Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Allison M
 Apr 23, 2015

It made my room come together so lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my comforter set. Best buy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 23, 2015

Love these chairs. Beautiful color and very well made. I bought 6 of them. So comfortable you do not need cushions unless you want them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 20, 2015

This is a very comfortable comforter. I like the shabby chic look. This fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It.
 Feb 27, 2015

Looks And Feels Awesome Even After 3 Washes. It Does Wrinkle In Dryer, But I Just Use" Downy Wrinkle Reducer" And It Looks As Good As New. Love It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy White
 Feb 16, 2015

I am really happy with this comforter set. It is not quite as thick as I thought it would be, but it looks great on the bed. It seems to be pretty durable and sewn well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like most king size comforters, it is too small to cover the mattress on both sides. When are manufacturers going to get that right? I just ordered a Lush Decor from Overstock and they actually made it big enough to fit a king size mattress - hooray! Kept this one anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best comforter soft and warm!
 from New Haven, Ct.,  Dec 29, 2014

This is a quality comforter!! It's soft, warm and elegant! Great price and quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 21, 2014

The material is thin and cheap. I ordered the white comforter and I can see a grey hue to it. We have king bed and it doesn't even cover the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!
 from United States,  Dec 15, 2014

I bought this comforter a few months ago and I love it! Not only is it chic, but it is so soft and cozy I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. With the comforter being stitched with all the bunching detail I was a little nervous it would rip. We use it nightly, it is not just for decorative purposes, and it has held up beautifully. I even wash it in our washing machine without any problems. We live in a warmer climate and it has been perfect for our Summer, Fall and Winter temperatures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic Beadspread
 from Downey, CA,  Nov 2, 2014

Gorgeous bed set- would just advise to order up on size, my queen size bed accommodated a king size very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, quality is questionable
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 14, 2014

This is a great look for a simple room. However, I took it to the dry cleaners and they had a hard time removing simple little stains. Regardless of how often you take this, it will gradually turn yellow. Obviously it is pure white so I'd be careful if this is the comforter you plan on using for a day to day basis. I'd suggest this is more for a guest bedroom type of set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 30, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this comforter set. It is absolutely beautiful. Would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look is just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

The construction of this product was not very good. I had to repair some of the stitching that created crooked lines in the comforter. I am a seamstress so it was not difficutl. I would probably return it if I couldn't fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no regrets
 from where the wind comes sweeping down the plains,  Apr 14, 2014

I got the king size for my queen size bed. I'm glad that I did that. I like the plushness of it being a bit oversized. It's heavy and thick and looks great with my dark wood set and bluegray walls. Great buy. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2014

This product is nice, but the filling is darker than the actual bedding making it look worn and dirty. You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

Excellent comforter. Looks like the picture displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from WA,  Mar 8, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!! Quality with a great price!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Princess Bed
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Feb 25, 2014

This was a perfect way for me to really put in my new year new beginning statement into place. I needed something exquisite and beautiful, peaceful that would fit my personality and voila! I just nailed it with a really good bargain too :) I really like how it sits on my bed, the ruchedness its real pretty. I threw in some red pillows and a red lamp to bring in the romance feel. I also have a Queen size bed and got a size bigger (King and that whats you need to do fyi) I would not return it by any means. Wonderful comforter, I am a happy camper, enjoying my vanilla latte..Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled and Cheap
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

The comforter does not have a ruffled look as the picture shows. It is extremely wrinkled and the comforter is so thin that you can see through it. It is a stark white color and feels very, very cheap. I returned it immediately since it looked nothing like the picture in person. On a good note, it wasn't expensive, so I guess you get what you pay for. Also, it came very quickly, which I was excited about ... even though I had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought