Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Miami, Ok,  Jul 17, 2014

Bought the matching comforter set but didn't see any matching curtains so bought 2 sets of these faux silk shower curtains (have 2 windows) cut them in half and hung them as side panels with white sheers in between. Looks great. Odd use of shower curtains but since they match comforter set and are fabric they work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from bartlett,ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

washed up nicely,no wrinkles,colors matched photo.very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from cincinnati. OH,  Sep 23, 2013

This shower curtain is gorgeous. The fabric is elegant, the colors beautiful. Just what I needed to dress up my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from boston MA,  Jul 31, 2013

the shower curtain quality is great. the workman ship is beautiful and the colors are perfect. I was very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from boston MA,  Jul 31, 2013

the shower curtain quality is great. the workman ship is beautiful and the colors are perfect. I was very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2013

The shower curtain is beautiful The color however wasn't strong enough for the paint color in the bathroom. I returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Oct 1, 2013

The colors are very true. The pleating is done exceptionally well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Chester Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curta
 from North Alabama,  Oct 16, 2014

I ordered two sets - one set arrived with the holes for shower curtain rings but the other set did not. I improvised as I didn't want to wait for the return but in all good consciousness I felt I should share this information. The curtains are very pretty and I am enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Length too short.
 from louisiana,  Sep 10, 2014

Everything I expected, except the length was 2 inches shorter than description. Which wouldn't be much of a problem, except most liners are 72 inches. The colors are exactly what I wanted and fabric is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Kauai,  Apr 25, 2014

the colors are perfect with my newly painted bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2013

Just as described and pictured -- gives the bathroom a lot of class!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 May 26, 2016

The shower curtain was excellent in the colors and fabric. Awesome choice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 21, 2016

well made and the right size for my bathroom and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flwrpwr37
 May 14, 2016

I'm in love with my shower curtain. I ordered it last year and it still looks new. Looks elegant and is very practical at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Apr 29, 2016

Just like the picture... took a bit to get the wrinkles out.... colors are good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 28, 2016

This shower curtain is shiny and looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Apr 24, 2016

Beautiful as well as functional to upgrade a plain master bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fabric
 Apr 18, 2016

nice shower curtain...colors are just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 Apr 12, 2016

These shower curtains look fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Apr 11, 2016

the colors are great , it matches my new towels and nice look to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought