Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 28, 2016

Heavenly! Soft and just the right weight! Love the texture and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Apr 5, 2016

We love this comforter. It is washable, but I have only taken it to the laundromat to use their big washers and dryers. It is the perfect weight for us, and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 19, 2016

Doesn't look like it does in the picture but still nice and I am keeping it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pb look alike
 Mar 12, 2016

So comfortable and warm. It's been washed several times already and looks wonderful every time. Looking for a pottery barn match up and I think I found it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Mar 8, 2016

I am in love with this bed set.......plush, comfy, and looks great. I have a super thick memory foam mattress on a platform bed and ordered a King......fits perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAS
 Feb 5, 2016

I love the look of this spread but it not not wash well. I have to take it to a launderette and put it in the huge dryer in order to get the wrinkles out. But it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Dec 29, 2015

I have this set like 3 years now. I've washed this so many times and it looks brand new all the time, I'm so amazed with this set, I'm searching for other colors because this is top quality for sure, and i have tons of comforter sets that's supposedly better brands and still don't compare, great buy, 2 years later and very happy i purchased this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 9, 2015

Elegant set, yet affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 4, 2015

I purchased this set some time ago. It looks great on my bed. It is a little difficult to wash and it does get wrinkly if not professionally done. But other than that it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Nov 22, 2015

comforter is beautiful correct fit for king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Nov 21, 2015

This bed set looks very pillowy and inviting on our bed. It's comfortable to sleep in to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than others that dont compare
 Nov 21, 2015

Got this thanks to a prior reviewer. Soft puffy cotton not icky polyester shiny material. Thanks to Overstock reviewers, we love this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Nov 18, 2015

Its nice and full can be used as a cover however I'm using it on a daybed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, warm, and great quality for price.
 Nov 15, 2015

We love this set. It looks more expensive than it was! It isn't as big as I wanted (to cover our deep king with a topper on it). But that was my own measurement issue...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 Nov 5, 2015

This is cheaply designed. Not soft at all. Doesn't wear very well. It's bag in the bag in my linen closet to donate. Not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Davidson
 Nov 3, 2015

Not so happy with this, it is not a white nor a cream. I've tried to actually get the wrinkles out of it and that is no easy task.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect puffy comforter
 Sep 21, 2015

This is just perfect for my needs. It is not shiney. Very soft anf puffy. If thats what your looking for, you will be happy. I dressed up the pillow with a brooch. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Sep 10, 2015

Material feels nice. Looks better is the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't look like picture
 Aug 10, 2015

doesn't look good like in the picture. It's more like ivory or off white color and not as fluffy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as white not as fluffy
 Jul 28, 2015

This comforter is more of an off white and not nearly as puffy and full as it looks in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought