Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as pictured. different color
 from USA,  Dec 17, 2012

i was expecting off white. ivory. but what i got was some nasty brown-ish color. i'm sending it back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what is shown online
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 17, 2012

The item appears grey in the photo, but it is actually multiple shades of brown and tan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and not as good as expected
 from West Hartford, CT,  Dec 12, 2012

The quality is poor and the fabric is loose and very shiny. Not what I had expected. I would have returned it but my other half cut the tags off the pillows before I could repackage it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives a very warm and romantic feel!
 from Sulphur, La,  Dec 5, 2012

I am very pleased with my comforter selection. The colors are neutral and have an inviting look. Together with beautiful drapes, this set looks more expensive than what I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Pottstown, PA,  Oct 4, 2013

Beautiful bedding set! Exactly what I was looking for. I was worried when something was spilled on it- but I saw that it was machine washable. It came out like new- held up great. It is cozy and soft, I LOVE this set!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like photo
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2013

I thought this was beautiful in the pic and was very disappointed in what arrived. It isn't cream - it's a shiny tan all over. Looks cheap and scratchy. Don't bother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set!!!!
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Apr 1, 2013

This is a gorgeous comforter and very well priced. The material has a slight sheen to it. The overall color is a very light taupe/tan with complimentary tan/gold and medium chocolate scroll and flower designs. I didn't expect much in the thickness of the comforter considering the price. However, I was pleasantly surprised! It is every bit as nice as the ones I had looked at costing between $350 and $500. Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped after one wash
 from Illinois,  Mar 19, 2013

Although I like the look of the comforter and am pleased with the pillows, etc., the comforter ripped after one washing. I washed it as soon as I received it (in a large capacity washer) and the corner shredded. I specifically looked for "machine washable" but there you go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Ohio,  Feb 5, 2013

I love this comforter set. It looks expensive and transformed my bedroom into an elegant oasis!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great comforter set, but don't pull off the tags by hand, the seams are very weak, I ripped open my comforter during it's first use...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top