For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Length too short.
 from louisiana,  Sep 10, 2014

Everything I expected, except the length was 2 inches shorter than description. Which wouldn't be much of a problem, except most liners are 72 inches. The colors are exactly what I wanted and fabric is nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Phila, Pa,  Aug 21, 2014

Great value. Looks great in bath room, matches towels perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain, looks perfect!
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2014

Shower curtain matches comforter set perfectly, right length for shower stall, looks perfect. Great service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the bedroom
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 20, 2014

I bought this for the guest bath and it matches the bedding in the a joining guest bedroom. It is great quality and looks elegant and expensive I really love it. The bed reflects in the bathroom mirror and the curtain ties the rooms together. The multiple colors of cream, blue and green provides a lot of choices for towels and accessories and the colors are all very soft and soothing. The pleating looks good and I recommend this to anyone who wants a new and updated look for their bath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, reasonably sheer, nicely sewn
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 18, 2014

Love the colors and the stitching. True to the view on the screen. They're reasonably sheer - enough so if a clear or frosted liner is used, there is still light in the shower to see by. They're not heavy, any set of hooks would do. Washed and dried like a dream. Recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2014

This shower curtain looks like an expensive designer product. The material looks and feels like silk. The color was true to advertisement and the price is unbelievably inexpensive. My family and friends all state it is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Miami, Ok,  Jul 17, 2014

Bought the matching comforter set but didn't see any matching curtains so bought 2 sets of these faux silk shower curtains (have 2 windows) cut them in half and hung them as side panels with white sheers in between. Looks great. Odd use of shower curtains but since they match comforter set and are fabric they work great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy shower curtain
 from irvine ca,  Jul 15, 2014

a luxurious looking shower curtain in soft ocean tones. lovely detailing. hangs nicely. best used with a vinyl liner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 12, 2014

Not happy colors aren't what I expected very blaw seemsto short

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clean and light
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 10, 2014

Curtain shipped super fast, Had it fast and liked the nice light material

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Summerville, SC,  Jul 8, 2014

I actually used it for a curtain in my guest room window. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the madison park shower curtain, is very nice and
 from newton lower falls, ma,  Jun 19, 2014

the shower curtain is good quality and the color is very nice but its different then the color that I need. I wish i would had been able to use it. they were very nice about the return.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Ga.,  Jun 14, 2014

I love this shower curtain, very pretty color ,and nice fabric, looks Great in my bathroom.I would recommend to a friend and Love Love overstock value most especially the low shipping. Great Value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 2, 2014

Very nice shower curtain for the money. I have absolutely no complaints. Colors are just as shown.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique colors
 from MA,  May 8, 2014

The unique colors of this items didnot match my bath. Too bad because it is a nice product. Returned it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Kauai,  Apr 25, 2014

the colors are perfect with my newly painted bathroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2013

The shower curtain is beautiful The color however wasn't strong enough for the paint color in the bathroom. I returned the item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Oct 1, 2013

The colors are very true. The pleating is done exceptionally well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from bartlett,ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

washed up nicely,no wrinkles,colors matched photo.very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from cincinnati. OH,  Sep 23, 2013

This shower curtain is gorgeous. The fabric is elegant, the colors beautiful. Just what I needed to dress up my guest bath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top