Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Miami, Ok,  Jul 17, 2014

Bought the matching comforter set but didn't see any matching curtains so bought 2 sets of these faux silk shower curtains (have 2 windows) cut them in half and hung them as side panels with white sheers in between. Looks great. Odd use of shower curtains but since they match comforter set and are fabric they work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from boston MA,  Jul 31, 2013

the shower curtain quality is great. the workman ship is beautiful and the colors are perfect. I was very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from bartlett,ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

washed up nicely,no wrinkles,colors matched photo.very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from cincinnati. OH,  Sep 23, 2013

This shower curtain is gorgeous. The fabric is elegant, the colors beautiful. Just what I needed to dress up my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from boston MA,  Jul 31, 2013

the shower curtain quality is great. the workman ship is beautiful and the colors are perfect. I was very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2013

The shower curtain is beautiful The color however wasn't strong enough for the paint color in the bathroom. I returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Oct 1, 2013

The colors are very true. The pleating is done exceptionally well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Chester Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curta
 from North Alabama,  Oct 16, 2014

I ordered two sets - one set arrived with the holes for shower curtain rings but the other set did not. I improvised as I didn't want to wait for the return but in all good consciousness I felt I should share this information. The curtains are very pretty and I am enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Length too short.
 from louisiana,  Sep 10, 2014

Everything I expected, except the length was 2 inches shorter than description. Which wouldn't be much of a problem, except most liners are 72 inches. The colors are exactly what I wanted and fabric is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Kauai,  Apr 25, 2014

the colors are perfect with my newly painted bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2013

Just as described and pictured -- gives the bathroom a lot of class!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
part of the set
 Feb 19, 2015

if you get the comforter set and want a shower curtain, this is it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watery Colors
 Feb 13, 2015

The watery shades of blue and green are lovely if you're looking for a calming, feminine look. Beautiful look at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color drabber than portrayed in picture
 from Crestwood, KY,  Jan 19, 2015

The shower curtain is well made, hangs nicely but the color is drabber or more muted than what appears in the picture. I also bought the comforter set that matches this shower curtain and the colors of that are more vibrant. It may be because of the different materials used in each. Still a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really do like this shower curtain.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2015

I really do like this shower curtain, I only wish you had a window valance to match it. It goes well with my bathroom colors. It's not too fancy nor is it too plain, that's why I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching the bedspread
 from Tamp, FL,  Jan 3, 2015

I actually bought three of them and used them for curtains, which really works just fine. (The only problem I encountered was some of the sections of each curtain are different lengths. I had a seamstress fix the problem and they are beautiful. I put one on each side of course and one in the middle and it looks great!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The shower curtain meets all my expectations. The colors are very pretty, not too bright. The fabric looks more expensive than it was. My only complaint was with the company shipping. The tracking said "Still on truck, not unloaded" for almost a week. It took a call to Overstock Customer Service to get things moving. They were outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice upscale look
 Dec 25, 2014

Very nice looking- silky and heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettu
 Dec 19, 2014

This show curtain is really pretty. But be sure to know it is more green than blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Dec 6, 2014

there are no holes to put your hook in the curtain, I went through a long search for the one that I wanted and ordered thru OS.com I also ordered a shower curtain rod and they sent me the WRONG COLOR so 2 times in a row. I will never shop with them again. I do all of my shopping online and they just lost mu business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought