Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is gorgeous!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 1, 2014

I was replacing a 15 year old set and needed a particular color green to match the carpet and walls. This looked like it would work and when I received it I found it was a perfect match as well as being even more beautiful than the on line pictures. I am thrilled with the quality and pattern. The shams and pillows were an added plus! The jury is still out on the bed skirt....not sure I'm going to keep using it. Just not the bed skirt kind of person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chester green/blue comforter set
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 25, 2014

Quality of product was very poor and looked cheap. Customer service was great and I will return to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL set
 from Rockport, Texas,  Oct 13, 2014

The set is absolutely beautiful! I purchased for a bedroom at our beach house. It's perfect for a coastal setting or any for that matter. The colors are very calming..It creates the perfect environment for relaxation..I LOVE IT..My husband loves it too...He actually made the bed one morning with all the pretty pillows included :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Very High Quality
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Sep 9, 2014

I had been looking for a comforter set to go with a beach theme that we were doing in our bedroom. When I saw this set, I knew it would work perfectly IF the colors shown were the actual colors, and they are! We are very pleased with this set. The name is a little misleading as there is much more blue than green (sage) in this set. Have already had multiple compliments on the beauty of this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A relaxing retreat
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2014

I am a lady of few words, so I will keep this short and sweet. I love this comforter set. It is stylish as well as beautiful. The simplicity of it's beauty will make a difference in a bedroom that needs an uplift. I would highly recommend it to those who are considering a purchase. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comforter set. Great fit.
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a beautiful set. The blue is very light in color as is the green. Excellent service. Arrived quicker than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from florida,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a beautiful set looks just like the picture very soft colors, feels like silk washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Draingob
 from Greer. SC,  Jun 10, 2014

The comforter set is very shiny. Colors are pretty. Stitching of the pin tucking is fair. Wouldn't pick it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Central Texas,  Dec 20, 2014

The comforter is true to the colors in the photo. I would say the blue is almost an ice blue. It's a lovely spread. I would caution that it is not a warm comforter if you are using it without a blanket underneath. We are in Texas, and on a 45 degree winter night, I definitely needed an inner (light) blanket. Also, I have a king-sized Tempurpedic bed with box spring, and the edge of the spread at the foot of the bed was not long enough to tuck in. That was great for me, because I have a foot board. So it may be too short for deep mattresses. The California king version is no larger, so just a heads up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter, but...
 from FL,  Dec 15, 2014

My only complaint is I wish this comforter was a bit wider . I have to adjust it longer on the one side to make it touch the top of the bed skirt, and that makes the other side short.... (thus the good rating, not excellent)....the length is great though. I love the look, the color is as pictured and all the pillows that come with the set are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 'Chester' Green/Blue 7-piece Comforte
 from North Alabama,  Oct 16, 2014

I am enjoying this comforter set. Good value and looks great. I ordered a queen-size and if I had it to do over, I would order a king-size as I think this set runs a little short for the deep mattress we have. The only slightly negative comment I have is that we are not ones to turn down the spread - we sleep under it - and it does wrinkle. This set would be absolutely perfect for a guest room that isn't used on a daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Comforter Set
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 9, 2014

This set exceeded expectations; the colors are just beautiful and it is very well made. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Make-over
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 9, 2014

The colors are true to the photo. The comforter is just the right weight, and warmth. This is a very high quality set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

What a great value! This is a beautiful comforter set, made well, and I couldn't beat the Overstock price anywhere. It has given my guest bedroom a beautiful makeover and I'm very pleased with it. Would highly recommend this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth waiting for
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 30, 2014

This comforter was selling out fast. I was so glad it came back in stock. Needless to say, I jumped on it. It is very well made and very attractive. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftmanship was poor
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 14, 2014

When I first opened the package I loved it but I did not take a good look at it. I love the colors and the pillows but the comforter is not so good. Where the folds are sewn they look terrible. They are not sewn straight. I cant believe that it passed inspection. The ensemble was not put on for a couple of weeks because I was having the room painted. I threw out the box it came in so I could not send it back. I have to say your customer service and emails are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

This isn't the most awesome comforter I've ever had but it is pretty and does cover the bed nicely. It clearly states that it is polyester so I can't complain about that but I wish I would have been more careful when selecting my preferred fabric. It is a great product for the price, especially considering it comes with so many accessories. Its also very washable which is definitely a plus. All in all, above average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Elkhart, IN,  Aug 13, 2014

I could not wait to get this comforter set. I kept going on line to look at it as I thought it was so beautiful. I was not disappointed! I love walking into my room and seeing it. AND what you get for the price is amazing. No trying to find decorative pillows to match as it comes with three! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Spring Lake, NJ,  Jul 31, 2014

Colors were exactly as pictured online. Pillow shams really make the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Chester green blue 7 piece comforter
 from clearwater, florida,  Jan 8, 2015

This comforter is lovely. The colors are true to those shown in photo. The fabric is soft and silky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought