Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person, love it!!
 from St. Charles, Missouri,  Dec 10, 2014

The comforter is so pretty and I accent pillow is perfect. I love it!! Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comfy comforter set
 from Tempe AZ,  Oct 5, 2014

The Madison Camila 4 piece Comforter set was exactly what I was looking for...Pretty and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Kansas,  Aug 22, 2014

Just as beautiful as the photos, my girl loves her new comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a beautiful, fluffy set...oh so luxurious and feminine! I paired it with an eyelet bed skirt. The background is a cream color and not white as I had expected, but love it anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Feminine
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 11, 2014

The set is very pretty and well made. I was thinking about returning it only because the background is more ivory than white. However, it is so nice and I've been looking for a new bedspread for so long that I decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter quality
 from West Berlin New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2014

I found the comforter not like it looked in the picture. It looked like a chrisp white and pink color but was really a off white color and pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Camilla Comforter Set
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 11, 2014

Beautiful, very soft & cozy. Lots of hidden colors of blue, green & yellow. Love it, my fav.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my pink bedroom
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2014

I love this comforter! The ruching makes it look full and poofy, never messy. My only complaint is that the underside fabric is a magnet for dog hair and it is very difficult to get out in the washer/dryer, so I have to use a lint roller every so often. My dog's hair doesn't stick to my quilt or the patterned top side, just the underside so it's weird and annoying. Also there are so many shades of pink in the flower patterns, that I had a variety of options for the wall color, rug, sheets, ect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I found this on Overstock way cheaper then a handful of other stores and was a little nervous about ordering it without being able to physically see or touch it. I'm glad I did. It's beautiful. The colors are true to the photos and it's very fluffy and comfortable. The underside is a soft linen material and when you get in bed, it's like bed heaven. I wish it came with a bed skirt, but for the price I paid, I'm not complaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2014

This was absolutely adorable and a steal at only ***!!!! *** went perfect with my bedroom décor and I am not an easy person to please!!! LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought