For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Washington State,  Sep 18, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the overall quality and value of this product. I would definitely recommend!! I ordered the red and gold color because that matches my bedroom. The color was true to the pictures shown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set was great
 from pittsburgh, pa,  May 6, 2014

received in a timely matter with no problems. Would definitely order again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Delaware,  Mar 28, 2014

The description says California king but the comforter does not even fix my regular king bed. So I am not sure weather to consider it as cal king or not. For price the product is good. But please make sure you give out the right description.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this set...but
 from California,  Feb 7, 2014

None of the reviews were about the set in Red but I thought I would try it because the main colors in my room are tan and brown and I thought it would be a bold accent to go with. The comforter is really beautiful and made really well for the price. Unfortunately, it is woven way more than you can tell in the picture and in fact had a few small snags when I first opened it. That made me realize that it wouldn't take long to make it way worse and that this wasn't the comforter for us. Thankfully, Overstock has a great return policy and I am back pouring through all the comforters looking for another set. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone who needs a comforter that won't have a ton of use. It's truly a beautiful set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not bright enough
 from Venice, Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

Most of all I was disappointed in the color. I expected a lighter more aqua shade of blue. This was too blue and too gray. I also expected it to be smooth and shiny. Sorrowfully I had to return it. But I must say overstock is extremely accomodating about returns so I continue to be a regular customer because as senion citizens we find it more difficult to travel around for shopping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2013

I was a little uncertain about purchasing this online because you can never be quite sure about colors. This almost exactly as picture, but with the brown being more deep taupe than chocolate. It's a beautiful set and looks much more expensive. This was a great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 12, 2013

I purchased this set for a guest room. For the price the quality is good. Great for a second bedroom, not for a Master suite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Size
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 24, 2013

Happy to know this comforter would fit my queen size bed without being too short.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from PA,  May 1, 2013

The picture is so pretty, but the bedding itself does not look like that. The color is more blue than the photo, and it is not solid, there are little pinpricks all over the comforter. It didnt make it out of the bag unfortunately

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown
 from Manassas, VA,  Apr 28, 2013

Expected more "aqua" and it is more "blue." However, it is soft. Bought a King for my Queen poster bed. I could have used the Queen! It is very large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Mammoth Lakes, Ca,  Apr 26, 2013

I am very happy with this bedding. It is perfect in color and style and very nice quality. The throw pillows add a great touch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and soft!
 from Delaware,  Apr 17, 2013

Colors are very pretty and the underside of the comforter is super soft. I also bought the matching curtains and it really ties the room together. The pillows are great and appreciate they packaged it together, or I probably wouldn't have ordered them separately, very smart way to bundle. Only negative comment is the top fabric on the comforter is a tiny bit rough and things catch on it easily (like my rings).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 from baton rouge la,  Mar 30, 2013

Great comforter for the price. The color is much prettier in person more aqua,bought for a beach condo.The reviews made me give it a try so glad i did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set!
 from Virginia,  Mar 25, 2013

This works well in my bedroom and my husband loves it also!!! The colors are beautiful! It looks brighter on the site but arrived darker, still is a wonderful set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better in Person
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this comforter, the picture doesn't even do it justice. This was a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What u see is what u get
 from North.Carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

This set is beautiful in a spa and brown decor. It is a textured fabric. It is very rich for the price. I am going to purchase another for a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tbarnes
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 1, 2013

This comforter set is so beautiful. I love it! The material feels great and the quality of the set is luxurious. I'm glad I purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Brandon, Florida,  Mar 1, 2013

Very nice quality indeed! Beautiful colors; true to picture. Love the pillows too. Will brighten up our new Floridian home. Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Brenham, Texas,  Feb 25, 2013

I bought this comforter based on the reviews. I loved the color and it fits perfect with my furniture. It is very durable and comfy. I love the shams that came with it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Feb 25, 2013

I love my new comforter set, it looks great and is great quality so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Kelsey 7-piece Comforter Set
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $201.16
Save 53%
(3)
Vaugh 6-piece Comforter Set
Sale $55.79
Was $61.99
Compare $105.74
Save 47%
(28)
Back to top