Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from phx, az,  Jul 27, 2013

I like that the color was what i expected. It's full and plush, I bought the king for queen bed because of the reviews, very glad i did it fits great. Only thing i didn't like about my comforter is when i washed it, the inside mated together but i expected it would. My friends that have seen it, think it's beautiful also. It's comfortable to sleep under as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it claims to be
 from grand haven, mi,  Jul 11, 2013

I did not even open the bag and take the comforter out. I needed a white - as the product states- comforter, and this is not white. It is off white, or even a cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like This
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

This set works out well for me. I agree with some of the other reviewers, it is slightly off-white as opposed to being bright white. I didn't find that it's a "wrinkled mess" like some others have said. The shams fit king pillows perfectly, and the little pillow is a nice touch. What's also great is that you can change the look by using different colored accent pillows. The set isn't quite as plush as in the photo, but that's fine with me -- my king furniture is large enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is perfect!
 from Bentonville, AR,  May 28, 2013

I don't understand the few negative reviews this comforter got. It is beautiful. The color is true white, not ivory as some have said. The fill is substantial but not so much to make it overly heavy. We have a bed with wood side panels so the size of the King is fine for our bed. But if you have a frame it would not come to the floor on the sides. The pillow shams are King to go with the comforter and look great. I highly recommend this set. It is more than exceeds expectations for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most beautiful comforter ever!
 from Carrollton, Texas,  May 1, 2013

This comforter is so beautiful and elegant. I would recommend to anyone if they are looking for crisp clean and beautiful bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Virginia,  May 1, 2013

LOVE!!! Very elegant looking and the best part is you don't have to iron. I found this perfect for the draping look I was going for. I completed the look with White Sheer 100-percent Cotton Voile 15-inch Drop Gathered Bedskirt. My teen loves it! and so easy to make the bed. Nice heavy feel. Perfect for a teen girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVEN IN MY HOME
 from TEXAS,  Apr 29, 2013

OH MY GOODNESS. THIS BEDDING SET IS SOO COMFORTABLE. IT'S LIGHT AND FLUFFY JUST LIKE I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT GOES WONDERFUL WITH MY VELVET TAUPE HEADBOARD. IT LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING YOU WOULD SEE AT A HIGH END HOTEL ROOM. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT, AS I AM WITH EVERYTHING ELSE I'VE GOTTEN FROM OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Philadelphia PA,  Apr 24, 2013

I absolutely love this comforter! It has such a shabby chic look but reasonably priced. It's warm but not too heavy which is great for warmer weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Nederland, Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

LOVE IT TO THE END OF THE WORLD! IT IS A NICE HEAVY DUTY COMFORTER AND ALTHOUGH ITS WARM HERE IN TEXAS, IT MAINTAINS A CERTAIN COOLNESS AS WELL. I LOVE IT. ONLY ISSUE IS THAT MY DOG MADE A MISTAKE ON IT AND I STUCK IT IN THE WASHER AND DRYER. IT DESTROYED THE FILLING. I WILL BE REORDERING A NEW ONE OF THE SAME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but disappointing
 from Southern California,  Apr 12, 2013

I loved the ruched details of this comforter and especially the value, but I was also disappointed with the comforter color. I didn't mind that the comforter cover was ivory and not white, but I didn't like that the comforter insert appeared grey through the ivory material. It gave the comforter a dingy look. I returned it and purchased the duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set!
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

This set came quickly in the mail. After a few days they became very fluffy. They make the bed look great. I am glad that I purchased the set. The queen size fits perfectly on my queen size mattress. The shams are darling along with the toss pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Colorado,  Apr 8, 2013

Very pretty bedding set. Not quite as bright white as it looks in the picture, and for a normal king size bed, it barely hung over enough to cover the mattress. However, it is still fun, comfy, and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh.
 from TN,  Apr 3, 2013

This looked nothing like the picture when I got it, it was very flat/thin and almost see through. It was not worth the money. We have a normal king bed and mattress and it did not cover up the sides. even my 7 year old daughter said "wow, it looks way better on the picture than on your bed". Thankfully overstock let me return it and get my money back or I would have been very disappointed. We replaced it with a white swirl quilt set from O.com and it is much nicer! Don't waste your money on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Apr 2, 2013

Beautiful set, looks great on my bed! I'm in aw every time I walk in the room! Go with your gut, looks even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Phenomenal + So Comfy!!
 from Amesbury, MA,  Mar 27, 2013

Looks great, love that it's cotton and not polyester like so many others. Gave it 4 stars because it's not a "true" white and didn't match the bed skirt that I bought to go with it. I actually don't mind the color, (it's more of an Ecru than White) but I'm irritated that it doesn't match my true white bed skirt. I wish this set either came with a bed skirt or that the color was more accurately described. Other than that, I LOVE this set, it looks and feels awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty white comforter
 from Logan, UT,  Mar 25, 2013

This is a high quality comforter. I worried about the density, but it is very poofy and will look perfect on my king size bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Utah,  Mar 18, 2013

Love this white comforter set. Exactly as pictured. Soft and comfy. I like a little more casual so I love the wrinkly rouching. Bought it for my daughter for Christmas...then bought another set in King size for my bedroom. Hubby also loves it...not too feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from columbus OH,  Mar 13, 2013

Sure this set doesn't look as nice as the picture, but it is still neat looking. Yes it arrives very wrinkley, but the wrinkles work themselves out after several days. And yes, the material is kind of thin, but I don't think it looks bad. If you're decorating a super fancy bedroom and have high expectations, then this is not for you. But for the price I payed, and the horrible reviews I read, I LIKE IT and I'm keeping it! =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant comforter!
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 12, 2013

Comforter is beautiful! Exactly what my daughter wanted. It seems a little thin but the upside is it doesn't feel heavy to sleep under. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is luxurious
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered this set then went to Turks and Caicos to visit with my friends who bought a house there. I slept in one of their guest rooms that had a similar set on it. I need to tell her about Overstock so she can stop overpaying for her stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought