Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty but not well made
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this for a guest bedroom. It is very pretty but the stuffing is very poor quality and it became lumpy. I have since removed it and will look for a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter, pillow set!! Love it!!
 from Ilion, New York,  Dec 20, 2012

Very nice comforter and pillow cases...Price was great!! Great experience!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fluffy comforter
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love how this set looks on top, very fluffy and voluminous. But the material isn't the softest or smoothest. I put my high thread count flat sheet under it, and it's great. Actually looks pretty expensive with the shams. I first thought it was a duvet cover but turns out it's a comforter set, I'm keeping it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant touch
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this Comforter set. It gives a glamorous touch to my bedroom. The comforter is very warm. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG fluffy awesomeness!
 from Grove City, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

I recieved my comforter set yesterday, I opened it right up and put it on my bed. It is amazing. Very full, but not too heavy, I don't sleep well with a lot of bulk. I read a couple reviews where customers were saying the color wasn't a bright white, so I was a little hesitant, i'm not sure what they were looking at, but this is a bright white rouched comforter and it is beautiful. Very soft on both sides of comforter and the shams too. The throw pillow adds a nice touch. Within the last couple years, all I have ordered were zebra and leopard print bedding, this is a nice change, very grown up and fits in well with my country chic. Definitely a great buy! Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked like the picture.
 from pasco. wa,  Dec 17, 2012

It looked like the picture. A little wrinkled, but looks fine after it has been on the bed awhile. It is a little shorter than most kings. Definitely order a king for a queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Mn,  Dec 16, 2012

This product is beautiful as pictured. I purchased it for my young adult daughter. She was happy to get it, as her room is cream and green. However, the comforter looks cheap. The fabric is very thin, and the ridges were more wrinkled than ridged. I offered to send it back, but she thought it was too much trouble and she needed a comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like picture.
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 14, 2012

I was so excited to receive this comforter, but really disappointed when i took it out of the bag. The comforter looked like a big mess of wrinkles. I know obviously some of them were due to being squished in a tiny bag, but it in no way looked like beautiful rouching (sp?). The material lookedreally cheap. Two stars for fast shipment. Wouldn't recomend, except maybe for some ones daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked cheap- I returned
 from Niceville, FL,  Dec 14, 2012

The color was more yellow than even cream. I ordered the duvet and was sent the comforter. It was very poor quality. However, Overstock was great handling the return and I am very happy with overstock. I would not recocmend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap and thin
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 11, 2012

The weight of the blanket is not bad, but the blanket turns slightly yellow after washing and you can SEE ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE FABRIC. I took a chance after reading the reviews and wish I hadn't. I'm returning mine. This is made in China and looks like somehting you buy at the dollar store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Catalina comforter
 from Indiana,  Dec 11, 2012

I feel spoiled with a luxurious, whipped cream comforter all my own! Lightweight but comfy warm for a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Vail, co,  Dec 8, 2012

I love this bedding...very pretty and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from AZ,  Dec 4, 2012

Just like the picture. Looks very elegant. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall pleased!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Dec 3, 2012

The comforter does have a bit of a "wrinkled" look as some of the other reviews stated..however, I think that is just the nature of it. I do think that it is somewhat small for a KING size comforter (which is what I ordered)...I wish it had more length to it...BUT, other than that we are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! You will love!
 from Oklahoma, OK,  Dec 2, 2012

I was perfect for what I wanted! Looks great with bright colors! Its wrinkly at first but after a night of slepping on it, it perfectly straight! And I love the little pillow it comes with! I recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter!
 from CC, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

A lot of other reviews say the comforter wasn't as crisp of a white as they were hoping, but I thought it was pretty close to the picture. It is a perfect weight and the filling is evenly dispersed throughout. I am very happy with this purchase and I have had many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Nov 27, 2012

this bedding is GORGEOUS. I read every review before ordering and was so thrilled when I received it. Very grown up but soft. I am using it in my master bedroom and my boyfriend loves it as well. The pillows covers are great. I also ordered the king size for a queen bed after reading the reviews and am glad I did. You just need to remember to then buy king sized pillows for the shams. this is very similar to the product sold at the store that starts with a P and then a B... but for a fraction of the price!!! very soft, comfy and warm. also it is a true white. I did not see any other undertone as mentioned on other reviews. recommend 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase!
 from Paris, TX,  Nov 22, 2012

I am in love with this comforter set. I researched for a long time before buying and I'm so glad I did! The shams are beautiful and fit perfectly, and the comforter is the fluffiest thing I've ever seen. I would 100% recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NC,  Nov 16, 2012

Love the comforter set. Comforter is not too heavy or too light and opens up a small room while adding texture to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color changed after washing
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Nov 15, 2012

I ordered this and washed it right away according to the directions. When it came out of the washer it was splotchy, white with yellowing. I had thrown away the packaging, thinking that I really liked it and was worried I wouldn't be able to return it, but they let me put it in a different box and return it. I received my full refund, less the shipping cost. While I was not pleased with the comforter, kudos to overstock for making it right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought