Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 Jan 9, 2016

The only reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because the color is definitely a blue green color and not a true blue. I was hoping for blue as pictured but it's still a nice set so I'm keeping it anyway. When my grandma saw it she liked it so much I had to order one for her too. It's a decent weight comforter so too warm for summer but a perfect amount of warmth for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just okay...
 Dec 30, 2015

Looks much better in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok comforter
 Dec 28, 2015

This comforter is not very comfortable and stains wont come out..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 Dec 22, 2015

This comforter set is beautiful. Quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 Dec 15, 2015

Color was different then pictured, but still a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought it as a gift for my cousin's wedding. She was happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful style, great price. Looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my comforter!
 Nov 18, 2015

I needed a certain color and got it! Beautiful and elegant on My bed. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but short
 Sep 19, 2015

I read the other reviews and purchased the King for my queen sized bed. It's plenty wide, but even with a King--when I line up the embroidery at the end of the bed, it doesn't cover 4 inches at the top. Strange. Definitely buy a size up. I love the teal-ish/blue & brown--it's a little scratchy, but the underside is soft and comfortable.Stains easily, so I have to spot clean regularly. It's very warm--perfect for Chicago, but summer or the south, not so much. Love this set--I get lots of compliments on it. I just wish it were sized better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Sep 1, 2015

Color was much different. Not nearly as blue as it looks in the pic. One of the pillows had a mark on it and another was snagged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Sep 1, 2015

Love this Madison comforter set. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Aug 30, 2015

I have had this set a year now it is true to color and very pretty set it has held up well and been washed plenty of times I would highly recommend. !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and not soft
 Aug 20, 2015

I got spoiled by another comforter set because it was so nice, soft and not heavy and I felt this comforter although pretty was rough feeling and too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iva K
 Aug 15, 2015

Well worth the price comfort & quality. Iva K

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Aug 13, 2015

Great set and adds a little splash of color to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Jul 30, 2015

Very Beautiful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is not exactly the same.
 Jul 10, 2015

It is not light blue but has brownish color to it which did not match my blue room. So disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jun 19, 2015

I ordered this set as a gift for my mother and she loves the whole set! Comfortable and great material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Jun 15, 2015

The comforter set was packaged well. I love the colors, so soothing for a bedroom and just happened to match the drapery perfectly. Quality is quite good. Only complaint are the sewn in tags, have to cut them off and leaves selvage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 May 18, 2015

Love the color. made of good material and seems like it will last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought