Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Kansas city,  May 27, 2014

It was very small to size. Said it was king but way top small to fit our king duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A waste of money! The quality is nowhere near that of the ****, some seams are already tearing, practically see through. looks like and feels like cheap faux silk shantung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 from Colorado,  Aug 16, 2014

I like this bed spread. The only complaint I have is it is much darker in the picture. I wanted more color. It looks washed out in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Mashpee, MA,  Jun 26, 2014

Cheap looking to me....didn't like the overall look....shines and not soft and subtle as I had picture from add.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Qu├ębec canada,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful Colors and materials. No regrets in the purchase. The price was also great ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Apr 15, 2015

Item matches my shower curtain. This is a beautiful item and of great quality. As I said in my review of the shower curtain; I am more than satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Apr 14, 2015

I had to return this set as I accidentally ordered the duvet instead of the comforter set, however the product itself looked really nice and very good quality. I repurchased the comforter set after returning the duvet. I might add the return was fairly easy after I spoke with a customer rep and explained what happened. I did get cut off twice during our conversation and had to call back and get a new person each time and repeat the problem, but in the end it all worked out fine,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Mar 27, 2015

The colors are so pretty, but paler than I expected from the picture. We returned it, but only because it has a definite "sheen" that made it look too formal for the room. (We never took it out of the zippered package, so I can't tell you much else, but the throw pillows must be fairly small to fit in there!) Realize your return shipping cost will be deducted from your "free return"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You can't beat this deal. The colors are great and the quality seems decent. Not to mention the three decorative pillows that come with this. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer is here!
 Mar 1, 2015

These are exactly as picture, and are light and beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on!
 Feb 11, 2015

Again the same problem as the other one I ordered. The duvet cover is bigger than the duvet so there is a lot of excess material which doesn't look very nice plus they have buttons not zippers and the buttons tend to fall off. They need to put zippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vallejo, CA,  Dec 8, 2014

I bought this set to use in the guest bedroom. It is beautiful, just like pictured. The colors, quality and overall fit is perfect. I love the pillows that came with the it, I just wish the shams were a queetn/king fit, instead of a standard fit. The fabric is not soft or cozy. It is not good for everyday use . However the back side is soft . I would definetly recommend this product. It is a great value for the price. It made a big difference in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from IL,  Sep 24, 2014

I have been looking for a new duvet for a long time and when I saw this one I had to get it! I love the quality of the material and it looks great on my bed. It was delivered to my door step in a short time. The picture shows the true colors and they are beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Sep 24, 2014

Delivery went well, the actual items purchased are just as they are pictured and make a new bed look gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought