It is very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Mammoth Lakes, Ca,  Apr 26, 2013

I am very happy with this bedding. It is perfect in color and style and very nice quality. The throw pillows add a great touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and soft!
 from Delaware,  Apr 17, 2013

Colors are very pretty and the underside of the comforter is super soft. I also bought the matching curtains and it really ties the room together. The pillows are great and appreciate they packaged it together, or I probably wouldn't have ordered them separately, very smart way to bundle. Only negative comment is the top fabric on the comforter is a tiny bit rough and things catch on it easily (like my rings).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 from baton rouge la,  Mar 30, 2013

Great comforter for the price. The color is much prettier in person more aqua,bought for a beach condo.The reviews made me give it a try so glad i did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set!
 from Virginia,  Mar 25, 2013

This works well in my bedroom and my husband loves it also!!! The colors are beautiful! It looks brighter on the site but arrived darker, still is a wonderful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought