Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful "shabby chic" duvet
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous duvet cover. I am going for a "shabby chic" bedroom look and I think this duvet cover looks better than the Rachel Ashwood duvet covers I was looking at online. Material is pretty soft and I love the ruching. . . it makes it look even more luxurious! As the previous reviewer stated, the background is more of a light off-white so the picture isn't entirely accurate, but I think it looks better than the picture. Good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly beautiful duvet cover !!!
 from San Franciso Bay Area,  Mar 21, 2014

This is the most beautiful duvet cover I have ever had. That's saying a lot because I am definitely a bedding snob and have enough of it to fill an entire room. Even though the picture seems to show a white background it is actually off white and it's quite lovely. It is even more beautiful in person than the pictures show. Very feminine too. I love that it comes with 2 shams and a little throw pillow. My only complaint is I wish it was a little wider. I have a deep mattress and it doesn't go far enough down on the sides. For the price they could cut loose with a few more inches of fabric. If I would have known I would have ordered a king size set for my queen size bed.That is why I didn't give it a 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and plush
 Jan 4, 2016

We filled this duvet cover with an overstuffed down comforter and it is the most amazing experience every time we crawl under it after a hard day's work. It is resort quality and continues to be months after its purchase. We usually switch out comforters at different times of the year but my wife and I tried to but it only lasted one day; we put this one back on the bed immediately... no comparison.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt cover
 Nov 15, 2015

rather bulky with comforter but still love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!
 Oct 9, 2015

This duvet set is so beautiful and unique! It looks perfect in my guest room. I've received tons of compliments! Very satisfied with this purchase! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Aug 22, 2015

Loved it! Just perfect for our granddaughter. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuter than expected
 Jun 26, 2015

My daughter bought this set for her room. It's better looking than the picture. She paired it with black sheets and has a black bed. Looks stunning when it's made and cute when it's ruffled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....
 Jun 16, 2015

I like the sets nice floral, I wish they come with cal king that will perfect for my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 24, 2015

But not functional for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet.
 May 18, 2015

The colors are true to pic. The quality is also very nice. I didn't realize that I was also getting pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a happy camper
 May 5, 2015

This was not Duvet , to begin with , Very cheap material , and design way too many ruffles to spread out on the bed .. it was a big dissapointment . A very busy pattern , not at all like the picture. I would not buy it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Apr 27, 2015

Great product! And excellent shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and feminine!
 Apr 13, 2015

I bought this for my daughter's new home. The rouching is really a nice touch from the average duvet cover. It's hard to see but there are also tiny blue and lavender flowers. We thought it was all pink flowers but it's not. But still very pretty cover and we're happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for little princesses
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice, soft and very pretty.. My daughter wanted something pretty and yet not an old granny style bedding..she loves it highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow......
 Feb 27, 2015

I searched forever for a shabby chic duvet with these colors. I was so lucky I got the last one in a f/q and it is Beautiful :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 8, 2015

Beautiful. Soft. Night for my daughters room and I feel the pattern will be very forgiving of little marks. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jan 20, 2015

Brought this based on reviews, so I felt I should add my own to help another consumer. Hard to buy on line without some feedback--as others noted this duvet does not have a white background It is more cream and that tip led me to purchase. with pinks greens and blues. It is a lovely cover--soft and beautiful--shabby chic definitely worth the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from WV,  Dec 17, 2014

I LOVE this duvet cover. It is so luxurious and pretty. It was easy to tie my down alternative comforter inside too because the corners have the ribbons sewn in. Even my manly-man husband says it make the bed in our guest room look super comfy and has threatened to sleep in there one night. Maybe I should let him and get a break from the snoring! :) Anyway, it appears to be of very good quality, and my daughter complimented it when she stayed overnight. Not only did she like the colors, she said it was really warm with the comforter inside. I would caution you to order one size up. I have a queen bed in my guest room, and a king duvet cover fit it just right. I think a smaller one wouldn't have covered the bed completely. Anyway, this is the perfect shabby chic look, but would work in French Provential too. It's classy looking either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

The duvet cover is made from nice fabric, sewn well, buttons don't show and it is true to size. I'm very pleased. The colors of the roses on the fabric are bright and cheerful. The pillows that came with it are really cute as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and the price was right!
 from Daytona Beach Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

I had been searching for a new duvet cover for some time and everything was so pricey. This one was very affordable, love the ruching of the cover and the pillow shams. it looks like it came from a magazine on my bed! The only drawback was that both sides of the duvet are not printed but I can totally accept that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought