Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!! Good quality and price.
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2013

Awesome product....just as good as it looks. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from san Juan Island Washington,  Feb 9, 2013

Well priced, good quality product. My only problem is how to iron it! Steaming stuffed items seems risky in the winter so I guess I'll wait until spring. I really like the look, especially with the cotton voile bedskirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture
 from Texas.,  Feb 7, 2013

After seeing this comforter on the website I was very excited to order it and waited about 6 days to receive it through UPS. After taking it out of the box I came to see that the reviews I had read (and ignored) were very true. I spent 3 hours ironing the blanket to give it a better chance of me coming to like it and I was still disappointed. It looks nothing like the picture on the website. I really don't recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Maryland,  Feb 2, 2013

I really wanted a white bedspread. This one seems very cheap and does not look like the picture. I was extremely disappointed when I opened it and placed it on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price!
 from cleveland,  Feb 2, 2013

This is a very nice, bright white set. The fact that it is machine washable was a major plus.I actually prefer the other side of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT and warmth
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

This is one of the most unique and comfortable bed sets we've ever owned. We wanted a white, neutral set but something with character. The rouching makes this set look like waves are rippling through it and it adds fluff (aka comfort) to the set. Looks perfect with the coastal theme we are creating in the room. Makes the room look fresh and clean all year long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 4-piece comforter set
 from Vernal, UT,  Jan 17, 2013

I really like this set. I thought I was ordering a Duvet cover, but I accidentally ordered this and decided to keep it. It is a nice heavy comforter, and it lays on my bed just like the picture. It isn't as wide as I had hope, and doesn't hang over the side of my bed as long as I would like. Other wise, I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and cozy.
 from LA,  Jan 14, 2013

Warm and comfortable. Most comforters that look designer and just for looks. This comforter set looks just for looks but it's very cozy. Best of both fashionable and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...Love it!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

After reading some of the reviews I was a little hesitant to order this item, however for the price I decided I'd take a chance-and I'm glad I did. Some reviews complained that it was very wrinkled and not as full as the picture, of course after being stuffed in a box it's going to be wrinkled! I put the comforter and shams along with a damp towel in my dryer (on gentle) for about 5 minutes and it came out perfect! It is a little thin so you will need an additional blanket but really for the price this can't be beat. My guest room looks great! * A little thin * Color is a natural white * Wrinkled but easy fix * Looks just like picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and thick
 from tacoma, wa,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for my bed, good news it is nice and think bad news it wont fit in my washing machine. I really like it though....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New jersey,  Jan 1, 2013

Such a beautiful set! I get so many compliments on it and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

My granddaughter had seen similar comforters with high price tags on display in department stores, so when I saw this one, I knew I could capture the style at a reasonable price. The comforter was lovely from the moment we pulled it out of its plastic storage bag! Moreover, it is warm as well as pretty and a perfect size for her her queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not well made
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this for a guest bedroom. It is very pretty but the stuffing is very poor quality and it became lumpy. I have since removed it and will look for a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter, pillow set!! Love it!!
 from Ilion, New York,  Dec 20, 2012

Very nice comforter and pillow cases...Price was great!! Great experience!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fluffy comforter
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love how this set looks on top, very fluffy and voluminous. But the material isn't the softest or smoothest. I put my high thread count flat sheet under it, and it's great. Actually looks pretty expensive with the shams. I first thought it was a duvet cover but turns out it's a comforter set, I'm keeping it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant touch
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this Comforter set. It gives a glamorous touch to my bedroom. The comforter is very warm. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG fluffy awesomeness!
 from Grove City, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

I recieved my comforter set yesterday, I opened it right up and put it on my bed. It is amazing. Very full, but not too heavy, I don't sleep well with a lot of bulk. I read a couple reviews where customers were saying the color wasn't a bright white, so I was a little hesitant, i'm not sure what they were looking at, but this is a bright white rouched comforter and it is beautiful. Very soft on both sides of comforter and the shams too. The throw pillow adds a nice touch. Within the last couple years, all I have ordered were zebra and leopard print bedding, this is a nice change, very grown up and fits in well with my country chic. Definitely a great buy! Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked like the picture.
 from pasco. wa,  Dec 17, 2012

It looked like the picture. A little wrinkled, but looks fine after it has been on the bed awhile. It is a little shorter than most kings. Definitely order a king for a queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Mn,  Dec 16, 2012

This product is beautiful as pictured. I purchased it for my young adult daughter. She was happy to get it, as her room is cream and green. However, the comforter looks cheap. The fabric is very thin, and the ridges were more wrinkled than ridged. I offered to send it back, but she thought it was too much trouble and she needed a comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like picture.
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 14, 2012

I was so excited to receive this comforter, but really disappointed when i took it out of the bag. The comforter looked like a big mess of wrinkles. I know obviously some of them were due to being squished in a tiny bag, but it in no way looked like beautiful rouching (sp?). The material lookedreally cheap. Two stars for fast shipment. Wouldn't recomend, except maybe for some ones daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought