Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, love design
 from Mammoth Lakes, Ca,  Jul 15, 2014

I love the colors and design. I have a contemporary bedroom and this set looks great. I live in cold climate and it is toasty in winter. I really like the pillows as they make good head pillows and are soft to the touch. Very happy with set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Manteca, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

Pleasantly surprised! Very beautiful! The colors are close to pic maybe a bit lighter. Excellent value, department stores were more expensive. The decorative pillows are a very nice addition. The comforter itself is lightweight, nice embroidery too. The bed skirt has a nice texture. Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just too small
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2014

I ordered this comforter set in the King and found the comforter to just be too small all over. It wouldn't even touch the bed skirt all the way around exposing the sheets. It is also kind of cheap in its fabrication so if you are very picky, this may bother you. I did like the idea behind the design. The execution of it, though, didn't meet my hopes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous!!
 from Indio, Ca,  May 17, 2014

This is the first king size comforter purchase and I'm very pleased with it. The quality is excellent and it's exactly the color I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding is good quality
 from Alberta, Canada,  Apr 29, 2014

Colours are always difficult to see on a computer screen, it's definitely more "sea foam" blue than true blue. It has a nice sheen to it and the pillows are nice and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 15, 2014

This is a beautiful set. I had to return because it clashed with my paint color on my master bedroom walls. I ended up buying another more neutral Madison Park set. The quality of this collection is AMAZING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sunrise, FL,  Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful and bright color. Quality is great. Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Pleased
 from Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

Really nice set, the comforter is warm and the colors are really pretty. Quite satisfied with my purchase :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS COMFORTER SET!!!
 from Moultrie, GA,  Feb 20, 2014

This set is everything and more. It's beautiful, it's lightweight, I don't like heavy covers. It looks just like the picture, the colors are perfect!! I would recommend this to everyone. It wasn't wrinkled at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been a little better.
 from Redlands, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

The color is pretty close to the picture shown. I like the pattern however there is a part where they have sewn a brown ribbon on but it was not straight and it ran right over the other design that was embroidered. Other than that it's pretty decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brussels 7- piece comforter set
 from Huber heights, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

Not only would I recommend this to a friend, I actually bought this one for mine. If I wasn't her BFF Before, I most certainly am now. She fell in love with it. It brought out the beauty of her antique sleigh bed. And as before, it hurt to give it away. But I assure you, if ever you want to see some one you love, smile from ear, to ear, log onto overstock.com.and look in awe at all the beautiful quilts, and other things they have to offer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from long island ny,  Dec 30, 2013

It was a gift so i'm not sure about the product yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2013

The comforter is beautiful, warm and looks very dressy with all the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Dallas Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

I like the look, not so much the feel of the fabric but it is doable since I have a sheet in between my body and it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE the quality and color!
 from Rincon, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

I absolutely LOVE the quality and the color. The brown is a true chocolate brown which made it easy to match. However, the blue is not exactly blue or exactly green so made it hard to match. It's a gorgeous set and I did find one color of paint for the room that matched perfectly...it's called Blue Willow. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Dublin, GA,  Dec 8, 2013

After washing product once it looked awful. After washing it a second time on delicate threads came apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Glendale, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

I was super excited to receive this product. Made a complete difference in our bedroom. Read previous reviews and ordered a king size for our queen size mattress and I am so glad I did that. Fits perfectly and color is the same as pictured. Love it! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 from Mendota Heights, MN,  Nov 9, 2013

I have had it only a few weeks and the embroidery is already unraveling. The material feels kind of cheap (admittedly, it was very inexpensive). Not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from New York, NY,  Nov 2, 2013

This is a beautiful bedroom set. The colors are perfect and the drapes that match finish off the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brussel 7 pc Comforter Set
 from whitesboro, Texas,  Oct 10, 2013

this was for my spare bedroom and looks very nice. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought