Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Kansas city,  May 27, 2014

It was very small to size. Said it was king but way top small to fit our king duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Québec canada,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful Colors and materials. No regrets in the purchase. The price was also great ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 from Colorado,  Aug 16, 2014

I like this bed spread. The only complaint I have is it is much darker in the picture. I wanted more color. It looks washed out in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but thin
 Apr 21, 2016

The duvet is exactly the correct colors for my room, for winter and summer. It matches both sets of curtains. Unfortunately, the underside and sides where the are no pleats, is extremely thin. I have two cats who sleep, run and play on my bed and noting from other thicker covers I have, there will be holes in the duvet in no time at all. Even without kitties, it may be a problem. Not sure if I will keep it or not. But the set is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 Dec 28, 2015

I didn't like this because it was too scratchy on the outside. Could just be my preference but when I go to sleep I want my bedding to be super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Mashpee, MA,  Jun 26, 2014

Cheap looking to me....didn't like the overall look....shines and not soft and subtle as I had picture from add.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, sheer, poor quality. a waste of money.
 from NY, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

A waste of money! The quality is nowhere near that of the ****, some seams are already tearing, practically see through. looks like and feels like cheap faux silk shantung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my bedroom
 Jun 27, 2016

Loved it. It was made very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 26, 2016

Love it! I have had so many compliments on it! Quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen
 Jun 9, 2016

Great bedding set, beautiful colors and wonderful fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 8, 2016

Great product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 May 30, 2016

It just doesn't lay well, and I don't like it ribbed, but that is my fault

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is too slippery-didn't like multiple seams
 May 25, 2016

I loved the colors and design of this set. However, laying on top of it was very uncomfortable--the fabric is too shiny and slippery. The multiple seams and pleats that create the stripes are also uncomfortable. I returned and the search continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend's Review
 May 19, 2016

The color and fabric are beautiful. The fabric specifically looks very rich. Good quality and best of all it is machine washable. Bought this for my daughter's dorm room and it has been ooh-ed and ahh-ed by the girls who have seen her bed. Paired with some shears and teal colored 3-d cranes that made for a very contemporary look in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ajcj72
 May 19, 2016

Like the colors and the fabric. It's a very nice cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 4, 2016

I didn't expect this bedding to be as nice as it is since it was such a bargain. I was pleasantly surprprised! The blue sections of this resemble raw silk. The buttons are well hidden. The throw pillows don't look cheap and are nice and plump. Looks far more expensive than it cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How beautiful!
 Apr 19, 2016

This duvet looks high end and feels sooo soft. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two!
 Apr 17, 2016

Great value for the money! Bought a second set so that when my pets stain/ruin my first set - I have a back up. Great colors for a beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Room
 Apr 16, 2016

Looks great and I ordered sheers white and green /blue very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 21, 2016

This was a gift for my Mom. She has told me more than once how much she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought