Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits lose on a queen
 Jun 13, 2016

I bought a queen size and it fits lose on my duvet cover, which is also a queen. The material is very nice though and it looks pretty once all the pillows are up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous beautiful and Opilent
 Jun 6, 2016

Feminine, feels European and soft and handsome at the same time. I love this elegant fabric and design. I'm delighted. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Set!
 May 20, 2016

Bought this, love it! Would definitely recommend it for a bed with no foot board. Drapes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM Designs
 May 16, 2016

Looks great for the summer. Liked the tone on tone look with the rest of our Master Bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 May 12, 2016

the duvet set is cute but 3 stars for me because the ruffles fall flat and don't look as luscious as the picture. Also, it is not worth the price for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Apr 24, 2016

Pretty good quality. Beautiful and simple design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bedding!
 Apr 14, 2016

I am in love with my purchase and so happy with the quality. The comforter is super cute. I love the way it was syled. It really gives a glam look to my bed. The white is clean and the color is perfect. The mini pillow it comes with is adorable. And the pillow covers fit my pillows perfectly. I like the way they go on the pillows so there is not a loose end. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off-white ivory
 Apr 4, 2016

Bought this set hoping the color will much my white curtains. But the actual color is more ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE !!
 Mar 28, 2016

Love this duvet. It is very pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and I love it.. just one thing...
 Mar 25, 2016

This is as promised and I love it. Every time I walk into my room I notice and like it. The one thing I would change is that there is no way to secure the comforter inside, it slips around and I find myself shivering under two rather thin layers of cotton some nights. I will go in myself and fix it, not a huge deal and I certainly won't return it over that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Mar 22, 2016

Stunning in bedroom. Looks like a centerpiece without being overwhelming. Have had lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Mar 18, 2016

I loved this duvet set. It gives my room a very clean look but also pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All White-All Right
 Mar 14, 2016

just as pictured but I was expecting it to be a little heavier fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set
 Mar 14, 2016

Great duvet set and great price. ordered almost a year ago and still love it, I wont even put on my other duvets. Has held up perfectly fine. stylish and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy look
 Mar 14, 2016

so victorian and classy looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Mar 9, 2016

This duvet cover fit my king down comforter (which I also purchased on overstock.com) very poorly. There was at least 2 inches of extra room on any side, and the fabric was thin, scratchy, and cheap. Even after using the duvet cover for more than a year, the material still felt scratchy and cheap, so I ended up re-purposing the item as a lining to a cat shelf. I would recommend against purchasing this, and am hesitant to purchase bedding from overstock as a result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 6, 2016

I absolutely love the way those duvet looks! Also I have washed it multiple times and it still is holding up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comrfortable!
 Mar 4, 2016

Just bought this for our new bed...a bit pricey, but it was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off-White, not White
 Feb 21, 2016

Disappointed to find that the color of this duvet set is actually ivory or off white and not white. It's beautiful, but clashed with my bright white sheets and curtains. Had to return, but would have kept if it had been the described color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Feb 16, 2016

I did not like the fabric and it just kept us too warm. Will make sure I only look for cotton in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought