Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 12, 2012

I purchased this to decorate my guest bathroom with, and didn't realize that it would be such a soft, durable fabric. My guests have complimented me on the curtain itself, and how the design works really well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
72x72 cloth shower curtain
 from brooklyn, new york,  Sep 18, 2014

acceptable,but color in photo is deceiving,appears almost white but is in fact a deep beige.all other aspects are good.one improvement would be metal grommets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 29, 2012

I love this shower curtain, looks great! It's cloth and makes my bathroom look fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Perfect
 Jun 20, 2016

Shower curtains match the bedding perfectly; it's a nice elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bridgette Sateen Shower Curtain
 May 16, 2016

Love it.....I also have the matching duvet in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Mar 16, 2016

Looks great with the bedding and ties the room and bathroom together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using these as matching curtains!
 Mar 14, 2016

I loved the duvet cover so much that I wanted to repeat the design in our bedroom, so I purchased two shower curtains and use them as the regular curtains, leaving them positioned so that the colors and design are the highlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 8, 2016

I love it! Bought the matching bedding set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luis
 Jan 18, 2016

Very happy with item I ordered arrived on time found item to be of good quality thank you .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty in the Bathroom
 Dec 28, 2015

The colors are as expected and look wonderful in our guest bathroom. Quality curtain, however; I use a clear plastic curtain in the tub and this one for decoration on the outside of the tub. This way the nice one last longer. The plastic one I throw out about once every month or 6 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Nice shower curtain; looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Nov 19, 2015

I think in the picture it is shown as a gray color when it is more of a linen or beige color but I still like it. It's a beautiful shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 19, 2015

Matches the comforter set of the same name. Material doesn't want to release the wrinkles so I had to iron. Was a little short for my taste but you couldn't tell that from the picture of the item. The main background color is not white but more a beige/grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Nov 3, 2015

So pretty. Love the colors. Classy looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok curtain
 Oct 23, 2015

Overstock is the best at fast delivery. This shower curtain is pretty but I would have loved it to be a little thicker. All in all, it works for my daughter's bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Oct 20, 2015

Very happy with product, made a big difference to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple
 Aug 10, 2015

The colors are not as bold as they look in the pics. Material is thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck
 Jul 23, 2015

On my recent hunt for the perfect shower curtain I had ordered a few only to be disappointed. Most were suitable (similar price point) only for a liner or they were too "busy". This gem of a curtain got it just right. the creamy neutral is really neither a brown tone or a grey tone but both. The bold flowers are just enough eye appeal and screen printed on to the fabric rather than "painted" on thus creating a smooth look and lack of worries as to if they will wash off. Other reviews talk about the lack of thickness, well it's a thick cotton sateen fabric. anyone who knows textiles knows it's thick for this type of fabric. Plus it's a shower curtain who wants to shower in the dark?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 7, 2015

My daughter loves purple so when we moved and she was getting her own bath, purple was a must. This shower curtain although purple is very sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 30, 2015

The item was listed as being grey with purple. The background is more beige than grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought