Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful color, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For new bed
 Jan 21, 2015

The only reason this did not get 5 stars is that the colors of the fabric (spread) is close, but the photo shows more of a blue and what we got was more of a blue/green. Pillows and covers are flawless in the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't really expect the fabric to be so shiny. Looks a bit garish due to that fact. Love the color and the design. The fabric is a bit rough on the skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color WAY Off!!
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2014

The color in the picture looked Light Blue and when I received it the comforter was more Aqua. Returned it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  Nov 29, 2014

Looks exactly like the picture. Great price on this set, looks amazing in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Pretty in the Picture
 from Edgewater, FL,  Oct 24, 2014

I loved this set when I saw it. I have dark brown king size furniture and was looking for a baby blue and brown set. The color is not what I was expecting, It is definitely more on the sea-foam green side rather than blue, but still a nice color. I waited to write a review and have had it over a year now. After about ten washes, the inside is separating and bunching together a little bit. It's not a set that will last more than two years or so if you plan on washing it frequently but by then you probably want to change things up a little anyway. The outside is really rough and I thought it was going to be nice and smooth but it's not it' scratchy. All and all I probably would not buy it a second time, once was enough for me.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a pretty bedspread!
 from Poway, CA.,  Oct 7, 2014

I received my comforter quickly within the week of shipment. It's very pretty, it looks just like the picture. The quality is very good for the price. I did take it to the dry cleaners to have it steamed, it had a few wrinkles from being in the package. I'm going to purchase some brown sheets and extra brown pillow shams along with a couple more accent pillows to punch it up a little more. I'm also going to paint one accent wall in my bedroom a chocolate brown. I think this will really make the blue comforter pop when you walk in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 12, 2014

I received my comforter set within 10 days of ordering it. I was pleasantly surprised!!! The quality exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Idaho,  Sep 9, 2014

This is beautiful! The embroidery adds a nice quality to the overall look. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from California,  Aug 27, 2014

This is a beautiful comforter set. Much nicer than it looks like on line. Very high quality. It comes with a few decorative pillows also that are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Jul 17, 2014

I loved this product. Well made and beautiful. Fits my king size bed perfectly. I have paid much more for comforter sets but will not again! Can't believe 3 nicely made decorative pillows were included! A bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, love design
 from Mammoth Lakes, Ca,  Jul 15, 2014

I love the colors and design. I have a contemporary bedroom and this set looks great. I live in cold climate and it is toasty in winter. I really like the pillows as they make good head pillows and are soft to the touch. Very happy with set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Manteca, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

Pleasantly surprised! Very beautiful! The colors are close to pic maybe a bit lighter. Excellent value, department stores were more expensive. The decorative pillows are a very nice addition. The comforter itself is lightweight, nice embroidery too. The bed skirt has a nice texture. Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just too small
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2014

I ordered this comforter set in the King and found the comforter to just be too small all over. It wouldn't even touch the bed skirt all the way around exposing the sheets. It is also kind of cheap in its fabrication so if you are very picky, this may bother you. I did like the idea behind the design. The execution of it, though, didn't meet my hopes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous!!
 from Indio, Ca,  May 17, 2014

This is the first king size comforter purchase and I'm very pleased with it. The quality is excellent and it's exactly the color I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding is good quality
 from Alberta, Canada,  Apr 29, 2014

Colours are always difficult to see on a computer screen, it's definitely more "sea foam" blue than true blue. It has a nice sheen to it and the pillows are nice and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 15, 2014

This is a beautiful set. I had to return because it clashed with my paint color on my master bedroom walls. I ended up buying another more neutral Madison Park set. The quality of this collection is AMAZING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sunrise, FL,  Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful and bright color. Quality is great. Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Pleased
 from Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

Really nice set, the comforter is warm and the colors are really pretty. Quite satisfied with my purchase :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS COMFORTER SET!!!
 from Moultrie, GA,  Feb 20, 2014

This set is everything and more. It's beautiful, it's lightweight, I don't like heavy covers. It looks just like the picture, the colors are perfect!! I would recommend this to everyone. It wasn't wrinkled at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought