Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Miami, Ok,  Jul 17, 2014

Bought the matching comforter set but didn't see any matching curtains so bought 2 sets of these faux silk shower curtains (have 2 windows) cut them in half and hung them as side panels with white sheers in between. Looks great. Odd use of shower curtains but since they match comforter set and are fabric they work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from bartlett,ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

washed up nicely,no wrinkles,colors matched photo.very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from boston MA,  Jul 31, 2013

the shower curtain quality is great. the workman ship is beautiful and the colors are perfect. I was very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from cincinnati. OH,  Sep 23, 2013

This shower curtain is gorgeous. The fabric is elegant, the colors beautiful. Just what I needed to dress up my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from boston MA,  Jul 31, 2013

the shower curtain quality is great. the workman ship is beautiful and the colors are perfect. I was very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2013

The shower curtain is beautiful The color however wasn't strong enough for the paint color in the bathroom. I returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Oct 1, 2013

The colors are very true. The pleating is done exceptionally well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Chester Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curta
 from North Alabama,  Oct 16, 2014

I ordered two sets - one set arrived with the holes for shower curtain rings but the other set did not. I improvised as I didn't want to wait for the return but in all good consciousness I felt I should share this information. The curtains are very pretty and I am enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Length too short.
 from louisiana,  Sep 10, 2014

Everything I expected, except the length was 2 inches shorter than description. Which wouldn't be much of a problem, except most liners are 72 inches. The colors are exactly what I wanted and fabric is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Kauai,  Apr 25, 2014

the colors are perfect with my newly painted bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2013

Just as described and pictured -- gives the bathroom a lot of class!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie
 May 22, 2015

I bought this because it matches my bedspread. The colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 May 19, 2015

This color and curtain went perfect with new bathroom. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 May 15, 2015

Love the colors. Looks beautiful in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 May 11, 2015

Excellent item, very high quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the bedding but they didn't have curtains. I used two shower curtains and some white shears and it came out beautifully! I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Walker
 May 7, 2015

This curtain is even better than I expected. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this shower curtain, the cloth is like silk and the colors were brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Apr 21, 2015

Matches comforter set I purchased. Colors are very soft - looks great in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Apr 15, 2015

Very beautiful item. More than satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought